2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1724 Reviews)
Latest review 2 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CM
Cheryl M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Best Car Ever!
The Tucson was love at 1st sight. It has not disappointed with ownership. I give thanks for it every day. Very reliable, stable and perfect for me. No problems since purchase 8/2019. Really fun to drive.

Pros
Perfect size
Great handling
Reliable
Stylish
Fun to drive

Cons
Haven't found any

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ANDREA C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020
1 flaw. Windshield
No edge guards for Windshield. Prone to easily crack when from flying debris. Some rattling coming from engine. Noise reduction not as good as my 2005 Tucson. Also loved the fog lights on my old Tucson.

Pros
More stylish.

Cons
Because Windshield has no edge protection. I understand because of the sensors. Had my Windshield cracked twice because of rocks or flying debris. Cost me out of pocket $1000.00

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Brenda M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
About my 2019 Hyundai Tucson
I truly love my new suv. It’s roomy and comfortable and I have a lot of storage space. I can now go out of town and not have to worry so much about the vehicle. It has a lot of space for luggage and people too. It was well worth the money that I paid for this suv. Glad that I got it from first team. Great choice for me and my family.

Pros
It’s what I have always wanted in an suv.

Cons
Just getting use to it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
Harry B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Tucson
I am very pleased with my Tucson and would recommend it to any single person or a couple. It might be a bit small for a family. A family would probably be happier with a Santa Fe or Palisade model. Take a test drive and see for yourself.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AF
Alicia F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
2019 Tucson
Excelente, quality vehicle. Exactly what my family need. Not too big, not too small...just right! Perfect! Perfect space in front seats, back seats, and truck. Really appreciate the sensors, and all the added technology.

Pros
Just the right size and price.

Cons
Steering wheel creaks alittle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
Thomas P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Number one ☝️ Suv
There is not enough words to say how pleased I am and happy I am with my new 2020 Tucson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........................................................................................

Pros
All fantastic rides smooth seat set very soft like a pillow

Cons
Not one

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RA
Rafael A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/19/2020
Don’t ever buy Hyundai
Not worth your money! This is actually the second I own and def not buying from Hyundai Anymore! No good service, they don’t stick to what they sold to you to all warranties and stuffs you buy when you purchase the vehicle! So don’t buy from them because mine is one a year old with 7k miles only and has a lot going on already!

Pros
Nothing

Cons
Everything

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
N
NationalCA - List from Hyundai Motor America - Service responded on 11/19/2020
Allow us to look into your concern a little further, a specialist from our corporate office will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

PF
PAULETTE F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
2019 Tucson
It is a pleasure to drive, especially with the new safety features and navigation features. The display panel is well situated and easy to read even while driving. I love the feature that allows the driver to receive phone calls while driving.

Pros
Safety features

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Tina L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great!
The Hyundai Tucson 2019 is overall a great SUV. It runs great on gas. Very happy with it. Everything is at your fingertips.The lights ate very great for night time driving.You can see very well. Happy

Pros
Very great on gas...😉

Cons
Great SUV just need to be checked out well before leaving dealership...little problem with the speakers

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ET
Esther T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Awesome
I enjoy driving my Tuscon. It has great quality and good product quality. It is extremely important to me that my cars do well on the road. Hyundai tuscon matches my expectations and exceeds them. Thank you.

Remoteparalegalservicesnow.com
Esther Glory Telfer_EJD

Pros
All

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Coye B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
excellent service always
From my appointment via phone, to my reception by service advisor, this dealership is always excellent. They do excellent work and return your vehicle as promised. Their facility is first rate; definitely a 5 star business. All personnel are well trained, courteous and eager to help customers.

Pros
The 2019 Hyundai Tucson Limited is a premium vehicle with absolutely no problems encountered in my first year of ownership.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DIANA R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Excellent and Beautiful!
This is an amazing vehicle and I really recommend it five out of five stars. GOD Bless yall have a nice day! ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Gustavo M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Me encanta mi tuckson
Es muy cómoda, confortable y me siento segura cuando manejo. Me permite cargar a mi familia completa. Cuando voy de viaje mi equipaje cabe completamente. El aire acondicionado es perfecto y se acopla en cualquier clima
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
Adam M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great car, very reliable!
I love my car. It’s stylish, and very reliable. I haven’t had any issues out of it. I feel safe driving my daughter around in it. All of the features on the inside function well and it works seamlessly with iPhones and androids. Car seat installation simple as well. I appreciate the three anchors in the back.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MARILYN S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Survey
Too muchvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv Ssssssssssssssssssssssddsssddddddddddddddddddd5tgtgtgthgggggggggggggggrreefgggbbbbbgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggrrrrffggggggggggghhnhhhhhgtdeeghhhhbbbtrreeggggg
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
Camille P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Good gas milage
Nice ride good on gas and has a nice clean look
Could of been priced a bit cheaper for the Tucson no goid incentives or rebates seems you end up paying full price from when you started ok though on handling in snow and cold weather
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GJ
Gwendolyn J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Tucson
I bought my car new. It is comfortable to drive. It has so many safety features that I feel safe in my Tucson there is plenty of room for luggage, groceries or packages when shopping. I like it that the seats fold down for more room when hauling larger items.

Pros
I love my car I drive alit of miles and I know that I can depend on my Tucson to get me to and from

Cons
Does not have a button to open or close the back hatch

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AC
ADAM C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Good
Overall very happy with the Hyundai Tucson and its performance. Fuel economy isn't its strongest suite but does suffice. It be nice if I could Bluetooth my GPS onto the screen instead of the plugging with a cord.

Pros
Tons of features and features I'm still learning how to use properly or will never use.

Cons
Fuel economy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JACQUELYN M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Very Happy Customer
I absolutely love my 2019 Hyundai Tucson. I bought it on Halloween night 2019 and loved it so much my sister bought one on Halloween night 2020. I have enjoyed every aspect of my car. it's comfy to drive and I love the gas mileage. I would highly recommended this vehicle to everyone!

Pros
All pros

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DF
Dianne F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
I 💘 my Tuscon
The exterior looks great, the interior is stylish and comfortable. It has the git up and go when you need it. I did not get all the bells and whistles but the features I did get I am very happy with them. Being able to connect my phone and have my hands free while talking is awesome. I would definitely recommend Hyundai vehicles to everyone.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1724 in total