2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7
(833 Reviews)
Latest review 24 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JG
JOHN G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Hyundai Tucson
Everything was wonderful from the minute we got there. We couldn’t be any happier with our purchase!
My wife also bought her Hyundai at the same dealership and they treated her wonderfully as well. We are very grateful for the entire Hyundai team.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DEBRA C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Love my Tucson
I am very happy with the Tucson I purchased at Hiley in Burleson! Rodney was the BEST salesguy! He showed me many vehicles as I couldn't decide exactly what I wanted. I chose the Tucson for comfort, ease of driving & good value for my dollar.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HR
HECTOR R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Best SUV in the market right now
I was looking for a Hyundai Kona but I tried the Tucson and it was the choice because is so good, comfortable, got good style, accessible price and the road security features are the best. I'm very happy with purchase.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SHERRI B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019
20190804896314 this is vin # not sure what you wanted
Getting ready to take a trip.This will be when we really know how it handles & drives.Just around town,is hard to tell.So far I really love the Tuscon.Like the model,design,comfort.
Love the color.Part of the reason for the purchase.Our son has a Sonata---Loves it.Told us about the great warrenty,sales people(dealership).We've already told others about
how we feel.We have already paid the Tuscon off.Really happy so far

Pros
So far everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Gloria M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2019
Great suv but no turbo.
I love the car but should have requested a turbo. It needs extra power getting into traffic. Color is beautiful as are the tire rims. Everything is handy and reachable. Rear storage is large for anything I buy.

Pros
Have received a lot of compliments on the car.

Cons
No turbo

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HZ
Hortencia Z.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Great
I’ve been thru 4 Hyundai vehicles and have been loving them completely - May consider up sizing to Sante Fe and a charcoal gray
I had 2 turbo vehicles and ECO great on gas ... consumption a midnight blue would be nice or candy apple red colors

Pros
More safety features

Cons
Smoother ride on my 2017 Caribbean had a smoother ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KN
KAREN N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Great vehicle
This is a great car. It looks sleek, is fun to drive and the warranty is the main reason I purchased this car. This is my 4th Hyundai and will continue to buy Hyundai's as long as they keep making great vehicles
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
MARSHA N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
My Tucson
Just the right size for me. Sits me up higher than a regular sedan and is very quiet and comfortable on a road trip. Lots of nice features and extras in the model I purchased. My favorite feature is the lane assist.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
EDDIE B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
2019 Hyundai Tuscon
Great vehicle for the price. I love all of the cool features. The only con I have is that it has little power as far as the engine goes. I would get a v6 next time for sure. Other than that, I love my Hyundai!

Pros
Love it

Cons
engine is not powerful enough

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
VITALI B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Great purchase so far
I own the base trim of Tucson for less than two months, so just describing first impressions. It's unbeatable that you get electronic emergency brakes with auto hold, lane assistant and front collision warning system for the price of the vehicle. Vehicle exterior looks really great. Interior materials are good quality, obviously won't give you a high-end feeling, but it's really solid and well designed. The only con I can think of is gas mileage, it's not bad at all, but definitely there is some room for improvement for Hyundai (at least comparing to Toyota Rav4 2019).
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Melva L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
2019 Tucson
Absolutely in love with my 2019 Hyundai Tucson! WE like the 2.4 liter engine. It has the power to pull out quickly and to pass on hills! I really like the new 360 camera and all the safety features!

Pros
New 360 camera is awesome!

Cons
I wish passenger seat had more adjustments.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Travis C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Love my Tucson
I rented a Tucson on my trip and loved it so much I decided to purchase a new one. Love the way it handles and feels secure. I have just enough extras on my model that makes it affordable but very up to date and comfortable. SDmooth ride and good das mileage.

Pros
comfort
reliability
good gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
ROBERTO C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Hunday tucson
Goodbsnsbshsh sbshshshshshehehshhwbsbshsh. Hshshsh hsbshsh hshshshhsjdjdjdjjdhdhdhdhdhrhrrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhhrrhhrhhhrhrhrhrhrhhrhhrhhhrrhrhrhhrrhhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhhhrhrhrhhrhrhrhrhrhrhhhrhhhrhrhrhrh

Pros
Price confortbsnzjsjsjsjsjjsjshsshshhsshhJejdjdjdhdbddhdhdhhdhehehehehehehehehheheheheh

Cons
Trunk

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KELVIN B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Tuscan
Good value.Good fuel.Nice Body.Good acceleratjon.Safety features Good height .Nice color selection.Dont know what else to say .I am satisfied with my purchase and I will be buying a Palaside next. Not sure what color probably black

Pros
Good Value and Looks Good

Cons
Small Trunck

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JI
JANICE I.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Favorite Midsize SUV
This is my second Hyundai Tucson and I love this more than the first. The new features coupled with the great ride and warranty make this vehicle a winner. The technology is not only a great enhancement but for safety purposes a true winner. Our dealership makes us feel like family.

Pros
Technology package

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MARGARITA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Excellent
I like my vehicle. Its comfortable, drives very smooth. I enjoy all the gajets it has. I love the wheels and i like the idea that i can start it at any time and any place. Its has plenry of room. I really like my vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WT
WILLIAM T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
So far it good
The vehicle has been met our expectations. We went from a 2002 full-size SUV to a crossover so it has been a drastic change. The Tuscon feel study and nimble when driving it saves us a lot of money in fuel and gives us the dependable vehicle we haven't had in many years.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DOROTHY S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019
Hyundai Tucson
I am very pleased with the purchase of my new 2019 Hyundai Tucson. All of the safety features I was looking for are standard on this vehicle. My experience with the dealership couldn't have been better.

Pros
All preferred safety features are standard

Cons
Sluggish engine response under certain driving conditions

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
WILLIAM C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson Review
Vehicle is great! We love it! Extremely upset there is no CD Player in the vehicle! We didn't have a very good experience with the Dealership. Didn't get a loyalty discount we thought we should have, and they did not try to help us in a way that satisfied us. It was unsatisfactory and low.

Pros
Everything about it!

Cons
NO CD PLAYER BUILT IN.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
PAUL G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/23/2019
Stylish and drives easily
Great small SUV dives itself on highways and marked lanes. Great braking and steering. Inside comfort with plenty of leg and head room. Only problem with phone pairing Apple play. Sound system is Ok. Ride in excellent

Pros
Great and Fun Driving

Cons
Apple play

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 833 in total