2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1327 Reviews)
Latest review about 20 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KM
KAREN M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020
2020 Tucson
Great car withgood safety features. Fun to drive. A little hard to get into the driver seat. Gas mileage could be better. Nice, clear displays on the dash and plenty of leg room for back seat passengers.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SV
SHARI V.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
We Love our Tucson
Feels like a luxury vehicle at a very reasonable price! We love how the interior and exterior look, the rims are legit, the headlamps/lighting are awesome, and then winter package and audio/tech package are fantastic

Pros
Comfort
Amenities
Performance
Styling

Cons
Gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MICHELLE M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Happy Tuscon owner
Overall, I love my Tuscon, just disappointed that the paint was not obviously applied initially properly. I had a Santa Fe and never had a paint issue. Being a repeat customer, I had high expectations and was let down.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
MARGARET P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Interior dash
I love my vehicle just disappointed in how easily top of dash scratched. I want it fixed. I keep my vehicle forever and as I am retired so I don't want to spend money to fix something that shouldn't have happened in the first thing

Cons
Interior dash material scratches too easily

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MARISA G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Tucson
Great car! Great price and excellent service at the dealership. Very roomy and lots of legroom. Handles well in snow and rain. Makes me feel safe. Sturdy vehicle. Would lease or buy again. Recommended to others and one friend bought one.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AR
ANTONIO R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2020
2020 Review
This is a good vehicle. It has very dependable for me. It has good styling. I enjoy driving the car. The interior design is appealing to the eyes.
Furthermore, I enjoy the convenience of having an SUV that receives good gas mileage

Pros
N/A

Cons
N/A

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CHERYL M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
My new car
Love it, very confertable. *****************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KN
KATHLEEN N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Love my Hyundai
Needed a car fast. Was in an accident and my 6 year old car was totaled. The car saved my life. I was able to get a new Hyundai within a couple of days. Since I had no transportation, one of the salesmen brought the car to my house to drive back to the dealership. It sure made my experience easier.

Pros
The beautiful style, ease of driving, comfort and great gas mileage.

Cons
Still trying to figure out how to use the GPS feature.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BONNY B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Excellance
Love the product. Love the styling, quality and reliability of the product. I have owned two XG350's and now this is my second Tucson. The dealership is very easy to work with and very thorough. Service is the best. My salesperson (Mark Dssantis) is excellent and I have used him on all four purchases.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PL
Patrick L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
2019 Tucson
Quiet ride, great stereo system, comfortable & quiet. Very good MPG! Good value for the purchase price, received a very good trade for my other vehicle. 0% financing! The dealer staff and sales/facility manager were very good, would return again.

Pros
A+

Cons
Performance i would expect from a 4 cylinder.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LF
Lawrence F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Smart Fun Car that I love to drive and it holds it's own on the road.
It's a neat small suv that fits into my garage in a compact way and that is one of the main reason's I bought it. It is nice looking and drives very well. I love the car assist features and auto hold a lot.

Pros
I love all the bells and whitles on the car. It's a lot of fun to drive it practically drives itself with all the safety features on the car with car assist.

Cons
the back of the car's hood gets dirty easily between the fender and the hood. Every time I wash the car there is like a black risidue that I have to wiped off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Marlene S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020
Love it
Love it. Definitely will recommend this vehicle to others. Easy to drive, comfortable ride, roomy interior, stylish Interior and exterior. Easy to use gadgets. Very reliable vehicle. Hyundai has done an excellent job designing this vehicle.

Pros
Beautiful versatile vehicle

Cons
Trunk size could be a bigger

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MELVIN M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Wonderful Vvehicle
This is my second Tucson, I am short , with all the adjustments you can make on this vehicle it works great for my husband and I.There is two things I'm not happy with. When driving at night the lights aren't bright enough. With the blue link your front defroster won't come on, just the back does. Overall very happy with vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
Sonia F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Love my Hyundai Tucson. Has a guide that helps if driver is going over the line as well for tired drivers. Also has good interior room and I have used it to move several friends items out of storage and deliver groceries to shut ins. Good gas mileage city and highway. Just so easy to drive. Mine is a basic model but has many comfort features.

Pros
Easy to drive, Love it, Approximately 33 miles to the gallon in city.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Ashley S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Tucson
The best car I have ever had. I leased mine this last year and when my lease it up I will be definitely be keeping Hyundai as vehicle choice!! The comfort, style and trunk space is my favorite! Keep it up Hyundai.

Pros
The drive and comfort is the best!!

Cons
When the car is started with remote start the lights flash off and on. The con I can think of is after a car wash you have to life the truck door and wipe down because so much water comes down and the dirt doesn’t wash of all the way.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HP
HAROLD P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Tucson
Tucson is a perfect vehicle...Color was just what wife was wanting...Sound system is very nice interior is very comfy...exterior is up to date and sporty...The rims are very sporty too which makes the car look very stylish
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PE
PAMELA E.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
EXCELLENT
This vehicle is a very dependable vehicle. Vehicle runs smoothly and is very quiet. Gets me to and from work with ease. Was sick of getting nowhere without having AWD. Best new upgraded vehicle I ever went with. Would recommend it highly.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
TONYA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Hyundai experience
I love my vehicle, I travel a lot. Just wish it got better gas mileage. But an awesome vehicle. Would definitely buy another Hyundai. I would recommend to my family and friends to come into Hyundai to buy a car.

Pros
Great ride,

Cons
Needs better gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Claire M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Love Hyundai
very happy with Hyundai, never had a problem with 5 previous Hyundays.

Pros
all pros

Cons
no cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VP
VICTORIA P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Love this car
I wasn't planning on buying a new car but after test driving this car I fell in love. It is gorgeous, it runs really well, and I find it to be very reliable. It is good on gas, and the sport mode really does add pick up! I have only had an issue with android auto and spotify, which I don't think is the car's fault but the app. I wish that there were power seats standard and that the seat fabric was of higher quality. Other than that, I love this car!

Pros
Gorgeous car, rides smoothly, great features

Cons
Seat fabric isn't as high quality as I would like, why in 2020 do we not have power seats standard?

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1327 in total