2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7
(820 Reviews)
Latest review 8 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


JP
JOSEPH P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019
New Tuson
Great vehicle. Wife mainly uses for work
Great on gas. This is the 8th hyundi vehicle we owned. Continue to get our cars t Route 1 hyundi. Love the product. Will continue to purchase from hyundi. Thank you.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Jonette W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
2019 Tuscon
I am happy with this vehicle thus far. Have not driven under any adverse conditions. I am trying out a Lease for the first time so I will see how that works out. I have had to return to the dealership twice to resign and resubmit paperwork paperwork. This is my third Huyndai.....2002 Santa Fe, 2008 Tuscon and 2019 Tuscon.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DEBRA H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson Road Trip
Two days after purchasing our 2019 Hyundai Tucson we made a 968 mile road trip from Maryland to Florida with our dog. We made the trip in 15 hrs. The back seats folded down and made a spacious area for our Pitbulls large bed, luggage, dog bowls and treats and everything we needed for a month long stay. We started with a full tank and only filled up 2 additional times- great gas mileage. We are in our 60’s and found the ride very comfortable. The Tucson handled great. No regrets in purchasing our 2019 Hyundai Tucson.

Pros
Everything!!!

Cons
I honestly can’t think of anything.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
THOMAS W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Great Ride
This vehicle is great, good value, many standard features that you have to pay for in other brands. Unbeatable warranty, excellent dealer care and just all around good ve hike with good cargo space and ample passenger room
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MICHAEL C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson Ultimate AWD
Just purchased this vehicle in Florida to replace our 2004 Honda Accord EX sedan and so far I'm impressed with it's over all quality.
As we use it more and return it to our NY home we'll be better to evaluate it then.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROLANDO S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Beautiful and Full of Features
Love this SUV, it’s fun and full of features my family and I love. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good quality vehicle. Blue link service is amazing and the 10 year warranty is unbelievable!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
ANNA L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
My 4th Hyundai - Best car on the market
This Hyundai was to replace another Hyundai I purchased new back in 2014. But, I wanted an all wheel drive SUV and hoped to be able to get a Tucson within my budget. Dealer was wonderful - between rebate for my Tucson and trade in for my Elantra I was able to keep my payments at the same level I had on my Elantra. Very happy with Hyundai in general and have purchased 4 now since 2009.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
CECILIA W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Tucson
Looks and performance great. I get a lot of comment of it also very important it runs and drives so smooth, even with some of the bad roads here, it has a minimal impact ridding it. When I purchased my last 2 Honda crs's I commented that it drove and felt like a truck. They made it seem like that was the norm for an suv. Happily that is not the case with the tuscon.
You can have power and luxury in one smooth package. You really can look like a truck but drive like a Cadillac.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WI
WANDA I.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson
I love my new Tucson. I have had Fords for almost 45 years. Someone talked me into going to Hyundai and so far, not regretting it a bit. Customer service was great, warranty also. Glad I'm trying a new make/model. Thanks for the experience!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JOAN P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
HYUNDAI TUCSON 2019
I strongly believe I have chosen the right vehicle that is an excellent fit for me and meeting my needs. It is very good with the gas mileage. I use EXXON MOBIL Gas and, in return, receive great gas mileage. I love the clean lines of this vehicle. It dependability in getting me back and forth to my job at BROMLEY MOUNTAIN SKI RESORT in Vermont has exceeded my expectations.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
EDWARD S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
MY HYUNDAI TUCSON
THE TUCSON IS A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. THE CAR IS VERY RESPONSIVE AND ACCELERATES VERY WELL FOR A FOUR CYLINDER ENGINE. MY WIFE AND I ARE MORE THAN PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND THE HYUNDAI BRAND TO ANYONE.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GREGG B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
More than expected
We were looking to replace our 2013 Santa Be. Our main concern were availability of safety features. This vehicle is loaded with the latest and we are very happy. The early warning systems and the overhead simulated camera our great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LV
LUIS V.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019
I'm glad I waited for the 2019 model!
I already liked the version before of this car, but this one was exactly what I didn't know I wanted! The new grill it's sexy, the new rims are better, nice factory tint on the windows, love the remote start on your phone

Pros
Sexy styling, great gas mileage

Cons
Wish I could turn on the heated seats with the remote start

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
COURTNEY V.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Positive Review
I love my vehicle. For the price, you can’t beat the luxury/amenities plus warranty. I love the look of my Tucson, the automatic start, the heated seats, the lumbar support on the driver’s seat, the floating head unit, the apply car play capability, and the roominess of my vehicle. This is my fourth Hyundai, and my third Tucson; it’s also my second Tucson that I’ve bought new. The company continues to irons upon its vehicles without causing outlandish increases the price tag, and they’ve made a loyal customer out of me
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Mary C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
MY TUCSON
WE BOUGHT THIS BRAND NEW AND WE LOVE IT GOOD JOB TO ALL THAT HELPED US. I WILL RETURN IN THE FUTHER TO GET ANOTHER NEW CAR. SERVICE GOOD JOB AND THE QUALITY OF THE SUV IS VERY GOOD KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
Carl W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
2019 Tucson
Great SUV. Xxxxxxxxxxc"xxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxccccxxxxxcccc cbc ch fffffxzcxxccxxccccccc"gcffgcggg ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccvvcccccccccccvccccccccggvvvvvvvbvccccccbbbcvbvbbbvvbvvbbbvvvvbbbbbvvbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbccccc
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ADELIA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
Hyndai ...excellent
I love this car and everything about it!!!!great price and look. Best ever. Good price and styling. Great ride. Salesperson was fabulous.....great experience. I cant day anything else about this car. I love it I love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
Paul F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
None finer
No memory function for the Driver's Seat. Not sure why that function is not on the top of the line Limited Ultimate. It is on many other SUVs, this is the only disappointing thing about the Hyundai Tucson.

Cons
No memory function for the Driver's Seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Robert H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Excellent
This my second tuscon. Iam very happy with this make and model. Great mileage also smooth ride . Love the safety mechanisms all the bells and whistles of the vehicle adds to the likable features. My second purchase says it all

Pros
Like everything about this vehicle

Cons
None as of yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CHRISTOPHER D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Excellent
My experience with the salesman, Lee Bartlett, at Royal Hyundai in Oneonta NY was excellent. He explained everything so it was understandable and did not push me to buy things I did not want. I will definitely deal with him and Royal Hyundai for any future purchases.

Pros
Works great in snow

Cons
Not enough trunk space

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 820 in total