2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7
(820 Reviews)
Latest review 6 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


SD
Susan D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019
#3
My 2019 Tuscon Sport is my 3rd Hyundai. Each time they get better. There are always a few things that you miss that the previous vehicle had. I notice with the 2019 Tuscon Sport there is no compass. I thought that interesting. I do miss the extensions on the sun-visors. As one that commutes into the sun (both ways to/from work) those came in very handy. Other than that, LOVE my new Tuscon Sport!! Great product/great value/ Great Warranty coverage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
Delia D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
Just right for me
he Tucson is the perfect fit for me at 5'4" but my 6'3" husband fits too. It's comfortable without being too large. I feel safe in this Tucson. I encourage everyone just to try it on for size, then you'll want one too!

Pros
Sooooo comfortable and smooth to drive, easy to park

Cons
Too many features, I like to drive, hate the beeping and noises when driving in a cluttered city full of heavy Trafic

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JOSEPH A.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Tucson Hyundai
this is my 6th Hyundai. I would not go to any other dealer.. purchasing or leasing a vehicle has always been so stressful. since our first experience with Hyundai we have had no stress..They salesperson is their for us. To get us into the vehicle and price range we want. Not to make a quick sale. Thank you Hyundai for making us feel like family!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Richard B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019
Great
Tucson has exceeded all expectations. Great safety systems. Quiet and smooth operation and ride. Comfortable front and rear seating. Good mileage. Design is pleasing and contemporary
Dealer service is excellent.

Pros
Comfort and ride. Safety features. Responsive steering. Quietness.

Cons
Just slightly underpowed. Could use powered rear cargo entry.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
R H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Perfect vehicle.
IT is a good SUV and very confortable alot space very economic in gas , good tecnology good for bad weather conditions every thing on this vehicle is perfect I Will recomenthed yo buy, and usted with the family its safe.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
Timothy B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
Great car
The Tucson is a great SUV. Love the pickup, the way it handles, and especially the way it rides. It looks good and has plenty of room for passengers and to transport things as well. The gas mileage is also pretty good for a vehicle this big.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
Judy R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
Car
I am very happy with this car. I had one like this for 13 years was very good car. That is why I got another one and so far I am very happy with it. I love the Bluetooth features and I am very happy with blue link.

Pros
As of right now I am very very happy with it.

Cons
As of right now I am very very happy with it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Charles C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
Like the vehicle!
We are very pleased with the performance of our Tucson. The car features efficiency in driving and flexibility in operation with safety built into the car. The vehicle has met and exceeded our expectations.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GR
Glenn R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Perfect All Around Vehicle
It has good mileage, looks great and has a great ride. It truly fits like a glove. And it has a 10 year warranty! I actually wanted to buy a Sorento from KIA but it only came with three rows. And it was expensive. I then looked at the Hyundai Santa Fe and liked it very much - but the Tuscon was perfect. Right size, right price and right styling.

Pros
Looks great and rides great. I drive with Confidence!

Cons
My only complaint is that it is missing a CD player.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
Dorothy L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
.
I am well pleased with the performance and overall appearance of the vehicle. I am able to adjust the driver's seat so that I can see in all directions. Color is pleasing to the eye. I love the style.

Pros
Price is good.

Cons
Should have a running board for easier entry. I am not too tall.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
ROBERT F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson Limited
I could not be more pleased with my new vehicle, it is outstanding in every area, styling, performance, features, gas mileage and overall quality. This is my 1st Hyundai and it will not be my last the entire experience of purchasing was exceptional Hyundai is 1st Class

Pros
Everything!

Cons
None!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KN
KEVIN N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
Like the new look
You can't beat all the features that you get on the new Tucson, the style, the safety features, the warranty. I couldn't have found a better car with all the features for a better price! I had a 2006 Tucson and loved it! The new 2019 refresh was all it took to get me back in a Tucson again! Great features and a great family car that you need to check out!

Pros
All the great features built in!

Cons
4 cylinders but...it has a sport drive mode that gives it more spunk!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GREGORY C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson Limited
We purchased the vehicle new and have been very satisfied with it. No complaints at all. We feel it is very stylish and a pleasure to drive. We have had many comments on what a nice looking vehicle it is.

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
James K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Great bang for the buck.
I left my lease with a Ford Escape and on my way onto a Tucson SEL. It rides better it responds better and even though I just got it I feel it's made better. The 181 horsepower engine responds nicely when put in sport mode. Great bang for the buck lot of fun to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
Edny M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019
I like Hyundai Tucson
I reallyike this SUV ia super comfortable the color ia amazing the design but the Elantra had better allowances than this for example the lights in the rear mirrors and the sound when you put R to get back.

Cons
Doesn't have this sound when persons are approach to the vehicle when we put R to ger back and the lights in the lateral mirrors when a car is approximate

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
Glenda W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Best ride.
I love my new car. drives like a dream, comfort, quality and performance top rated. I feel very safe with all the standard features. This is my second Tucson, perfect size for me. plenty of room in the back seat, easy for me to load and unload. Easy for me to and out of.

Pros
Love the color, design and interior

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
Chester D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
2019 Tucson Ultimate
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Pros
Reliability. Safety features standard. Styling. Ease of use of features inside cabin.

Cons
Lack of audio when in reverse and objects approach vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CHRISTOPHER D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
2019 Tuscon
My salesman was great. Unfortunately, he is no longer with the dealership that I bought my Tuscon from. This is the fourth Hyundai I have owned. I plan on owning Hyundai for as long as possible. I recommend Hyundai to everyone I talk to.

Cons
Not enough rear storage space

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
Sophia G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
Great
Good sound system , warns you a head of time if there's a vehicle too close, good gas mileage good speed,spacious and comfortable,love the color,like the blue link,blue tooth ,the navigation is awesome.

Pros
Good sound system

Cons
Should have the CD player along with the Media, also put some air conditioning in the rear.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EO
Edward O.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
2019 Hyundai Tucson
The Tucson is attractive, roomy, gas efficient and performed well for our needs. The price was reasonable and the projected life of the vehicle is consistent with Hyundai's quality which to me means with the proper maintenance, I should be able to reach 250,000 miles without any major repairs. The trunk area is large enough to haul all kinds of stuff home with the folding rear seats. The ride is smooth and we don't have any complaints and would recommend this SUV to anyone with similar needs or desires.

Cons
The only area that I would like to see improved is the quality of the radio sound.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 820 in total