2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1146 Reviews)
Latest review about 23 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KP
KAREN P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Nice size SUV
Had it for a little over a month, love it so far except for the rear door not popping open on its own when you hit the button on the key fob. But I have the value one, so it doesn’t do it on it, if you spend a little more money it will I’m told! It is frustrating when you have stuff in your hands and you have to fight to open the door.

Pros
Just fun to drive!

Cons
The rear door not opening after hitting the open button. Makes it difficult if you have your hands full.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SUZANNE S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Tucson
The car is great ! The dealership is awesome! My sales person Janine was wonderful!!
I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. I met Fred Beans & he was a very nice man. He even gave me his cell number! I was impressed by him!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
Bernice H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Tucson
Will purchase a upgraded model. I prefer keyless entry and heated seats. Automatic start and I am at fault for not asking at the time of purchase. 'Xxxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzzzzzxzxzzdzxzxzxdbnj
Ugi

Cons
I am disappointed I didn't choose a model with more amenities. Heated seats, a keyless entry and starter are not part of my package. I am at fault for not asking to see the other upgraded models.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BW
Barry W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Bw
I like the car. I was impressed by the salesman and in fact I changed dealers because of him..............................................................................................................

Pros
Nice computer

Cons
Could use more power but I like it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MORA B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Exellent SUV
I personally love the car,it has a lots of features that cost a lot more in other SUVs and the warranty is amazing at not cost and the design is fantastic...this why I choose this vehicle over the other brands!

Pros
Love all the tech in the vehicle

Cons
Underpowered engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
CHARLES F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
?
I have been driving a hyundai tuscon since 2006 I really like the size and proformance of the tuscon, my brother bought a tuscon ,my sister had a tuscon she traded for a kona. Can't beat the warranty.

Pros
everthing

Cons
can't find any yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
SUSAN M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Tucson
Fun to drive, with a good amount of space for storing work supplies. I feel safe driving it in bad weather and it handles really well in the rain! A great suv for the money. So glad I met Steve Willts and for all his help.

Pros
Has everything I need at my fingertips

Cons
Not many colors to choose from

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LK
LANCE K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020
New
Overall I am satisfied with the car except for no warning sound notifications and being a brand new car the first month owning the car had to take it in for service due to warning light went on. Transactions for purchase new car was a bad experience. Two different quotes for my trade in. Tow hitch was wrong type so had to get another company to install right hitch. Cross bars for roof rack was installed wrong location on roof of car. Didn’t care for pressure sales that to get good price must purchase by that day.

Pros
Car has 5 year warranty. Service representative is very professional Ashley Wong. I purchased another Hyundai because of her service.

Cons
No sound warning for collision notification. Did not like how sales was done. Two different quotes for my trade in. Kind of pressure sale from manager to purchase now to get discount price. Tow hitch purchased was wrong type so had to go to third party to install and take off Hyundai factory tow hitch. Roof rack cross bars I purchased was installed in wrong locations of car roof.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MATTHEW M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Well built vehicle
I was pleasantly surprised at the ride and the fuel efficiency of this vehicle. I get between 30 and 33 MPG on the highway and around 26-27 overall, which I think is very good for a vehicle this big. It has a very quiet ride and a very long range (400 miles+) on one tank of gas.

Pros
Smooth ride, good mileage, plenty of room.

Cons
Slightly under powered but tat is not a major concern.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Mackenzie B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Amazing features at the lowest price
The Tucson has been great! This car is loaded out with a ton of safety features and has a great drive. Gas mileage has been great and consistent. Has a nice look and the LED lights make things easier to see and adds appeal to the back.

Pros
Updated interior, nice look, great space, safety, tons of standard features.

Cons
Back up camera not as good as other Hyundai's, Sunroof only offered on top trim, no smart cruise control.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JEFF L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Jeffrey Lyon
I can not be happier with the purchase's of two 2019 Tucson's, it has the equipment that I wanted with a great warranty. I also had a super nice and informed salesman, Bill Young was the reason we returned back to the dealership one week later and purchased our second 2019 Tucson.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EL
ERIC L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great car to own, great styling and comfort. The best bac ng for your buck.
After having the Hyndia Tucson for a year we are still bragging about it. We enjoy traveling in the car, theres room for our pet chidren and our ample lugguage. If u want 200 charecters i want something of real value for me.

Pros
Very nice car.

Cons
Could be a quiter interior ride.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EK
Elias K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great vehicle
Excellent vehicle to drive for the affordable cost. Nicely appointed and has great safety features, especially the automatic braking of the vehicle when using cruise control. It is large enough to be used as a multi-functional vehicle. Just love it !!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LF
Linda F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020
Good value
Liked 2017 Tucson better. Could place calls hand free, enjoy Sirius and not have to use my data to listen to music or use my phone. I don't have unlimited data so Android auto is useless to me. Easy to drive and comfortable to ride in.

Pros
Good gas mileage and comfort

Cons
No satellite radio option

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Charlotte M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Drives and rides beautifully. Love it.
Love Tucson. Rides fantastic and hugs the road like a dream. I can even raise myself up and that’s great. Wipers giving me trouble. Will visit dealer again. Mud flaps didn’t help. My friend loves her Hyundai so I bought one.

Pros
Ride and drive greatest

Cons
Windshield wipers!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CC
Carlos C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Overall satisfied
Satisfied at present time, specially with all safety features. Also, one reason to choose the Tucson is the clear upholstery color !
This is the second Hyundai purchased. The first Hyundai (Santa Fe) we kept for about 13 years.

Pros
Lowest octane fuel. Smooth running. Side view mirrors has approaching vehicles indicators.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
Margie B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Love my Hyundai Tucson!
I had my previous vehicle, a Honda, for 19 yrs and loved it so I was apprehensive about finding a vehicle with the easy handling I was accustomed to. James Staton was friendly and patient with me as I asked what must have seemed like millions of questions and he answered every last one of them with a smile. Not to mention the many test drives with both Honda and Hyundai vehicles before I decided on the Tucson, walking me thru the financing options, paperwork and even went above and beyond to help me get things linked since I'm not that "tecky". I'm grateful for all the help and guidance in purchasing the right vehicle with no pressure.

Pros
I love everything about my Tucon from the hands free calling to the ability to go from AWD to 4 wheel Dr.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ZS
Zelda S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Love this SUV
I am so glad I bought my 2019 Tucson it is GREAT. It has really good gas mileage, it rides comfortable and it has all the latest technology tools. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking to have 4 wheel drive an affordability.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
James S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020
Love the Tucson
This is my 3rd Tucson, and still in love with this vehicle. Good gas mileage, and great dependability. The Tucson is the perfect size vehicle, for my family. And a great buy for the price. If you are looking for an SUV, I would recommend the Tucson!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Sharon M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
I love my Tucson
I absolutely love my vehicle. I love the way it drives, the features on it, just everything. Great car Great price. This is the second Hyundai I have owned, will buy again. It drives great, looks great. Just love it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1146 in total