2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7
(939 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JS
JAMES S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019
Great SUV
Fantastic SUV! Highly recommended for the comfort, power, deliverability, Infinity sound system, and bells and whistles. Plenty of legroom. Heated leather seats are worth the upgrade. Myhyundai application is a great function. I Love my new Tuscon!!!

Pros
Excellent audio system. Very comfortable ride. Love the leather seats and amenities.

Cons
Only issue I had is battery died after USB cord being plugged in for 48 hours and not charging an device. Battery tested fine, but will watch this.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
DORIS N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Great SUV
I love going back to an SUV and this one is no exception! The comfort and ease getting in and out of vehicle is wonderful. The inside is so roomy and I don't feel cramped at all. The ease and layout is extremely easy to use.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DZ
DENNIS Z.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Love our new Tucson
This is my third vehicle from this dealership. We always ask for Leon. We feel, when we ask him a question, we get a straight and honest answer. I have been just as pleased with the service department as well. I never feel they try to upsell when I have taken my vehicles in for service. I have had the car for a week now and am still learning some things but am loving it and have nothing but good things to say about this dealership and their employees.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BY
BRENT Y.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
2019 Tucson Ultimate
I was looking to trade my 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe because of mileage. I wanted to get a vehicle that had all of the options that could be purchased and also wanted beige leather interior. I found a 2019 Tucson Ultimate that had everything I was looking for in a vehicle. Wasn't sure about stepping down in size but after driving it for a month, all is good. It is a bit smaller for cargo room but the features and the beige leather interior along with all of the safety features make up for the size. Don't hesitate to drive one, you'll fall in love! Great vehicles. This is my family's 6th Hyundai. They are very good vehicles.

Pros
Lots a cool features! Good power and performance.

Cons
Room. It's a bit smaller than my old Santa Fe and the cargo room is a lot smaller.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JEFFREY H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2019
Nice styling, good performance, comfortable
We bought this to replace our 2012 Tucson. It's a huge improvement over the old one in every way. Pros: Quietness, Ride quality, Handling, Comfort, Audio system, Interior and exterior styling. Cons: Mostly just the sub-par gas mileage.

Pros
Quiet
Ride
Handling
Comfort
Styling

Cons
Gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Julie F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
great choice
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Pros
great value

Cons
none so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JOHN G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Hyundai Tucson
Everything was wonderful from the minute we got there. We couldn’t be any happier with our purchase!
My wife also bought her Hyundai at the same dealership and they treated her wonderfully as well. We are very grateful for the entire Hyundai team.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DEBRA C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Love my Tucson
I am very happy with the Tucson I purchased at Hiley in Burleson! Rodney was the BEST salesguy! He showed me many vehicles as I couldn't decide exactly what I wanted. I chose the Tucson for comfort, ease of driving & good value for my dollar.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HR
HECTOR R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Best SUV in the market right now
I was looking for a Hyundai Kona but I tried the Tucson and it was the choice because is so good, comfortable, got good style, accessible price and the road security features are the best. I'm very happy with purchase.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SHERRI B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019
20190804896314 this is vin # not sure what you wanted
Getting ready to take a trip.This will be when we really know how it handles & drives.Just around town,is hard to tell.So far I really love the Tuscon.Like the model,design,comfort.
Love the color.Part of the reason for the purchase.Our son has a Sonata---Loves it.Told us about the great warrenty,sales people(dealership).We've already told others about
how we feel.We have already paid the Tuscon off.Really happy so far

Pros
So far everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
Gloria M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2019
Great suv but no turbo.
I love the car but should have requested a turbo. It needs extra power getting into traffic. Color is beautiful as are the tire rims. Everything is handy and reachable. Rear storage is large for anything I buy.

Pros
Have received a lot of compliments on the car.

Cons
No turbo

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HZ
Hortencia Z.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Great
I’ve been thru 4 Hyundai vehicles and have been loving them completely - May consider up sizing to Sante Fe and a charcoal gray
I had 2 turbo vehicles and ECO great on gas ... consumption a midnight blue would be nice or candy apple red colors

Pros
More safety features

Cons
Smoother ride on my 2017 Caribbean had a smoother ride

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KN
KAREN N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Great vehicle
This is a great car. It looks sleek, is fun to drive and the warranty is the main reason I purchased this car. This is my 4th Hyundai and will continue to buy Hyundai's as long as they keep making great vehicles
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
MARSHA N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
My Tucson
Just the right size for me. Sits me up higher than a regular sedan and is very quiet and comfortable on a road trip. Lots of nice features and extras in the model I purchased. My favorite feature is the lane assist.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EB
EDDIE B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
2019 Hyundai Tuscon
Great vehicle for the price. I love all of the cool features. The only con I have is that it has little power as far as the engine goes. I would get a v6 next time for sure. Other than that, I love my Hyundai!

Pros
Love it

Cons
engine is not powerful enough

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VB
VITALI B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Great purchase so far
I own the base trim of Tucson for less than two months, so just describing first impressions. It's unbeatable that you get electronic emergency brakes with auto hold, lane assistant and front collision warning system for the price of the vehicle. Vehicle exterior looks really great. Interior materials are good quality, obviously won't give you a high-end feeling, but it's really solid and well designed. The only con I can think of is gas mileage, it's not bad at all, but definitely there is some room for improvement for Hyundai (at least comparing to Toyota Rav4 2019).
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
Melva L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
2019 Tucson
Absolutely in love with my 2019 Hyundai Tucson! WE like the 2.4 liter engine. It has the power to pull out quickly and to pass on hills! I really like the new 360 camera and all the safety features!

Pros
New 360 camera is awesome!

Cons
I wish passenger seat had more adjustments.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
Travis C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Love my Tucson
I rented a Tucson on my trip and loved it so much I decided to purchase a new one. Love the way it handles and feels secure. I have just enough extras on my model that makes it affordable but very up to date and comfortable. SDmooth ride and good das mileage.

Pros
comfort
reliability
good gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
ROBERTO C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Hunday tucson
Goodbsnsbshsh sbshshshshshehehshhwbsbshsh. Hshshsh hsbshsh hshshshhsjdjdjdjjdhdhdhdhdhrhrrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhhrrhhrhhhrhrhrhrhrhhrhhrhhhrrhrhrhhrrhhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhrhhhrhrhrhhrhrhrhrhrhrhhhrhhhrhrhrhrh

Pros
Price confortbsnzjsjsjsjsjjsjshsshshhsshhJejdjdjdhdbddhdhdhhdhehehehehehehehehheheheheh

Cons
Trunk

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KELVIN B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Tuscan
Good value.Good fuel.Nice Body.Good acceleratjon.Safety features Good height .Nice color selection.Dont know what else to say .I am satisfied with my purchase and I will be buying a Palaside next. Not sure what color probably black

Pros
Good Value and Looks Good

Cons
Small Trunck

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 201 - 220 of 939 in total