2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7
(814 Reviews)
Latest review 14 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LR
LOUISE R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Hundai Tuscon Delivers It All
I chose the Hundai Tuscon because it had all of the features that I was looking for in respect to safety, looks, comfort, entertainment, and price. Some makes of similar size and options did not connect to my phone for Google maps and other apps on my phone. The voice commands make it totally hands free communication. I have friends who purchased other makes and they were not happy with their purchase. I have had a Tuscon (2006) and I knew that they made a good product.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Robert B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/01/2019
One of the worse car I have ever purchased.
The car hesitates constantly and you feel every bump. It is like the tires are made of solid rubber and the shocks are too stiff for the weight of the car. I have been buying American made cars for a long time and this car doesn't come close. I am 78 years old and this car is the worse I ever purchased.

Pros
Looks nice

Cons
Rides like a buckboard

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RO
RUBEN O.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
My tucson
It's a great car, I love all the features. It's super stylish and agressive! I love all the technology it comes with at it's price point. However I do wish it had more horsepower and more torque. I believe it would be the best selling SUV hands down.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SL
SHERRY L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/01/2019
2019 suv
good driving still new to me have had suv before and this model no bad.window noise had to be corrected by me by buying window guards 60.00$ should look into installing at factory and they protect electronics when it wet out or raining

Pros
not a bad ride

Cons
had to put window shields for noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
STEPHEN F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Love It
This is my 4th Tucson, this one is more basic than my last one, but it is comfortable, responsive, and looks great. The service department at Wallace Hyundai is another reason I keep returning, they are the best.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
Joanne W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Drives well, excellent tech features, easy to handle, great on gas,
The Tucson is a great value.
I've owned 4 Hyundas and will always own one.
Love the car and warranty. My dealership is the best to work with and get service. Personnel are always courteous and willing to get you what you want!

Pros
All the above

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
SHARALD F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Very satisfied purchaser
The car meets or exceeds my expectations. My wife and I enjoy the vehicle ride, and the features of this vehicle. We would strongly recommend this vehicle to others. The vehicle was purchased from an auto broker.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
Rita F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
2019 Tuscon
I love my car. This review was too long. I am at work. I have completed the survey and there is not much more that needs to be said. I love the vehicle. I do not love the Cruise Control System. It will not maintain the speed that it is set for.

Pros
Nice ride.

Cons
Cruise control.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MAUREEN B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
I love my new Tucson!
I have been extremely happy with my 2019 Hyundai Tucson. It's fun to drive, plenty of room, excellent interior features - and the car looks like a much more expensive model. I really like the exterior styling as well. I highly recommend the Hyundai Tucson to anyone who is looking to purchase a small SUV.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TW
TOMMIE W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Amazing Car
The Tuscan Limited is an amazing car. I rate the standard features in the same category as the RX 350 and GLE but at nearly 1/2 the price. I’ve owned a Lexus and my boss a BMW X5. As I’ve gotten older, I want the newer features (wireless bluetooth, backing camera, etc) but I also want to have a comfortable retirement my kids to leave college with less debt.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
ARTURO P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019
Good quality SUV
We are satisfied with the purchase of this Tucson SUV. Over all Hyundai products have improved very high in quality competing with different manufacturers. Good driving experience reaching my expectations.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DIANA C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019
Love my Tucson
This is my second Hyundai Tucson , I also had an Elantra ,all total three Hyundai's.I love the quality of the car plus there warranties..I also received very good customer service there..Even when I had to go back a couple of times with question about the Blue Link app

Pros
All my new extra car feature .Blue tooth,Blue link ,better rear backup camera..

Cons
Still would like to have an automatic tail gate lift ...

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DANIEL M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019
Awesome vehicle. 0% financing
Great vehicle and even better financing. Drove a similar car as a rental for two weeks before buying this one. Local dealer had four choices that were not what we wanted so we drove an hour away to a bigger dealer that had more choices.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NG
NIKI G.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019
,djjdjdjdjkddj
tired of answering questions no more surveys please...jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………...

Pros
fkldfmkdjkdfskkl;dfas

Cons
dvjkdsfkljlasdfjkl;dfasjkl;

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JOHN F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2019
Hyudai Tuscon Ultimate trim
Vehicle drives nicely and even for compact cross over suv it handles like a sedan. My first Hyundai but having driven it for over three montths now it seems to be fine. mileage could be a little better.

Pros
body styling, although its compact cross over it handles and feels like a sedan
panormaic roof is nice
color aqua blue nice
utliamte trim has many safety features.

Cons
fuel mileage should be better for highway and city

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JAMES S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019
Great SUV
Fantastic SUV! Highly recommended for the comfort, power, deliverability, Infinity sound system, and bells and whistles. Plenty of legroom. Heated leather seats are worth the upgrade. Myhyundai application is a great function. I Love my new Tuscon!!!

Pros
Excellent audio system. Very comfortable ride. Love the leather seats and amenities.

Cons
Only issue I had is battery died after USB cord being plugged in for 48 hours and not charging an device. Battery tested fine, but will watch this.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
DORIS N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Great SUV
I love going back to an SUV and this one is no exception! The comfort and ease getting in and out of vehicle is wonderful. The inside is so roomy and I don't feel cramped at all. The ease and layout is extremely easy to use.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DZ
DENNIS Z.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Love our new Tucson
This is my third vehicle from this dealership. We always ask for Leon. We feel, when we ask him a question, we get a straight and honest answer. I have been just as pleased with the service department as well. I never feel they try to upsell when I have taken my vehicles in for service. I have had the car for a week now and am still learning some things but am loving it and have nothing but good things to say about this dealership and their employees.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BY
BRENT Y.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
2019 Tucson Ultimate
I was looking to trade my 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe because of mileage. I wanted to get a vehicle that had all of the options that could be purchased and also wanted beige leather interior. I found a 2019 Tucson Ultimate that had everything I was looking for in a vehicle. Wasn't sure about stepping down in size but after driving it for a month, all is good. It is a bit smaller for cargo room but the features and the beige leather interior along with all of the safety features make up for the size. Don't hesitate to drive one, you'll fall in love! Great vehicles. This is my family's 6th Hyundai. They are very good vehicles.

Pros
Lots a cool features! Good power and performance.

Cons
Room. It's a bit smaller than my old Santa Fe and the cargo room is a lot smaller.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JEFFREY H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2019
Nice styling, good performance, comfortable
We bought this to replace our 2012 Tucson. It's a huge improvement over the old one in every way. Pros: Quietness, Ride quality, Handling, Comfort, Audio system, Interior and exterior styling. Cons: Mostly just the sub-par gas mileage.

Pros
Quiet
Ride
Handling
Comfort
Styling

Cons
Gas mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 814 in total