2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7
(686 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 hour ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AT
ANNIE T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2019
vehicle review
over all I like it. Everything is great when it's new. Ask me again in 3 years. I do not know why this has to be 200 characters? I was looking for a car that was NOT black white, red or silver. I love the blue

Pros
power seats and steering wheel

Cons
radio controls should be on back of steering wheel like other cars

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Matthew S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2019
Great car
Love my 2019 Tucson Ultimate, just wish the reverse camera was better quality. I had a 2016 Tucson limited and the camera was awesome, very crisp clear view. Maybe this is something that Hyundai can take into consideration.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AJ
ALLEN J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Tucson
Nothing at this time, but I'm really enjoying the vehicle. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Pros
The Vehicle

Cons
None at this time

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JAMES M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Excellent car
Have enjoyed driving Hyundai’s for more than 10 years. Have driven other cars but this is my favorite car.
Will and have recommended Hyundai to other family members and friends. Very satisfied with how vehicle is built and all the safety features it offers.

Pros
Love this car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LF
Larry F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Satisfied
Really love this car, have owned hyundai's before and been happy with performance. Only negative is difficult to get in, handle assist in wrong place needs to be on the door frame in front. Can't reach in where it is to help lift you in car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
MICHAEL J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
my 2019
I have had many Hyundai's in the past and have liked them all. This is all I want to say on the subject. Shame you are forcing me to use 200 characters. Should be allowed to say what I want regardless of characters.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MICHAEL C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Small but roomy!
Great gas mileage and overall room. Tons of features and a very comfortable vehicle. Perfect vehicle for new drivers a lot of safety features. Great infinity sound system and a lot of space in a smaller SUV.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
ROBERTA S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Tucson
I love everything about my car the way it looks, rides, gas mileage the ease of pairing my phones and maps. Also the best things for me are the back up camera and lane assist if I glance away it will bring me back to where I belong
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
KAREN C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
2019 tucson
Great car. Door design could be improved as it makes it difficult to get in when the seat is close to the wheel due to having short legs and a long torso. Overall, a nice looking design. I would recommend it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RONALD M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Hyundai Tucson Ultimate 2019
Great styling, drivability, blue tooth and media connectivity, heated and air conditioned seats, heated steering wheel, safety features like front and rear radar, lane departure and adaptive cruise control, comfort and excellent value for the money.

Cons
Haven't seen any yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
LARRY T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Great SUV
I really like everything about this car. I now have slightly over 7000 miles on it. The quality of this car far exceeds the 2017 Ford Fusion I had before I purchased my new Tucson. There are no rattles in my Tucson :)

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MP
Martha P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2019
About the car.
Love the ride so does the wife. Nice and roomy. plenty of cargo space.Glove compartment small. Tailgate window does not open.not happy about that.Side mirrors leave to much water on them when it rains.

Pros
Roomy, and comfortable.

Cons
Gate window does not open. Side mirrors keep to much water on them when it rains.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JANNIE L.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Love this car
I really enjoy driving this car, fuel mileage is good, the ride is quiet and comfortable. I really like the looks of the grill or front of car. Car design is a little bit sporty which I like. Inside is roomy, but not overly so and has a neat and clean look. There is nothing I do not like about this car. Compared this car with several other autos and took my time doing research and visiting car lots, this is the best buy with the most options for what I wanted in a vehicle. I was actually a little surprised after I drove it for a couple weeks, not a thing I would change.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
KENNETH S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
2019 Hyundai Tuscon
Excellent safety features. XOXOXOCOXOXOXO. Excellent safety features. XOXOXOCOXOXOXO. XOXOXOCOXOXOXO Excellent safety features. XOXOXOCOXOXOXO. XOXOXOCOXOXOXO Excellent safety features. XOXOXOCOXOXOXO. XOXOXOCOXOXOXO

Pros
Latest and greatest safety features are standard

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
Helen B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Excellent vehicle!
Great SUV! I get the same or better gas mileage then my Sonata. I’m very pleased overall with my purchase. My Sister bought one the same day! The standard features are excellent. It also has a wireless phone charger!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TK
Troy K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/13/2019
Defective rear window.
The rear window glass had a blurry spot from the factory. New window was installed with a blur in different spot. The dealer told me to call Hyundai customer service. They said they could not do anything and told me to take it back to the dealer it was their problem to deal with. This is my fourth new Hyundai in four years and probably my last.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
CHARLES R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Hyundai Quality and durability never let me down
I chose Hyundai because of my previous experience with the dealership AND the vehicle I purchased in 2006. I ended up selling it in 2019 with over 130,000 on it and if at all possible there is no way I wanted to get any other vehicle than a Hyundai. I am glad I got another Hyundai and I will most likely get another one when time comes.

Pros
Everything that is not a con :)

Cons
Only 1 USB port, need a minimum of 2 regardless of the trim. 3 would be ideal.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NH
NEISHA H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Great SUV
I love this SUV. It drives smooth and it has a very high safety review. The Sport mode is awesome I love it, it has a lot of great features including heated seats and rear view camera.Great buy you won’t regret
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RO
ROBERT O.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Best going. Feels safe on the interstate. Handles great in city traffic. .
Its fun to drive. Great for town shopping. Comfort on a long drive is good. A little noisy on rough roads. 360 view is good . Rear view camera is excellent. . Mileage on estimated overall is a little off. That could be traffic conditions. Overall its great
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CHERYL M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Perfect SUV!
2019 Hyundai Tucson is my perfect SUV. I live the lines of this SUV, from the grill work to the rear bumper. Inside, they made the display larger and raised it to eye level. The seats are very comfortable, even as a passenger. The sound system is excellent. The ride is super comfortable, like floating on air. Easy to handle and maneuver. Love all the new gadgets (lane assist, front and rear detection, etc.) Outstanding job Hyundai!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 686 in total