2020
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(138 Reviews)
Latest review about 14 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BC
BRENDA C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Tucson 2020
My new Tucson is everything I wanted it to be. Fun to drive. Reliable. Economical. Pretty. My son has a Santa Fe and my daughter-in-law has a Palisades.
Ok now you’re getting on my last nerve making write more than I want to, just to submit this survey.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
THOMAS H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020
Tucson
read report .aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa that made it difficult to complete this. remember, my time counts too.

Pros
read report

Cons
read report

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HS
HARISH S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
excellent vehicle
excellent value for the dollars.Financing and warranty are tremendous.all wheel drive on demand is an excellent feature.you can use it if needed.overall the vehicle does what I expected.Exterior paint could be more durable

Pros
excellent vehicle

Cons
needs more padding in seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
ANDREW L.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Perfect fit for the family
Perfect fit for our family. Worry free about the safety of my family when driving this vehicle thanks to all of the safety features that are added to Tucson Value. Great gas milage and affordable upkeep makes this vehicle a keeper. Always nice to have the roomy cargo space whenever needed.

Pros
Easily fit 5 passengers. Great gas milage. Reasonably priced. Amazing safety features. Blue Link compatible.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AV
AMELIA V.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2020
2020 Tucson
Great vehicle. Love it! My. Jest very brand new car ever. It’s a 2020. All leather! Great car overall! I definitely recommend to anyone looking to drive a small SUV. The bell and light indicators on mirrors when a car is in your blind spot is amazing!

Cons
Parking break is located next to cup holder. I accidentally have pressed while driving and trying out my Yeti in the cup holder. Very scary. Also, trunk has to be set to open at full capacity. I haven’t done it yet but I’m 5’2” and it opens to about 5’. Very annoying.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GD
GREGORY D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Great value
Exceeded my expectations with quality and warranty for the price. For a base model, it has tons of standard features (Bluetooth, fully adjustable steering wheel, lane assist, back-up camera, huge display). Paint quality is excellent. Ride quality is very good.

Pros
Quality and standard features

Cons
Would like to see a bit better fuel efficiency

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
CHARLENE V.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Tuson
I like my new car, it rides good, I am very satisfied with the performance of the car. I like the style, the color, the exterior look of the car especially the front grill - very stylish. There is plenty of room and storage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Margaret G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
2020 Tucson Ultimate
We already have a 2007 Tucson (basic) that we kept for utility purposes. We knew we would purchase another Tucson, but this time, we wanted all the bells and whistles. We purchased a 2020 Tucson Ultimate a few days ago. Boy, we are in love! The price was outstanding, and the dealer (Perry in Nacodoches Texas) made it all so easy regarding the transaction. I’m still learning all the features we have, but we are so happy with our new Tucson Ultimate. From the panoramic moonroof to the safety and entertainment features, we cannot be happier. Plus the exterior and interior styling are well thought out and so beautiful. We were already sold on the reliability of Hyundai, but they have now gone above and beyond regarding design and safety. The safety features also make you a better driver. *

Pros
Value, Beautiful Design, Safety Features, Entertainment Package.

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DELORES M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Hyundai Tucson 2020
Best vehicle I have ever owned. I cannot say it enough. The performance and safety features are excellent. The style and color are amazing and eye-catching. The no-hassle financing expericence was affordable and appreciated.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JJ
JILL J.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Hyundai Tucson
It is a great vehicle, best one yet and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. The experience at the dealership was fantastic and I will be recommending anyone I know to go there.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DP
DAVID P.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2020
2020 hyundai tuscon value edition.
its a real nice car. dealership was great to do business with. so far the car rides good and fun to drive. the quality of interior and exterior exceeds our expectations. hope to have many years of worry free service with this tuscon.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KB
KENNETH B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Great ride
We purchased this vehicle within minutes if arriving at the dealership. The best car sold itself. The standard features are awesome. With most other companies, they are extra. The look of the vehicle, the way it drove and of course the awesome warranty are the top selling points for me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HB
HOWARD B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Hyundai Tucson 2020
Overall I like the feel of this vehicle, it has enough power to reach cruising speed, handling is with ease, comfort is very good, Bluetooth very handy, great sound all around, I like to drive this car, very happy with it , however the windshield has a black box that may obstruct vision, in some people.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BG
BRUCE G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Nice Car
Solid vehicle that handles well in the snow and other adverse road conditions.
Safety features make you feel safe and comfortable.
Sound system is terrible - makes it feel like a cheap vehicle when sound system is on.

Pros
Nice Driving vehicle
Nice looking vehicle

Cons
Poor sound system - Makes it feel like a cheap car when sound system is playing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EO
EVELYN O.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
N/A
N/A--------------------------------------------------------------------–--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pros
N/A

Cons
(Fuel) when filling the tank with gas the first 1/4 tank from full drains so fast to 3/4 tank with mileage below 80

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LINDA D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
2020 Hyundai Tucson
I love my first new vehicle that I just purchased. Once I drove off the lot I loved how smooth it drives I love how it’s safe to drive when I have my kids in the vehicle. The safety controls in the vehicle are a big plus for me and my family to keep us safe on the road.

Pros
I love how new my vehicle is.

Cons
Don’t want to get it dirty. I love the new stench.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
KELLI H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
My 2020 Hyundai Tuscon Ultimate
Great value for the price compared to the competition; numerous features - heated/cooled front seats, heated back seats, lane assist, cross-traffic sensors, outstanding 360 degree cameras, comfortable interior, sporty exterior appearance, handles well, reasonable acceleration.
Do not like the flashing hazard lights when remote start is initiated as it may draw attention of criminals or may make people think driver needs help. With all of the features, I'm surprised it doesn't have a programmable driver seat or back up sensors.

Pros
Heated and cooled front seats, heated back seats, cross-traffic sensors, good warranty, 360 degree cameras.

Cons
The top model does not allow you to save your seat position, no back up sensors, hazards flashing when remote start is initiated (could make people think assistance is needed, or draw a criminal's attention),

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JANET M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
My Tucson
I love my new car. I love the Apple CarPlay feature and the design and position of the monitor. I also love all of the safety features. The only thing I was disappointed about was the small chunk of molding that was messed up underneath the liftgate.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
JERRY C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Our first Hyundai
The vehicle is still under 1000 miles, so the revies is early but so far the SUVs has been great. We will see if the fuel milage improves with breakin but we are getting 26 MPG over all. It is fun to drive but it is not a sport sedan. We do not have any complaints.

Pros
We think it is the best in its class for the money.

Cons
Non yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TL
Tara L.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Hyundai Tucson
This is the second brand new Tucson that I have purchased at Towne Hyundai of Orchard Park. I generally trade my vehicles in after 3-4 years. I love the Tucson! Perfect size and it has all the amenities that I need. The safety features on the Tucson are in my opinion second to none. This vehicle is a great value for your money.

Pros
Size
Safety features
Gas mileage
Features for the money

Cons
No automatic lift gate on the Tucson Value SUV or the Tucson SEL.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 138 in total