2020
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(716 Reviews)
Latest review about 2 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SV
SUSAN V.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Hyundai Tuscon
Nice vehicle, rides smooth and has nice features. There was not a CD player which surprised us but you have ports for hooking up to music. Really happy with the vehicle. The seats are comfortable and there is room in the rear seating area.

Cons
No CD player

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CAROLINE M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great for the features it comes with standard.
Comfortable and safety features are standard which make it a more desirable vehicle.
€£¥^[]{}}ºªªº}{{]][[^^^^€¥€¥£§|§~¶ bnnm.ñopoiuyyttrrewqqasdfghjjkklññ..,mmnbbvccccxxzawerrhjjkkkkkmmnbsvvx%%##@@#$&&**(()

Pros
Great room, relatively quiet inside, great acceleration, and comes with more standard features than other brands.

Cons
Head rest makes my neck stick out, but I have this to occur with other vehicles as well.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DANIEL B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great SUV
Features included with the Tucson Ultimate for the price are so much better than other makes. My 4th Hyundai and have never had a single issue. Nice interior. Love the sunroof and reclining back seats.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
ROBERT D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2020
A Little smaller than what I use to drive, not as much power under the hood. But enjoying the great Gas mileage!!
A Great SUV and Value for the money. Provides a lot of high-end features and is sporty looking, Comfortable, and looks great going down the road. The Gas mileage is great, a lot of great safety features.

Pros
Great value for the money. Good looking vehicle. Rides nice.

Cons
Power is adequate. Not a true AWD,.. Front-wheel drive for most driving conditions, rear tires kick in to assist in bad weather.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
BARBARA C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
I love my Tucson
I love my Tucson. It’s my second one. It’s well made and is the right size for me. The two toned color is so subtly blended and gorgeous. I think it’s a well made car. The audio display screen is bigger and easier to see which is great. Thank you Hyundai for another greet Tucson!! 😊

Pros
It is a smooth ride. I love it’s look and style.

Cons
I know it’s the model I purchased, but would love to have air vents for the back seat area. However, the front air vents are designed to provide air the the back area and keep others comfortable

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MN
MICHAEL N.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great vehicle and buying process
Form start to finish, the car and buying process was spectacular. I would recommend camelback Hyundai to anyone interested in great service and quality cars. The car has met all expectation and than some. The Bluetooth is crucial and the handling of the vehicle is what I expected. The air conditioner is amazing for living in a place such as Arizona

Pros
Perfect

Cons
Expensive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
CHRISTINA M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
I LOVE MY TUSCAN SPORT!!!!!
I never thought that I could afford this vehicle, but Hyundai's 0 percent interest made it possible! I absolutely love it! My insurance also lowered a considerable amount! Win! Win! I would definitely recommend the Tuscan Sport!!!!

Pros
Everything!

Cons
Nothing!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
James M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Very Good
Very comfortable and easy to drive. And maintain not bad on fuel, Seems to be easy on gas. I have nothing bad to say about Hyundai. Would recommend to friends and family.
The people out at Hyundai of New Port Richey are great.

Pros
Very Satisfied with Hyundai, my favorite Vehicle

Cons
Find nothing wrong

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
THERESA H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Love my Tucson
Just got my new Tucson. I love the styling of it. Very comfortable, smooth ride. I would highly recommend a Tucson. This is my 4th one. The interior is stylish and comfortable. Air conditioning and heating system is great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
MICHAEL G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020
Very good
I have been very satisfied with the vehicle that I purchased have not had it for six weeks they ride is incredible the mileage is very good and if it wasn't for a Caitlin the salesperson at the Hyundai dealership I probably would not have bought it but she was very knowledgeable and helped us out tremendously and I purchased a vehicle on the on that date
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VH
VERLIN H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020
Cute car missing some features
Cute little car! I love the lane keeping assist and the blind spot monitoring. They car really needs bumper sensors to let you know when you are close to something. I can’t believe my limited trim does not have this feature. If I had realized that prior to purchasing I would have skipped getting this car. The home link garage door opener also does not work if the car is off. The camera quality on the surround camera is very poor.

Pros
Blind spot monitoring, lane keep assist, Apple car play, phone charging pad, auto open rear tailgate

Cons
No sensors to let you know you are too close to something, garage door doesn’t open when car is off.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JV
JAMES V.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Tucson sel 20020
The car fits our current needs. Has enough power for road trips, with plenty of storage. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Cons
Engine hood heavy and difficult to lift for older people. May need piston assist.
Rear hatch opening difficult to pull down for older people. Power assist should be standard.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MARIA S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Efficient vehicle
Excellent vehicle and high performance it’s comfortable ame very spacious. I feel Security on the Road When drive fue my Hyundai Tucson 2020. I recommend buy Hyundai beautiful designs and very efficient

Pros
High performance

Cons
Need better night light

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HC
Harvey C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
love it
We were very impressed with the safety features, the electronic brake and the blue link connect. It handled well on curves and had plenty of power to climb our steep hills. The interior was simple but classy.

Cons
No fog lights or high beam assist

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
MARIA J.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Very glad I purchased this vehicle
I got my Tucson Ultimate for a great price. It has some great features- panoramic sunroof, heated steering wheel, rain sensing wipers, wireless phone charger, lane assist, and lots more. The electronic display system is very up to date. The car is very compatible with my iPhone 8 Plus and Apple CarPlay is very easy to use. Overall a great car with tons of features. You get a lot of bang for your buck.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MYRA A.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
GREAT
Love this SUV traded in 2012 with 202,000. miles, we go everywhere in this SUV easy to get in & out . After driving this SUV I would not have any other. Gas mileage is very good on hiway.Sales & service were great.

Cons
great SUV, traded in 2012

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
Stephanie H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
great car at a budget price
This is our second Hyundai. Hyundai makes it entirely possible to buy a car at an affordable, doable price instead of leasing. The Tuscon is the perfect size for us with 3 kids and a dog. The ride is smooth, the base model loaded and the warranty package unbeatable. Safety features are state of the art and well covered. Looking forward to many years in our great choice!

Pros
Many features for a base model.
Makes buying instead of leasing an affordable option.
Solid, heavy duty feeling for a smaller SUV. Handles well.
Comfortable drive and interior. Very roomy for smaller SUV.
State of the art and well covered safety features.
Great warranty.

Cons
No roof rack or even option to have one installed.
No ready option of sunroof (had to have one installed).
Few color options for base model, both exterior and interior.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TA
TYRONE A.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
My First SUV
A very nice looking and rated vehicle. The 2020 Tucson Ultimate AWD, dollar, features, and safety is one of the best vehicle out there. Although, the 2.4l engine will take some getting used to coming out of the Genesis g80. The Tucson packs a great look and deal!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
WALTER S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020
Nice Vehicles but Over Priced
I think that both of the salesmen were nice and polite but I feel that the two vehicles that were sold to me were well over priced. I truly believe that they could have put us in a Sante Fe which is what my wife really wanted. If she had not been there I would not have made the purchase that day. I sit and wonder if I was of another race if the price offer would have been different.

Pros
Overall I like the comfort and the look of the vehicle

Cons
I really dislike the fact that I can only open the trunk with the key remote. Not sure if this would have been a definite show stopper if I had known it up front.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DEBBIE H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Better than expected
Love the color Aqua Blue. Although, the color changes according to the sunlight. I would’ve liked the color to stay on the Aqua side more. I purchase a vehicle for the color first, then it’s appearance, and of course, it has to drive nice.
Very satisfied with my new SUV. Love all the new features.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 716 in total