2020
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1049 Reviews)
Latest review about 21 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RG
Robert G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Hyundai Tuscon
We are very happy with our auto and will always think of Hyundai when we need to buy another vehicle. I cannot think of anything else to say on this survey It was very long and we do not have all this time to address your issues. We like the car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
Dora N.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Tucson 2020 sport ??
The only thing I found that didnt happen in my previous Tucson, after 1 DAY...the windshield was full of dry droplets from a sprinkler and I couldnt take it off with the wipers.....or even rubbing the glass.... what can i do about it and why does this happen? please, let me know why its happening.
Monica

Pros
I cant answer all questions yet...................

Cons
I cant answer all questions yet................... but the front window and the droplets stains that dont come off after 1 day I think its a big problem that has to be addressed....as i said the previous Tucson I had , didnt have that problem.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KP
KENNETH P.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Hyundai Tucson
A wonderful vehicle that has lots of space and plenty of room for passengers and storage and still gets good mileage while looking very stylish. Lots of modern high tech features with a wonderful warranty.

Pros
Good mileage, lots of trunk space, 4 wheel drive

Cons
You have to step up a little bit to get inside

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MONA S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Tucson
I have heard there are some recall on my vehicle so I will have them checked. I love my car. The sales guy that I deal with is Shane at Redhogland and he has always made me feel very comfortable, and at easy

Pros
Brand new car and I'm the only owner of it.

Cons
When taking off at times it hesitates.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MH
Mohammed H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Just right for its price powerful and sturdy ride
Always undercontrol with this vehicle, never wants to run away from you, good sitting up above ground to have good visibility of the road for young and senior crowd as well.cabin noise minimal, beautiful maneuverability. Handle curve without a hitch

Pros
102%

Cons
0.0%

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
ARLETTE D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Hyundai Tucson
I was told at time of sale about the back hatch being manual but at the time I was so overwhelmed with trying to understand all the features of this vehicle, that I didn't really think it would be a big deal. The sale took about three hours. I am sorry I did not get an automatic opener for the back hatch. The manual hatch is incredibly inconvenient. My nephew recommended the Hyundai to me and he actually knew more than the salesman about the vehicle. The manager was there to help and was just great!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EV
Erika V.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020
Hyundai Tucson
Nadgigxjkfvjkvhghjkknvcccbjgdxbnmmnvcx bjuyygfdxbnk jkokgfdxb jkokjfdcbjjyy jkojbhgy hjiiiuhh gvgfdddf hhjhhhh hbfdddd hhokkkjn bbjjjbbbb bhjjjjhh ddseeed cfddddrf cfggffffffff vhhhhhgvvvvvccffffffffffg

Pros
Nice sunroof

Cons
Cameras are bad very blurry

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LL
LUIS L.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Hyundai Tucson
I have owned a Hyundai vehicle before, and I’ve always been happy with the quality it brings. I drove a 2013 Hyundai Accent for five years, and the quality was very good. I decided to upgrade this year, and my first choice was always to get another Hyundai. After leasing my 2020 Hyundai Tucson, I finally understood why I loved the brand in the first place. The quality of this new vehicle is top notch, the help features that it brings are unbelievable, and the price range is very reasonable. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JEFFREY S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Awesome
The Hyundai Tucson is an awesome vehicle. Inside is comfortable and roomy. Feels like your driving a car but you can take it off road and it takes you where an y 4 x 4 would take you with the room to Cary your gear.

Pros
Easy to adjust everything. Feels like a car but goes off road like a truck. Great milage and get up and go.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
RICHARD R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
excellent buy.
I greatly enjoy this vehicle. As stated in the text the only complaint I have is that I can't raise the front seat high enough to see the end of the hood. If the power seat could be raised higher my driving would be less stressful.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BD
BRADLEY D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
My 2020 Tucson Sport.
Searched for sometime to find a vehicle that met "my" needs and I definitely found it in the 2020 Tucson Sport. It is everything I was looking for. Like the AWD feature too, I'll feel safer driving during winter.

Pros
Just what I was looking for!

Cons
Haven't identified any!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IA
Ira A.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Good deal
First time to drive the Tucson and will be recommending to friends and family. Good value for my money and will be back for the Tucson Sport once my lease is over.
Handling is good, wish it had more power, other wise I love driving it around, I loved the color blue that I got!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
SHARON R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great vehicle
This is my second hyundai Tuscon. It's a great everyday vehicle for work and travel. Comfortable to drive and ride. Handles weather and unpaved roads. The dealership treats you well for service and sales.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
LUCYNA G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
2020 Tucson
I've just purchased my fifth Hyundai since 2004 (I get a new one every four years): 3 were Santa Fe, 2 - Tucson and I've loved them all. In addition to being great to drive, I'm also very pleased with the dealership service area and warranties.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
RENEE C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Mom’s New Car
I love my new car, was hesitant at first. But you only live once, enjoy the ride. The car rides good, looks good, performs good. It’s good on gas and the radio and sun roof is amazing. I love it !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FD
Fe D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Incredible tucson
It has all the perfect safety features that is very good for ease in traveling long distance which kept me safe all along 3000 miles across USA and not spending too much on gas. The blue link navigation and media is easy to use of which the sound is great. It is a vehicle for all ages.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YM
Yolanda M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/12/2020
Tucson 2020-$$$ missing extras
2020 for the price should at least have other features. Electrical driver seat or heated seats. Blue link not available, should be on ALL 2020 models. By the way why would you mail a booklet and when I called to have more info I was told the model I bought doesn't have it! Back/trunk door should be easy when closing, but is hard.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KK
Karen K.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
My Hyundai Tucson
My Hyundai Tucson is a really nice looking vehicle it’s comfortable just the right size, quiet ride. Sporty looking, overall a 10! Love the blue link although I haven’t tried out everything yet! I love the look of it the racks and spoiler really make it look awesome!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TJ
Tiffany J.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Pleasantly Surprised
I came to the car lot with a Jeep in mind, but am very happy that I left the lot in my Hyundai Tucson. The outside is appealing to the eye, especially with the new grill they use. And the inside is clean, smaller than a normal SUV, but still roomy enough to make all passengers comfortable. LED lights are great to have and the blind spot features on the car are awesome. A must in all cars. Loving my Tucson so far! Perfect for me at this moment.

Pros
Comfortable, great features, appealing to the eye

Cons
No electric seats, no sun roof, no leather seats...but all can be upgraded.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Excellent
N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/a, N/A
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1049 in total