Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

Reviews


KD
gravatar
Karen D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

hyundai tucson joy to drive

has all the bell and whisles you like ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IN
gravatar
Ileana N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

It’s the best car by far that I’ve ever owned

This is by far the best car I’ve ever driven. I’m definitely happy with my decision. The color is amazing and it drives awesome. The inside is so spacious. The interior is phenomenal. I love the touch screen and how it navigates. Driving it feels amazing as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Crissy H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

Love this SUV

I love my 2022 SUV! It has so many great features like being able to change the color of the interior lights, being able to recline the back seats, and customize it to me. I love the remote start from the app off of your cell phone. The heated seats are wonderful considering I live where it can get down to negative 50. The AWD with HTREK is awesome. Just a sexy suv all round.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Daniel G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Verified Review

My Tucson 2022 hibrid

It's a very comfortable vehicle. Great power, advanced tech and the best performance on road and off road. Great engine, good response whenever is asked for. All the features are advanced and the innovative connectivity make the best choice in this competitive market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Melanie S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Verified Review

Great car!! Thank you Drive and looks great!!

Very happy with my purchase. I love the new look of the 2022 Hyundai Tucson!! I’ve had many people tell me what a good looking car it is. Murdock in Hyundai was very pleasant to work with they were very friendly and made sure I was getting what I liked!!! I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle great place to buy a new car. Thank you so much Murdoch Hyundai! I love my new car?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

Very good experience at the dealer. Gave you an answer and I am now annoyed.zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHERI S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Verified Review

Best Car Ever!

I love the way it looks, and it is still a small car with lots of room. It drives nice, quiet and smooth. The safety features are ones I use and appreciate. The navigation and blue tooth capability is great. Love everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Benjamin G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Verified Review

In love with my tucson

Couldn’t have picked a better car! Love how it looks and how it drives! Great price for all the great features built into this car,10/10 would recommend if your looking for a compact suv!! Driving it is so fun and I feel so safe in it and it’s super stylish!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Debi K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

Sweet ride! LOVE the new design!

Overall, I love my new car! I did a LOT of research online and watched a million videos. I could hardly wait for this car to come out and even extended my previous lease so I could get this car. I contacted the car dealership and asked to be called as soon as this car was available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

This car is awesome!!

Everything about this car - from the design, price and features - are well thought out. Hyundai aimed to please. This vehicle can definitely give luxury cars a run for their money. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a well built, fun to drive, eye catching vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
Mark O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Verified Review

Amazing Car!!

The 2022 Tucson is completely redesigned and is an absolute joy to drive. I had read an article a week prior to leasing the vehicle and was surprised to find the dealership had a few of them in stock. I have leased many vehicles and I can truly say this is my favorite SUV so far!! I leased a Lexus NX 300 prior to the Tucson and the Hyundai beats out the Lexus going away!! Every time I step into this car I enjoy it more and more!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALBERT L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Verified Review

Outstanding quality and value

Having been retired for some time we were looking for a vehicle that would provide us with comfort and reliability for our traveling purposes. The Hyundai Tuscan excels in comfort and economy that we require for our needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ABDALLAH M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Verified Review

Top of the Line

Great car, good looks, computerized and great style. Love the cameras around the car. Looks great. Good leather seats. Drives smooth, good gas mileage. Well worth the safety features that comes with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
Damian Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

Great car!

Still getting used to the car and all the options however love it every time we get in. No better time than spring to buy a car with sun roof! Couldn't be happier. One relative is on her second Tucson and another will probably be trading in their Santa Fe for the Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Andrew B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

My experience so far...

Great and user friendly vehicle. Very quite and efficient to both interior space and fuel consumption. Awesome exterior design from the very top of the vehicle down to the wheels! The 6 speed transmission makes everything feel normal unlike the CVT (continuous variable transmission) in most other hybrids. And plenty of passing power when you need it. Awesome technology capabilities with a bargain price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Tejana B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

Tucsafety!!

So I love this thing! It’s the safety features for me. They literally save me nearly on a daily basis. I’m in love with the new body style! It’s looks sporty yet sexy with a splash of luxury. That look carries inside! I feel so comfortable. I actually want to drive now. There are so many great amenities. It’s also Moor spacious. I don’t have to move me seat up for my back passengers and I’m not a short woman. I can keep going on and on. Try it for yourself. You’ll love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

Exceeds expectations

Was researching this vehicle for months on YouTube and fell in love with the design. The design looks even better in person than it does on the TV. While I knew what the design would be I had no idea how smooth and quiet the ride would be. I feel like I’m driving a luxury vehicle at a much better price. Noise level on both highway and city streets is amazing: if you’re buying this vehicle in the Philadelphia area be sure to check out Fred Beans Hyundai Langhorne. I had an amazing experience there in both customer service and the ability to be flexible to help the purchase fit my budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
Daniel O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

Love this car overall

Love the redesign, drives like and expensive car, great handling and looks good inside and out. Quite and smooth when driving down the road. Love the little things that Hyundai thought about when it comes comfort and what is now considered standard. Like the bottom of the door to keep your pants clean. The sporty look inside. The auto stop button when you come to a traffic light...etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
Temeka L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

Amazing SUV packed with tons of bells and whistles!

This is my first SUV and I have no regrets. Purchased the SEL trim with the convenience package. Safety features are A++. Although it's an SUV it drives as smooth as a car, which I was amazed by. Great introduction into an SUV as a former car driver. I am absolutely in love and have no regrets!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Verified Review

Luxury at Affordable Pricing

This is my first Hyundai experience and I could not be happier ! this is a luxury car in all aspects of the vehicle (Black exterior / grey interior). It is a pleasure to drive and I really appreciate the built-in safety technology (360 deg cameras, auto breaking, lane change, blindspot). Heating and airconditioning is superior -- very short time to heat or cool the car. Bluelink is very convenient (use the app on my phone to start/lock the car etc). It is fun to drive and will seriously consider repeating with this brand/model /
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores