Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

Reviews


JH
gravatar
Jack H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

Having owned an Accent and an Elantra, the 2022 Tucson is our Cadillac!

Leather seats are comfortable. Noticed less road noise than 2016 Elantra. Lots of technology, but learning has been easy, so far. Love the quartz white exterior color. Power lift gate is wonderful. Preset for two different drivers is quite convenient. Park assist makes parking in the center of the parking space easier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

Love the new Tucson Hybrid

Love the cool styling and handling. Get features found in luxury brands at competitive pricing. Great buying experience. No regrets with this purchase. The extra horsepower from the hybrid model makes this a fun car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
Robert F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

Robs Tucson

I real like all the safety features of this vehicle . I have been very impressed with the way the car handles and rides. Although it looks small from the outside it is very room and has more leg room then our previous car. We are looking forward to having this vehicle for a long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Daniel W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

I like my new Tucson

My new Tucson works great for me. I drive 100 miles a day for work. while on the road I fell conferrable while listening to the radio and using the cruse control. the vehicle drives well and is good on fuel consumption. I use the auto light control always to make sure other vehicles can see me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AMY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

I am very happy with my 2022 Tucson. I love the look of it and the light leather interior. It was easy to learn how to use all the technology on the inside. Perfect size for my family and perfectly priced for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Stephen H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This car is really a great vehicle. Many new and improved driving aids. Excellent detailing and product design. Improved safety driving aids and improvements. Wonderful colors and inside design. Our salesman Lonnie Raymond knew his product and we would recommend him to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Kenneth D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
Verified Review

Great Car and smooth ride.

I've felt this is one of the best cars I've owned and driven. I can and will tell my friends that I got a great deal on a great car. My wife bought her car here and I believe mine is better, but it's all in what you want and how many you carry around daily. this car should last me for a very long time, and I will come back again when needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KRISTEN R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful!

This is the most beautiful car I have seen. Im a car girl! Im all about the front end and the back end! The front end is just amazing to look at! The back is almost as great as the front! The sides are amazing too! Forget about Lexus, Infiniti, not worth my time! 2022 Hyundai Tucson Limited is where its at!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Lachawn A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Verified Review

Traffic Stopper

It's everything I wanted in a car from the LOOK, drive, bells and whistles. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. I have gotten so much attention driving my new car that it makes you feel good. People would stare, head nod, or simply just tell me nice car. I also noticed only 1 or 2 cars like mine on the road since I bought it when you would normally see lots of cars like yours on the road right after you purchase, but not yet. Even my 3 year old son wants me and wife to drive the Tucson when we go for drives, he's like let's drive your car daddy Lol. By far the best experience I have had with a car .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jim A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Verified Review

In Love!!???

My Tucson has so many features and the gas mileage is the absolute best! I would definitely recommend to anyone who has to travel and wants it to be in style and comfort! One of the many features it has is not letting you cross into traffic or run off the road! It will steer you back to the center of the lane on its own. Remote start from phone, free Wi-Fi, apple play, etc….the list goes on and on!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KO
gravatar
KELLY O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Verified Review

mine

I love my new vehicle ......................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBERT R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Verified Review

New 2022 Hyundai Tucson Limited

Great Car the 2022 Hyundai Tucson Limited, love the new styling and interior dash board and the big screen using it just like a tablet. The interior is just as beautiful as the exterior, it was worth the wait.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Richard E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

Happy mom

Researched one type of vehicle on line but in real life we choose the tucson. Very glad we did!! Being a new grandma the tucson gives us the needed extra room for those huge baby car seats. We can place baby in the back with out causing discomfort to the front seat passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHI EN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

Luxurious, futuristic, yet affordable

I've researched about this vehicle and compared it against many vehicles such as Rav4, Tiguan, CRV....etc. Not only does this vehicle comes with awesome style, its tech features are so practical yet so affordable. You can get many features you otherwise cannot find on other vehicles at this price point, such as remote parking assist, blind spot view monitor...etc. I got the hybrid limited trim and it accelerates so quickly that it feels so premium, its like a Range Rover. Driving this car gives me so much bragging right when I show off this car to my friends, who all think this car is luxurious. The Hybrid Limited trim not only fits both the feeling of luxurious, but also practical in terms of fuel economy. I give everything a 10. I haven't run into any issue yet, and I have a 10-year warranty on even the electrical components (Hyundai has awesome warranty). I think this is easily the car of 2021 for common ordinary people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
Sandeep G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

What a beauty!

The Tucson 2022 was all we wanted for use price we were willing to pay. It’s the perfect size, sporty and powerful. Amazing value for money. The remote smart parking assist is exactly what we needed to help with teaching our kids to drive! The bigger touch screen is like the icing on the cake.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

Love it

On my first long distance drive I averaged over 29 miles to the gallon. It's very easy to put items in the back. It'll be easy to keep my golf clubs in the vehicle and still have room for other things. My 2016 tuscon was a little tight
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
Christine V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

I love my Tucson Hyundai ask for Michael Sessa so you will be as Happy as I am. My Kona was too small and Mike was able to get me in the Tucson. I didn’t even know what to ask for just that my current vehicle was too small. Now I have everything I need in the Tucson
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Liana P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

I love my Tucson 2022, comfortable, very nice, spacious, a lot of technology, quiet and safe handling, I highly recommend it, I have bought several hyundai in the past, elentra, kona and Tucson, very spacious, and super elegant models, I highly recommend it,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RU
gravatar
Ramon U.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

Belleza de vehículo!

Ya teníamos experiencia previa en Hyundai y por ello decidimos visitar el concesionario. Hay para todos los gustos y presupuestos. Nos decidimos por la Tucson 2022, mejor imposible! Líneas nuevas, agresivo y delicado, amplio y potente, tablero sencillo pero completo, Asientos cómodos adelante y atrás. Amplio espacio para los pasajeros y amplio maletero, pueden ir cómodamente sentados en un viaje largo, los asientos traseros pueden reclinarse. Puede manejar en modo manual o automático y además elegir en tres modos de conducción tal como Sport, Económico o normal y Smart. En fin, un vehículo estupendo y hermoso! / We already had previous Hyundai experience and so we decided to visit the dealership. There is something for all tastes and budgets. We decided on the Tucson 2022, better impossible! New lines, aggressive and delicate, wide and powerful, simple but complete dashboard, comfortable front and rear seats. Ample space for passengers and a large trunk, they can be comfortably seated on a long trip, the rear seats can recline. You can drive in manual or automatic mode and also choose from three driving modes such as Sport, Economy or normal and Smart. In short, a great and beautiful vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
Patricia C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV

Loving my 2022 Tucson except the phone feature. In this day and age why does the phone have to be connected by a wire when the older models it was not necessary when voice commanding the vehicle to call
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores