Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

GI
gravatar
GENARO I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2022
Verified Review

great

love driving it. it is very comfortable, it drives smoothly and quietly. theres plenty of room for all my stuff i get compliments on it all the time. Im very happy with my purchase of this 2022 Hyundai tucson nline
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHARLES K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

good I

200 I like my auto, nice driving. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBRA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely awesome experience with dealer and vehicle that I purchased. Great vehicle

Absolutely amazing vehicle with all the qualities that I need and help choosing the vehicle.Love, the amount of room, electronics, comfort, interior and exterior design. Love the cooling/heating seats and the sun roof too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
David K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

good looking SUV

I traded my 2020 Tucson for 2022 Tucson. I like the new styling and it is bigger than my old one. It has more features than my old had such as all-wheel drive, sunroof etc. I do not like the fuel economy I am getting. The new one was redesigned for 2022. I really do not like the way it shifts gears when air is on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HARVEY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

I am very happy with the car.

My salesman was great. He was kind, knowledgeable. Clear and explained everything. Only good things about the sale and delivery of the car.I really have nothing else to say. This is it . No more to say!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FATIMA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Fun

One of the coolest car to drive very roomy for its size ………………………,,,,,,,,,,……………………………………………………….,……. …………. ……………………………. ……………………………. ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….……………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANET S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Good

Very excellent review. All were informative and knowledgeable. Also very polite and interested in my questions. Salesman answered all my questions and reviewed all with patience. Dealership was clean and inviting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JEFFREY N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Great Car especially for the price

Really like this new Tucson. Very cool/sharp/aggressive aesthetic. Interior feels huge for a compact SUV with plenty of headroom for overweight 6' + guys. Can fit 4 in the car all comfortably with plenty of leg and headroom. Mpg is great for an SUV plus it is loaded with features. Good horsepower (not a racecar but not expected to be) and acceleration. Ride quality is great as well. Best bang for your buck in the SUV market, plus it's a Hyundai with great reliability and the best warranty! Throw in 3 years of oil changes and it's impossible to beat!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
VALERIE W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Love this zippy small SUV

Beautiful design, LOTS of safety features, and a comfortable interior and get s decent gas mileage - what more could you need! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LLOYD P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Very Nice Vehicle

Went to look only and left buying. Salesman was fantastic and dealership was very nice. The experience was simple and straightforward. The deal was easy to negotiate and financing was a breeze. And the vehicle was the star! I got all the bells and whistles. I'm still trying to figure them all out after a month. Drives smoothly, turns and moves responsively. And great room. Pleased with all aspects of the encounter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ADAM W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Great, But Gutless

Love the driving features (adaptive cruise control, lane departure assist, etc.), but hate the lack of acceleration when merging on the freeway. Car has great styling and is a treat to drive on the freeway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
PAUL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

The 2022 Tucson is a beautiful and amazing car!

The 2022 Tucson is a beautiful and amazing car! Just took it for a 2400 mile trip and she performed beautifully! Handled well in the mountains and in the heat of Florida. Great gas mileage and luggage room. Many compliments on color, styling and abilities.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WILLIAM P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tuscon

Seats and sound proofing should be better. Blue link is not user friendly. Updating maps navigation experience was horrible. Dealer wouldn't/couldn't do. Found out why - it took me 4 1/2 hrs to do. My 6 year old I phone can be updated wireless and with ease, why not a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Richard P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle!

I’m extremely happy with my new 2022 Hyundai Tuscan SEL, it is luxury, yet functional, fuel efficient without sacrificing power, and is a great balance between of comfort and sporty. The vehicle has a great drive and is loaded with most of the luxury features available in vehicles double the cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JONATHAN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2022
Verified Review

First time car buyer

This is my first time buying a new vehicle. I have always drove used cars and the reliability of them was low being that it was used. I have really been enjoying this vehicle. It’s the perfect size for me and pup, I take him everywhere. Great gas mileage on the highway and in town. Easy to listen to music on your phone. Overall recommend if you’re looking for a mid size SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BRUCE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2022
Verified Review

So far, great.

Initial impressions are good, though I have only had the car for a few weeks. So far, I like it. It needs a compartment for sunglasses, otherwise, everything is good. So many features it is a little daunting to get them all figured out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STUART G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2022
Verified Review

The overall experience of purchasing a new car was peaceful, very little stress.

The Tucson is a great size car for anybody, even if you're on the taller side. The ride and design of this vehicle is very smooth. The interior features are very cool, but the most important feature is that you really feel safe when you're inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBORAH B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2022
Verified Review

It's my first time with a Hyundai so far I'm very pleased with it and my dealerships that I've dealt with have both been very helpful.

I have absolutely nothing bad to say about the car, like I said I've only had it for a year I'm easy on my vehicles as a matter of fact I just turned over 5,400 miles on my trip coming into the grocery store. And that's for over a year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ANGELES O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2022
Verified Review

Happy with my new SUV!

Overall, I'm very happy with my new Tucson that I purchased. There's plenty of room inside, the A/C is great, and I like the remote start functionality. I wish I could open the trunk with the key fob, though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ELAINE W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2022
Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised how nice the vehicle drives.

I decided in a short amount of time, I was going to trade in my Audi A3 convertible for a smaller/mid-size SUV. I never owned one, but felt it would be a safer vehicle to drive, especially on road trips than a convertible. I researched online and compared some competitor’s SUVs. Made my decision in short order, went to dealership, found one that I liked and went home that afternoon with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores