Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson lease

So far I love this car! It drives a lot smoother than my Nissan Rogue(s) I was leasing for the last 12 years. This 2022 Tucson has a ton of media and safety features I did not find in my previous leases.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HILDA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

So far I have not found anything about this car that I didn't like, except it doesn't have the auto lift gate. Would have been great for our ages, but I saw the car and loved it and we bought it. I didn't even think of asking about that. But as hard as it is to find a good new car that's really no problem. We had been looking online for a while at different dealers. When I saw this car had come in that day, it looked like it was mine, so we called went & looked, took a little drive & we bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PI
gravatar
PAUL I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Love our Tucson, unique appearance, great headroom and ease of access/egress, and mileage regularly above 30mph.

Sheppard Motors has been a joy to work with when purchasing our Tucson and in dealing with the service department. After one year we are more than happy with the car and it has been great for road trips. We have one 3,000 mile trip under our belt and about to travel across country from the Oregon Coast to the eastern shore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DENISE C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Economical and fun to drive

It is fun to drive, and the 4-cylinder engine is way more responsive and powerful than I expected! We drove it through the mountains of West Virginia with NO problems. The main issues I have are the cup holders are too small and I wish the gas tank held another gallon or two of gas to increase my driving distance another 50-100 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BELLA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/25/2022

Far from 3.5 stars.

Vehicle is not three stars worth. Not very comfortable on long trips. Loud engine. Not a lot of umph to merge in traffic. Vehicle will go but it takes time for it to go. I was disappointed with this vehicle. Would not recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHARON M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

I purchase my 2022 Hyundai Tucson from Ed Voyles Hyundai Smyrna Georgia

I am very satisfied with my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson. The salesperson Jasmine's Lawrence was very patient and detailed, explaining everything about my vehicle. Once I drove it off the lot, I was very happy with my purchase. Smooth driving, Excellent features and Great sound system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BELLA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscon.

Went over this before. Call if have questions and you want more info. These surveys take too much time. Even the word count of 200 characters. I ignore these surveys for the very reason. Call if want more input.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HOLLY L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Purchase

No buyer’s remorse here, not that was expecting that. My Tucson is even more amazing than I expected. Beautiful inside and out. Handles amazingly. Every feature imaginable. Unbelievable rear leg room. Best, highest quality of any Tucson designed to date - I was kind of shocked. So impressive that I decided on this and not the Santa Fe! Love, love, LOVE IT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JASON L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Car!

I love the styling, color, comfort, dealership and service center AutoNation in Des Plaine, IL. Fun car to drive. Very nice interior features. Easy to use. Easy to connect to phone and Apple Car Play.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TRACY D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

This is a great vehicle. Rides and drives great. The cameras in the speedometer and the odometer are super cool. When you put on the turn signal it shows you the side of you! That is a great feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAWN F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about this vehicle

Here again I simply love this vehicle - we loved it so much that we bought two 2022 Hyundai Tuscons - my husband loves his also - not much else to say but we are both very satisfied with our purchases and would recommend this vehicle to everyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARTY H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

I like

Nice ride nice features!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBERT L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Affordable Luxury

Luxury Styling and handling. Interior room is outstanding and rear passenger leg room is best in the class. Rear cargo area cubic feet is greater than others in it's class and fuel economy is great averaging 30 miles to gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HENRY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Would not purchase a car without climate control again. High pressure sales.

Terrible sales experience. Deceptive and high pressure sales tactics. Should have purchased with climate control. Nice styling. I like the salesman but dislike the sales process. The media functions are confusing. I still don't know what features I purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/24/2022 01:08 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Henry. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

PR
gravatar
PATRICIA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle

Very stylish vehicle, inside and out. Controls well placed, large view screen for media etc. Comfortable cabin good leg room for me and passengers. Runs smooth, engine is almost silent, almost forget it’s running at times. No complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
THOMAS F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

LOVE MY TUCSON

THIS IS MY 2ND TUCSON AND I LOVE THE LOOK AND PERFORMANCE! PARAMOUNT FORD HYUNDAI IS A GREAT DEALERSHP! STAFF IS AWESOME. WILL SEND REFERRALS TO THE DEALERSHIP > I HAVE RECEIVED ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON MY NEW 2022 TUCSON.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
ROBERT N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

great car but terrible road and wind noise

great gas mileage but the road noise and wind noise is terrible and dealers (2) in the Tulsa area will not do anything about it. during windy days it is like having a window open and interfers with the radio whose speakers are of poor quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RONSON H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Has Never Let Us Down!

We are excited and pleased to own our fourth new Hyundai. The quality and “bang for the buck” of the brand suits our family well. Hyundai provides a stylish, dependable automobile for a reasonable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRENDA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

awesome upgrade tuson 2022

This was my first time with hyundia tuson i must said it's a good car since buying this auto i have gotting a lots of head turn and thumbs up the 2022 tuson nice upgrade safety tool that come with the car make a person driving this ato fell sake on the road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BERNADETTE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Unsatisfied

No more to say. I answered all your questions and said what I needed to. I hope this isn't going to Fred Beans in Flemington NJ because I Don't want to be bothered by them. They didn't help me and when they get a bad review they act concerned. TOO LATE!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores