Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

KG
gravatar
KENNETH NOEL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

First auto purchase

Reliable and efficient. comfortable on long drives and much space for a family/cargo on going trips. Would likely to recommend to friends and family. Cabin room is quiet and goes off smoothly upon acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SUZANNE F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai

Awesome vehicle! I purchased this as my first new car, love it. Had a great experience with the sales team and love every but of my new SUV. Will definitely shop here again. Love the look and the value of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

good vehicle

a very good car with full options It is up to the highest standards of new exciting options. Only problem is I wish for a larger engine option. This is as close a car as you can get near full se;f driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Joseph W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV for the price.

Great safety features. Excellent build quality. Safety systems are far better than other manufacturers. More room than other SUV's in that class. Excellent vehicle for road trips. Love that AWD is still optional and not forced upon you like some other manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson - A Lot of Quality in One Package

The new Hyundai Tucson I purchased in late 2021 is beautiful small SUV. It does everything well. It has style, comfort, very good ride quality, outstanding safety features and enough space for our needs. The added bonus is the outstanding power train warranty of 10-years or 100,000 miles. I could not be happier with this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEVANGKUMAR S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Nice experience for comfort and safety

This car design is superb with comfort of driving. There is a nice feature of roadside assistance and blue link connecting. Overall comfortable experience for driving. My family satisfied with my choice and love to go on long drive,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JANINE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

I have only had the vehicle for a month so I can’t really speak on reliability or some of the other options listed And I purchased the vehicle when the market price was high. But it’s a really nice vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEANNE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Love the Tucson

I love my car. It handles really well, and is very quiet. Plenty of room for my hobbies.Looks sporty. I just hate the black color that was supposed to be Intense Blue. If I had gotten the right color, I would give this car 100/100.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Michele K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tuscan Limited

I love the Tucsan Limited edition. I previously had a 2019 Tucsan Sport that was also great. The big feature for me was the surround camera, and only the Limited has that feature. Made parking so much easier. The sun roof was used a lot, too, when the weather was accommodating. This vehicle has all the bells and whistles and then some. It’s a very stylish vehicle; the design team did an excellent job. I will likely buy it when the lease is up; unless Hyundai comes up with some new awesome features that I didn’t even know I wanted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
STEPHANIE T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Best car ever

This the best car I’ve ever owned. Drives great, look beautiful inside and out. The Limited edition has everything you could possibly need in a vehicle. The camera is great. It literally has an overhead view. How cool is that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YT
gravatar
YISU T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Love it, recommended, unfortunately there is a waiting time but very satisfied with the results. Next purchase will probably be palisade. Dealership were very professional and meet my expectations just take yo long to get an appt.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson is the BEST vehicle I ever purchased

Our experience purchasing this new vehicle was top-notch. The staff at Hyundai St. Charles were professional and friendly. Love the way this vehicle drives, the interior of the car is awesome. We especially love the seat-warmers. Very spacious and drives smoothly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRIS D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car for us

The Hyundai Tucson is a great compact SUV. It has a ton of safety features on it plus plenty of room for our 4 dogs when we need to take them somewhere. There truly is nothing negative to say about the Tucson. I believe we will always be driving one now. Thank you TJ in Yuma! He’s the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson is an amazing SUV

2022 Hyundai Tucson is an amazing SUV. The redesign is impressive, looks, style, quality build, technology, reliability, comfort, and mileage. We simply love this vehicle. Bought it for my daughter and have no regrets at all. She's had at a year now and she still LOVES it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DONALD K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle so far

Beautiful car, very sporty. Very reliable, great safety features. For the price you get more bells and whistles than many other cars. Overall has been very reliable, fairly comfortable, roomy, and a joy to drive. Loaded with features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUSAN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Tuscon

My new Tuscon handles great and it is very comfortable. I like the new look and all the features that it comes with. It is easy to manage the functions while driving and I feel very safe in the car. Would definitely recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEVIN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Problematic

Purchased 3 months ago (2022 Tuscon N-line currently 6200 miles on it) within first 2 months drivetrain started to make some rattling grinding noises occasionally only to get worse. Called to make appointment at dealer to get looked at and was booked 2 week out (fist available appointment opening) 2 days later, noise was getting so bad I decided to go to dealer to see if I could at least get a technician to come out and hear noise and see if it would be ok to drive until our appointment, however, I never even made it there as the vehicle would abruptly stall and suddenly stop. Restarted engine and put back into gear and vehicle would again abruptly stall and suddenly stop cold in it's tracks. After 3 time, I called dealer and they said I should have it towed in. Had to call roadside assistance and waited 75 mins for tow truck. Dealer said they will look at it when they can. Asked for loaner car, he laughed on phone and said all 9 of my loaners are out and there are 10 customers on waiting list for a loaner car. day 2 and still waiting on word if they looked at it yet and what problem is. After searching Google for common tuscon problems, this exact problem is being report by many others and does not sound promising. There is even a couple lemon law investigations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 02:09 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

BD
gravatar
BROOKE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

N/A

Apparently, I like Hyundai’s, this is the third brand new one that I have bought. I would consider buying a 4th new one if Hyundai could get name right. I’m not sure who Brooke is, but she mushr buy a lot Hyundai’s as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JANET N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

I love the style , look, and design of the SUV .

I’m very happy that they made it larger, more room. It very comfortable and not tight. Ease of it getting in and out. Also, the leather seats, I like that the back seat reclines and that the seats are heated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Steven H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Cars - Lousy Dealership

Had problems when I leased the car where they tried to raise the price quoted when I came in to pick up the car. Now cannot get an answer to a simple question about maintenance included in my lease for two months plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 10:52 AM
We urge you to please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151, so we may address your concerns. Thank you. ^cc 

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores