Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

RN
gravatar
ROBERT N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

great car but terrible road and wind noise

great gas mileage but the road noise and wind noise is terrible and dealers (2) in the Tulsa area will not do anything about it. during windy days it is like having a window open and interfers with the radio whose speakers are of poor quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RONSON H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Has Never Let Us Down!

We are excited and pleased to own our fourth new Hyundai. The quality and “bang for the buck” of the brand suits our family well. Hyundai provides a stylish, dependable automobile for a reasonable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRENDA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

awesome upgrade tuson 2022

This was my first time with hyundia tuson i must said it's a good car since buying this auto i have gotting a lots of head turn and thumbs up the 2022 tuson nice upgrade safety tool that come with the car make a person driving this ato fell sake on the road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BERNADETTE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Unsatisfied

No more to say. I answered all your questions and said what I needed to. I hope this isn't going to Fred Beans in Flemington NJ because I Don't want to be bothered by them. They didn't help me and when they get a bad review they act concerned. TOO LATE!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Mohammed A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

A Secret Gem

I had not initially wanted to buy another Hyundai vehicle because I never saw the company innovating. My next vehicle was a BMW X3 but I was impressed after going to the Hyundai and saw the 2022 Tucson Limited and I was immediately sold. Doing this I didn’t make it to BMW, and I guess I didn’t need to. This is defiantly a Best Buy. Love this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
ARLEN E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

LOVE IT!

I love the looks great color styling is eye catching . Interior is very comfortable with lots of controls for seat comfort and individual climate adjustments. For a ‘compact’ suv, it has plenty of headroom, legroom, and storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELIZABETH H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Perfect

The seats of this car are very cozy for everyone. Heated and ventilated seats are amazing. The safety bells and whistles are pretty impressive. Mpg is great for me since I don’t drive too much. Nothing but good things to say about this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Quality SUV/Hot Styling

I've had 2 Tucsons since 2017 and loved them both. Fun to drive and stylish looking SUV. Hyundai has a reputation for reliability and they've earned it by producing a quality SUV. Crown Hyundai in Clearwater, FL is who I recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MORGAN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Amazing value!

I bought my first new vehicle and I am so happy I chose my 2022 Hyundai Tuscon! It is such a great vehicle with so many great features, but also an amazing value! I would recommend this SUV to everyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANTHONY G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience with the Kerry dealership

We purchased the Tusan as a secondary car to leave at a vacation home. My wife has enjoyed driving the Tusan so much she is thinking about keeping it as her primary vehicle. Everyone at the dealership was awesome. The best experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I have already recommended the dealership to several friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
AMY T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Service department doesn’t know the problem

Safety issues still outstanding. Are they ever going to be fixed?? In addition, Service typically doesn’t return voicemails when trying to make an appointment. Therefore, for non-covered maintenance I would probably go somewhere else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/23/2022 12:27 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Amy. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives who will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

BL
gravatar
BARBARA L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

A great vehicle!

So happy I chose this vehicle! It is a beautiful vehicle - body was revamped for the 2022 model and I am happy I waited. It is very roomy and the drive is very smooth. Do not hesitate to check out the Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARILYN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Great space, confort. Excelente build quality

Incredible car for a family trip. Great space and comfort. It is fun to drive with your kids and family. It is value for the money, very economics. A very great and nice design exteriors and interiors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MICHAEL O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle all the bell and whistle for the price. Great find.

The day time driving lights is very appealing. The variety of colors to choose from. The ride is very good. Interior cabin is comfortable and feel bigger than one would expect. All the mobile connections are easy to use
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CARRIE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Great bang for the buck, with fantastic looks and quality.

We have owned the Tucson Limited now for a year. Love the safety features, interior room, seats, all the tech, and great gas mileage. We loved the SUV as soon as we saw it. Styling is hands down one of the best on the market. I am 6'5, and wife is 5'4 and we both fit very well into the car where ever we sit. The top of the line features are great, sound system, panoramic roof, leather, digital dash and stereo. For the price no other car comes close with all the features, room and styling. Engine could use a few extra HP, but that is getting picky with all things considered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

It's OK

The Tucson is OK, overall. During an illness, I have gained some weight and now this car is not as comfortable as when I bought it. The media player has never worked right and when I dropped it off for an oil change, they never have time to look at it. Hyundai repair advisors are not nice to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/23/2022 06:32 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Michael. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

AC
gravatar
AMANDA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

LOOKS GREAT, COMFORTABLE, PRICEY

LOVE THE CAR AND WILL JUST HAVE TO FILL THE REST OF MY CHARACTER COUNT WITH NONSENSE, H;IOH;IY OIU;POUIS HYTIYUWMEB GYUTYYTGSIUIJJ [-[0- UIYUTYTT543T 254SIULI UIYIOI UYU6YTYHBGUI SKJ;OPLUIO P;O;'POIO[P09[ RRWTRYECF KLJKLVG5Y
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JUDITH F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

My beautiful 2022 Tucson

Love my 2022 Tucson. The new body design is fantastic and I get so many compliments on the Amazon Grey color. I have had heads turn to check my car out at traffic lights. Proud to have my new Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MEGAN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

22 Hyundai Tucson

Purchased first Hyundai, 22 Tuscon. Buying experience was great, despite current car market. Extremely pleased with my new vehicle, great gas mileage. Only thing I would recommend is a bigger gas tank.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARTHE J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

Terrific 2022 Tuscon

If you're thinking about getting a new vehicle check out the Hyundai Tucson.This compact SUV will give you enough space while saving you money for as. I have the Amazon Gray color and dark interiors thankfully because I'm s mom of two boys. The vehicle rides smoothly and has plenty of safety features. You will not regret purchasing one of the best vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores