Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3034 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3034 Reviews)

BK
gravatar
BETSY K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Very good

I am very happy with the vehicle so far. Is roomier and taller than my last Tucson and more comfortable to drive. I We have enjoyed our relationship with Ray Skillman Hyundai and would recommend them to other buyers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JUDITH G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever

Comfortable ride for short or long distances Looks good, easy to operate features Handles well in adverse weather conditions Roomy back seat Good visibility on roadways. Nice cargo net and floor mats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PRESTON P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car

Perfect car for a small family. Perfect balance of safety and luxury. The drive a smooth quiet and fun. The CarPlay and charger built in makes listen to music and getting directions easy. The seat coolers and warmers is one of my favorite features. The cruise controls is so cool and can slow down and keep good spacing even if you get cut off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARYOLY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Puede ser mejor

Puede ser mejor con relación al precio. Veo como un detalle que la cámara trasera se moja fácilmente con la lluvia. Los asientos son cómodos, la experiencia al manejar es buena. Cuando llueve, suena mucho dentro del vehículo. El lugar para colocar vasos o bebidas, es muy pequeño.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DARIN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Look no further!

The 2022 Hyundai Tucson is a fantastic suv for those who do a lot of traveling and happen to be a tall driver. You are not going to find better gas mileage than a mid trim level. The 100,000 warranty or 7 years is unheard of for other suvs. 5 years of roadside assistance and at least 5 free oil changes are pretty nice. Many controls on the steering wheel will keep you from reaching over to the main console. Many safety features and the styling is fantastic! Plenty of space, lots of gadgets on the inside, the rear seats recline, and large amount of space in the back. The only negatives I see is the low rear blinkers and the seat fabric. Get the mid trim level for more bang for your buck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CAROL P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

love the car

we love the car, it needs a larger gas tank.Mileage is only 360 miles per tank.overall the car is great.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LUIS G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Above and beyond all my expectations

I started my relationship with your excellent Hyundai's vehicles about the same time i meet my beautiful wife in the early 80s, when I bought my very first Hyundai Excel at Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey, from the very same sales person I recently bought my two Hyundai Tucson's limited editions, sales professional Joe Ipolito, who embody his loyalty to Hyundai vehicles and his customers who like me returns to Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey year after year, for their awesome vehicles and white glove customer service satisfaction. Hyundai vehicles have been for the past 30 plus years our vehicles of choice, most absolutely and reliable brand I had ever owned. Joe Ipolito and his awesome team of experts and very courteous professional ladies are the very best I ever dealt with. We're so glad we chose Hyundai to be our family brand of reliable vehicle's, my wife, my mother and our oldest son are also very happy Hyundai owners, our youngest daughter will soon be coming to Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey to purchase her very first Hyundai vehicle, as I did 30 plus years ago, when I purchased my very first Hyundai Excel in the early 80s. It Has been a real honor and privilege to being and continue to be part of your excellent family of amazing and reliable vehicles, sales and service department under dealership owner Susan Brauer, who personally writes us a letter welcoming all her customers to her awesome team of experts who will be able to make your purchase and service experience unique and very pleasant for years to come, just as as I have been enjoying my marriage since day one. Huyndai Thank you for going above and beyond to meet all your customers expectations year after year. There's no better feeling than being able to enjoyed and trust the people and vehicles at Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey. Thank you again Towne Hyundai of Denville New Jersey for the very best years of our lives and for meeting all your customers expectations. Respectfully your vehicle family member. Luis Fernando Garcia 18 Eagle Rock Village Apt 4B Budd Lake, NJ, 07828 973-998-1782
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Andie W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Limited Tucson is fantastic! Love the heated and cooling seats. Love that the back seats are heated and adjustable. Love the display in the front along with all the vehicle options like interior light color, and the driver changing option comes in handy when my husband drives. It adjusts the seats, radio, and temp settings to what he set it at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

GREAT VALUE GREAT RIDE

THIS VEHICLE IS THE TOTAL PACKAGE. A VALUE BUY THAT IS LOADED WITH EVERYTHING THAT I NEED, A VEHICLE THAT IS SAFE FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY, AND A GREAT SMOOTH RIDE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS VEHICLE TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMIY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARRY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for my money.

A great buying experience at this dealership. I am totally satisfied with my purchase. At only approx. 950 miles this vehicle has shown me everything I hoped it would be. I'm still working on all the controls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FRANCES H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

The Keith Hawthorne Hyundai dealership in Gastonia, NC did a great job assisting me in making my purchase. There was never any pressure during the process and everyone was exceedingly professional. The whole process was an enjoyable experience. The sales associate I worked with did a great job of getting my phone connected and in showing me how to use the technologies that came with my Tucson. Since making my purchase I have driven my vehicle around town and on the highway. The experience becomes more comfortable as my skill set grows. My Tucson looks great, drives beautifully, and I am confident that it will serve me well over time.

My Hyundai Tucson is a great vehicle. It is loaded with safety features and came with wonderful warranties and support services from the dealer. The car is beautiful, comfortable, and drives wonderfully. I am proud of my purchase and look forward to using the vehicle for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZM
gravatar
ZINNIA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

First thing I noticed as soon I saw this vehicle was Exterior & Interior design, I loved it. Very comfortable and accessible value for the money. Great features that goes beyond what I expected. Highly recommend 👌
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MELISSA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

I love driving this car.

This was my first experience branching out from driving Honda Civics. So far, I’ve really been enjoying the car. It looks nice, and I feel so comfortable driving it (even with it being a larger car). Even the fuel efficiency surprised me. I like seeing how high I can get it, and there was one drive where I averaged almost 38 MPG. My boyfriend drives a Genesis, so I was a little spoiled driving that around before I decided to buy a car. With the Limited trim of the Tucson, it almost seems like a few of the luxury features I love from his car are also included with mine. Living in the city near public transportation, I had been walking everywhere just because I enjoyed that. Now that I have this car, I’ve been trying to find all sorts of excuses to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIELLE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscan

It’s a Good drive bright lights when it’s night time. Features are nice, interior and exterior. A cute sleek SUV. The gears slip though randomly . It’s quite annoying. It’s been 3 months with this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GERALD S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Expected good got great

Very pleased. I expect this car to last and have no reasons to think it won't. Mileage is spectacular. Took a 2m mile trip a couple of months ago and got 37 mpg. What with the current situation on fuel prices this was extremely important.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ARTHUR A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Great looking but needs refinement

Vehicle is great looking and well equipped for the price. Comfortable driving position with good view of outside. Road noise and engine could be better muted. USB symbol grayed out and won't function. Too many steps for any function ie: trip reset, map, turn off media display
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Ramon A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Ok

Transmission to noisey it down shift on hills and down hill loud engine don’t like it to loud for me feels very weird to hear that sound I’m afraid the engine or transmission might fail on me I don’t like it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VIKTOR D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Love It!!

Have loved almost every aspect of our new Tucson Hybrid. In May we took a trip that lead us through Denver traffic,100 degree Arizona heat, Several Mt passes, and even a blizzard over Loveland pass in Colorado. The Tucson handled every challenge flawlessly, quiet, stable and comfortable. Our fuel mileage for the entire trip was 37.5 MPG. Considering the extreme conditions we encountered I was quite pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Experience from start to finish.

My experience was extremely positive as I was in and out in 2 hours. The customer service was top notch. I knew what car I wanted coming into the dealership and appreciated that they did everything they could to expedite the process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VICTORIA K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

Cooling Seats Are Amazing. Love This Car.

As soon as I got into the car and knew there were cooling seats I knew I wanted this vehicle. The car also has comfortable seats and a great-looking interior. Also, the car feels very comfortable for both me and my fiancee is gets cold easily. He has the option of heated seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3008 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Curry Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2601 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(34) ReScores