Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3460 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3460 Reviews)

Reviews


PS
gravatar
Phyllis S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tuscon Sel FWD

We traded up from a 2009 Santa Fe Limited, for the advanced safety features. The Tuscon is a little wider, tires are 17" (vs 18") and wider. The ceiling space is a little bigger in the front and back. The ride is awesome..smooth and quiet! The responsiveness is fantastic. We feel secure and safe within this vehicle. The electronics are abundant and overwhelming at first because it is all new for us. Everything is at your fingertips. Taking the time to review your options and learn what is critical to your needs is an adventure. We are very happy with our selection and are looking forward to many miles in our Tuscon. :)) We do wish that there had been a broader selection of lighter exterior/interior colors but understanding that there were issues during this time to consider.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

Comfort, convenience, class, sporty, are just a few of the adjectives I would use to describe this vehicle! There is absolutely nothing about this vehicle that I don't like! Overall experience is an A++.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Verified Review

great ride

great for trips. drove 2000 miles first 10 days i had my suv. drove 18 hours straight, was very comfortable. driver asst worked with no issues. great night time visuals, easy to see wildlife at night. my wife loves the leg space for our large family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Julie M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

Sleek and stylish

I fell in love with the 2022 Tucson the minute I laid eyes on it. The exterior style is sleek and sophisticated. The interior is comfortable, modern and stylish. I’ve never even considered a Hyundai before but this suv one me over. Best car purchase I’ve made and as I like to joke with my husband it’s smarter than me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SARAH K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

Fire ?

Love my new car it’s hot!! I really enjoyed purchasing this vehicle from a local dealership I am a firm believer in support local. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them, and the second one from my awesome salesman JR Ackley!! This time I got to work with Jamie in finance she was great very personable, quick and answered all my questions. I did have an issue with a piece of molding they were very quick to get that taken care of. I sent a message to JR on a Sunday he responded quickly, and I got a phone call first thing Monday morning to get it fixed. AWEOME customer care!!! Steve was awesome as always in the service department. He kept me up to date on the progress, and I even joked he should detail it for me, and he did. All 3 of these people have made this experience amazing, and I will recommend them to everyone looking for a new or used vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARINA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

I just love this car and would recommend it to anyone It’s fast and fancy. If you put it next to a Volvo they look very similar. I feel like it has characteristics of a very expensive car such as a BMW or a Volvo the brights coming on and off when needed and the wipers that can detect how hard it’s raining I could just go on and on
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Marcia D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Verified Review

So far I love it!

I’ve had this vehicle for a short time but so far it has been amazing. It is very responsive and I love the safety features. I’m hoping it continues to be a reliable vehicle. The dealer is close to home and the warranty gives me a feeling of security.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gwen R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Verified Review

THIS CAR ROCKS!

When I first laid eyes on this car at the dealer ship it stopped me in my tracks. I was gorgeous. The interior was even better. I love this car! I keep discovering new features almost daily. It is my most favorite Tucson yet and I have owned two others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Leora B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Love comfort and style. Like all features and comfort. Amazing sun roof. Air and heated seats are such a comfort. Plenty of storage area in back for carrying luggage or groceries. Waring features are a great plus. Can’t wait to show it to all my friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
Francisco P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Love my new Tucson!

I've had a Santa Fe Sport and a Kona before I got my 2022 Tucson. So far the best of the SUVs I've had from Hyundai! The way it handles on a haighway, the comfort and style of it. Security features, driver assitance, entertraiment features. It is packed with amenities. Absolutely love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Ryan D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Smooth ride

Great vehicle so far. Very smooth ride and screen/displays are great. Seats are comfortable and when in sport mode car really moves. Gas mileage is close to advertised but hard to keep EV in when highway driving. Would recommend the car to others and spacious interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARISA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

Love the design of the body of the car. It drives well very smooth. The seats are comfortable and you can adjust them how you like. There is tons of space in the front, back seat, and in the trunk. It is a good mid-sized suv. I am happy every time I get in the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
Britni P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

Everyone definitely needs one

I love the car 100% definitely the favorite vehicle I’ve ever purchased I do wish the back was a tad bit bigger but other than that I am all for my new car and it fits my family perfectly where everybody is comfortable and I love how you can have your own settings for the drivers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
Nancy D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

My new Tuscon

I am enjoying this vehicle. It is beautiful and so comfortable to drive and ride Has all needed features and more for the price. Would hope to see more quality in the future on all models. Maybe a little more luxury and gas mileage would be nice. Keep going Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Darren G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid Limited

500 miles in and so far has been great. Very quiet under acceleration and while cruising. Love the fact that is a conventional transmission and not a CVT. Also pleasantly surprised by the passing power. 36 mpg on first tank. Plenty of style, tech and curb appeal. Great warranty with 36 months of maintenance included. Not as quick as the Mazda CX-5 Signature I tested but this beats the Mazda in interior room, technology and space. Bose stereo is slightly above adequate. Plenty loud but quality of sound is so-so. Pros easily outweigh the few cons, very happy with purchase so far. And those daytime running lights!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LOREN/DIANE N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tuscon Limited

The changes made to the new 2022 Tucson knocks the competition out of the park. We like every aspect of this vehicle. The design changes of this vehicle both interior and exterior is definitely a winner. The safety features that this vehicle comes with is phenomenal. We just feel safe when we drive this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OG
gravatar
Orlando G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

A M A Z I N G

It is a completely remodeled car, Comfort and driving experience is very different from the previous model, I don't know why you didn't include the rear windshield wiper, but it's still a car that exceeds expectations, Congratulations on your new Hyundai Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
Denise O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

Tucson

Have driven the Tucson for several years and have always loved them. No major problems and always had a nice ride. I would recommend this SUV to anyone who is looking for a new car. I have had other Hyundai cars i.e. accent and sonata but the Tucson has been my favorite. This is the 3rd one I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Lynne K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Impressive

Its finally arrived! Have been looking out for this vehicle since early 2021 and was very fortunate to buy one from Big Island Motors a little over a week ago. This vehicle, was totally restyled and is larger than prior Tucson models. The basics that comes with this model is awesome with much safety features already built in. The cargo area is a nice size without lowering the back seats, its easy to drive, plus more. Thus far is loving this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AXEL R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I’m in love with this vehicle, it has all the looks and technology I wanted. Very happy with it and proud of it. Style is beautiful, infotainment has everything you would think of and the safety and conviene features for driving are excellent and in my opinion no other car manufacturer compares
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 3436 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores