Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)

SW
gravatar
STANLEY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

My Tucson PHEV Limited

I LOVE MY TUCSON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!☆, ☆☆☆,,,,,☆,,,☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎▪︎▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆★☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARPLY R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

I love my Rubellite

I love everything about thé NLine. Thé design on thé tires are to die for. I wish they had an electric version and that the screen was interactive. I’m not sure if that is the word but I wished I could watch videos or movies. Overall, it’s a beautiful car. I have it in crimson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CHARLES E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

I like it so much that I am buying another one

Great vehicle! Looks good, drives good and is easy on the gasoline. Plus your can't beat the warranty on a Hyundai. IMO you can't go wrong with a Tucson. The only drawback is finding a dealer that won't charge you a "market adjustment" on top of the MSRP.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SANFORD B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

excellent buying experience

Excellent styling with outstanding build quality, performance and safety features. With the convenience and premium packages the vehicle provides outstanding bang for the buck. The amazing Hyundai warranty provides peace of mind in ownership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Justin T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022

My fist drive of a Korean car

I thought I would never like a Korean car. As an Asian we are brand conscious we have huge admiration for European cars. I recently rented a Hyundai Tucson for a week and all I can say is "wow". The ride was better than my Bimmer, handling was as good and acceleration was very good too. I don't need to spend tens of thousands more for the same amount of fun with better reliability. This is it. I am buying one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RONALD V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

The newly designed 2022 Tucson is a great vehicle. The back of the vehicle at night has led lights from tail light to tail light. The front of the vehicle has led lights between the head lights, which really makes me feel safe when driving!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Paula And Paul S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

All the Ray Skillman Hyundai from sales, finance and service department have all been great.

My 2022 Tucson Limited is one if my favorite vehicles that I have owned. This is my 3rd Hyundai. I previously owned a Sonata and a Santa Fe. Learning to use and the features were very user friendly. The only negative is that it has a slower start acceleration than I was used to with the Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
Audrey T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Unlimited

I am very pleased with the 22 Tucson Unlimited. This is my 2nd Tucson. I experienced problems with the 1st one but this edition has been great. I'm still learning about the features that are available in this car that make driving more convenient and enjoyable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DIANE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

No acceleration Uses a lot gas at acceleration . Leeks water after cleaning even after drying water streaks out of every orifice. Comfort just ok. For the price ...just standard I really expected more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/07/2022 01:26 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

JL
gravatar
JANNETTE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Truly enjoy and love my vehicle

I took my time in analyzing what vehicle would work for me and I was impressed with a Hyundai Tucson for safety measures as well as the luxury of what the vehicle represents I am grateful and enjoy my vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEANA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Sporty vehicle

I bought the vehicle new, needed to replace my current vehicle an then there wasn’t much on the car lots. This vehicle provides all the things I wanted on my vehicle. It’s sporty an fun to drive. Although it has areas that I feel could be improved upon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OG
gravatar
ORLANDO G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Happy with my purchase!

Great vehicle!! Could use better throttle response in smart mode, otherwise it's a great vehicle. If driving mode is changed, doesn't stay in that mode when you restart the vehicle. Overall love the vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JILL B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful redesign!

The Tucson has been redesigned and Hyundai added some great features. So many safety features including Bluelink. Exterior and interior design are so sharp looking. A luxury car without the price! This is my 5th Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOANB B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Almost like a hybrid!

I get great gas mileage on my 2022 Tucson. I drive 21 miles roundtrip 5 days a week and I only have to fill my tank one a month. It is almost like a hybrid, I can’t complain! I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a mid-size SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
STEVE F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson New Vehicle Purchase

After 7500 miles, this vehicle has proven to be exactly what we were looking for. We are very happy with our purchase. Expected MPG is far better than advertised by the MFG. That is unusual and very welcomed. The dealership (Allen Turner Hyundai, Pensacola) , was been up front with everything, no hidden surprises.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BELINDA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson- traveling retirement car

Beautiful, stylish car Great gas mileage and handling Comfortable ride Would recommend the Hyundai brand to anyone Reliable, great warranty and technology features The wheels and trim are sharp Love the grill
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICHARD D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Engine failed at day 31 with 2,044 miles on it.

Engine failed at day 31 with 2,044 miles on it. After local dealer slow played it they came to conclusion it needed high & low pressure injectors and a new high pressure pump. When I asked what may have caused this and tols them I was concerned about it happening again I was told "It could have been the gas you put in it, but its hard to tell. I buy my gas on the thruway Mobil station, not a mom and pop operation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/03/2022 02:27 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

BM
gravatar
BONNIE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

The 2022 hyundai Tuscon is a nice car, it comes with tons of options. I feel the ride is very hard over bumps, over even small bumps, giving the car a not so nice ride. It seems to get pretty good gas mileage for the size and is very roomy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DWAYNE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

Very professional staff- salesperson and finance rep

If you are interested in having a reliable vehicle that you can always count on- hyundai is the brand to count on. This is the third one for us. You can't go wrong with this choice. I am preparing to schedule the first maintenance for our newest vehicle. Buy quality-Buy Hyundai!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
COLEEN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Looks sporty

Love the sporty look. The lights are unique and everyone loves the look. This vehicle has lots of features for the price compared to similar vehicles. I wish the N-Line came with a sunroof. The tires are sporty and I get lots of compliments. My only real complaint is a weird noise in the door frame when it’s windy like there’s something like loose plastic rattling. I also wish the remote start phone app was compatible with iPhones.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 3285 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Edwards Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129) ReScores