Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

HW
gravatar
HARVEY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Tucson 2022 limited

I love my car. I love the looks of the car. It’s actually nice to sit in the back seat, for other adults. (You have some room.) The car handles great on the freeway. The technology this car has makes it fun to drive. I love the moon roof and can’t wait to watch the stars at night. This car I actually can wait to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MOHAMMED J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle

Nothing bad to say about this vehicle, really enjoying it. The technology is top notch and it has all the safety features I was looking for. Fuel economy is pretty good for the size of the vehicle. A+
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Solid Performer So Far

We have taken 3 road trips in the 2022 Tucson so far - 1830 miles to date. Have experienced no problems. Love the navigation system (we use the 3d view). Also had no problem setting up the Android Auto and will use it to listen to books while on road trips since there is no cd/player. Mileage has been as advertised I just wish the gas tank held a few more gallons of gasoline.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful Car!

It is a comfortable, spacious and useful vehicle for a family with an average group of people. fuel efficient and good size for luggage good for use around town and on the go which i am happy i bought it with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KATHERINE K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

A/C works 50% of time

A/C broken since day 1. I live in AZ not fun driving in a hot car, especially after paying almost 40k for it. Dealership had it twice did not fix. Emergency braking almost caused an accident. Slammed on brakes twice for no apparent reason.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/12/2022 12:23 PM
We're terribly sorry to learn of your experience, Katherine. Please know we have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

ES
gravatar
ELVIRA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Sexy and stylish

Love the look, the style, the spacious interior....smooth driving, the price was great versus other SVS I looked at. Everything is at your figertips, easy to maneuver. The back trunk of the car is spacious, love the ease of releasing the seats to lower so I have room to use. I would recommend at least a test drive of this SVU... l love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CLIVE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

GREAT FUN CAR

Very satisfied with overall performance of vehicle with the color and features with the rear space ease of opening the vehicle and rear cargo door phonethe extra feature of the ease of charging the cell
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CK
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Buy a Tucson

Best car I've owned, great value for the money. Comfortable ride, great interior design and space. Averaging over 30 mpg, and that's combined city and highway! Eye catching styling and good on gentle off road trails.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELIZABETH P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

N Line is absolutely stunning!

We researched the Tuson N Line for months before we were finally able to see it, as it is not one, they have a lot in their dealerships. I completely fell in love with it, and it has been a great addition. Not only it is stylish and beautiful but, in this economy, it helps to have something like this N Line that it's designed to be used with regular gas and not premium. Not bad for a sports car. I highly recommend this model!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Steven A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

We saw the commercial about the Tuscon being fun to drive and didn’t believe it. We now own one and love it!! It is so much fun to drive and scary how smart the car is! It almost drives itself!!! The only problem with the car is that my wife loves it so much I don’t get to drive it too often!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANET M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Great car! Has lots of features. The amount of features you get in this car for the price point is excellent. I am able to have everything I wanted and stay in my budget. Would definitely recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDWARD C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Very high quality with features included that aren't available on higher priced competitor vehicles. Ride and fuel economy is better than some hybrid vehicles. Self steering provides a comfort when needing to look at items iin the car when driving on highways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

Fun car!

This is my first Korean car and I love it! It's easy to operate, good-looking, and fun to drive. I needed a smaller car that my elderly mom could get in & out of easier and one that fits in low-ceiling parking garages. I also wanted better gas mileage than my Tahoe gets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Jacqueline N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

We are very pleased with the value, comfort, performance and safety features of our Hyundai Tucson!

Our Hyundai Tucson has been a very good investment for our Golden Years. We appreciate the value, comfort, safety-features, dependability, economy, and performance of the vehicle. We find it perfect for long haul vacation trips as well as short around town errand trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ASBJORNSON R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

Tucson lmtd

No problems we like design but feel economy is lacking. We have hybrid that made over 40 mpg before and bought this vehicle because lack of available of vehicles due to computer lacking for auto industry
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANDREW L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

Great car for the money

Overall, very happy with the vehicle. Lease price was very good. Oil changes at dealership are free, which is nice. Drives and handles very well. I know many makes are moving to it, but I wish that satelite radio was built in, not having to use your phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELIZABETH H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Technology

Very comfortable. Learning curve with all the technology a little steep. But one step at a time. Had to get used to no buttons on the control panel. Very sharp exterior. Intense blue at first we wondered about but now we love it. Very visible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JQ
gravatar
JULIETA Q.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Highly recommended

I feel secure, and I love that I can move the driver seat to adjust my size. The Tucson feels agile and comfortable to drive day to day, and it's powered by a zippy yet economical four-cylinder engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

This car is fun to drive and it gets excellent fuel mileage. The features are fun and easy to use. I would recommend this car to my friends and family. I get a lot of complements from people who have ridden with us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2022
Verified Review

Nice looking vehicle with many high tech features

Really like the style and interior features of the Tucson-just wish it performed better and got better mileage. The safety warning systems are fantastic, wireless car play is great and rear seat legroom is very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 881 - 900 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores