Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

SP
gravatar
SANKETKUMAR P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

very well built vehicle but with poor mpg

i like this vehicle a lot, besides it has rattling noise fro outside, squeaking noise from inside and poor mpg overall. This vehicle is built for better driving experience but in daily life it’s but required. Hyundai should have focused on mpg, remove all wheel drive for better mpg, tune transmission shift for city driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/12/2022 01:56 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

LK
gravatar
Lynn K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic ride

I really love my Tucson. It is comfortable, sufficient power and overall very quiet. Driver’s assistance makes it a dream to drive. I would have preferred some upgrades but over all very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LORENA G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Pretty car trash engine

Bought brand new. Within the first month the collision warning alarms would engage with nobody around. Parking camera will come on in traffic and indicate you are going to hit a vehicle 10 feet in front of you. Would not switch gears merging onto the highway and started losing power. Felt like it went into limp engine mode for no reason. Pulled over and restarted the car and it worked fine. Struggles to accelerate sometimes. Really dangerous if you’re making a right hand turn into traffic. I have 12k miles on it and I regret the purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/12/2022 01:23 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

WG
gravatar
WENDY G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

My Tucson is my favorite ride I have ever owned. I love all of the driver assist features and the automatic headlights are a life saver. The display screen is the perfect size- easy to see and use. Very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CLAUDIA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

The car is very good. I love it. My family and friends love it too. For sure Hiunday is an amazing cars. I. Ant wait to have the 2023 or wait for the 2024. I hope have a lot new things more fun more future staff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2022
Verified Review

Good

I was told this vehicle was equipped with blinking brakes. The vehicle has no blinking break lights. Rear turning lights are very low. Not very good visibility to higher vehicles. Passenger seat not electronic like driver side.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BETSY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

The Hyundai Tucson has great features!

With few exceptions, the Tucson has introduced some great features for 2022. The “smart” features like vehicle lane departure warning sounds & blind spot/ back up warning sounds & lights are great safety features. This car is well equipped with many features not seen or available on other comparable models. The heated seats are a plus, too! Interior design allows for more elbow room for both driver & passenger. Exterior design & paint are unique & upscale!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAULA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

This purchase was practically a no-brainer. I got all the add-ons I wanted & for a decent price. The sales person is still right at my fingertips & always cheerful. I don’t drive a lot but the time I’ve spent in my Tucson have been comfortable & stress-free.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
AVIK N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Awesome family SUV

Great family car with lots of features and fun stuff, great to drive and easy to maintain. Cant recommend more on this car, its a great purchase of 2022. Lots of space in the trunk and love the nav features as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BENNETT S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Tuscon

Having bought the hybrid right before gas prices rose really made an impact. Using a lot less gas now. Easy to get in & out of. Great utility space also really good on trips. Electronic safety options are excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SAMUEL P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/07/2022
Verified Review

Mostly Love

We are a couple whom have reached an age and condition where feeeling cumfortable is not rilly possible anymore. This makes it verry important that any vehicve we choose to purchase and utilise be verry easely accessable, initially cumfortable and especially cumfortable over the longterm (more than an hours drive time). IT seats are not of a hips smashing type, thank God. So far im mostly pleased with the car I dont like the steering shifting from light to a hevy and pulling on sloping, or high crown roads. I would also like a slightly larger diameter, and a slightly thicker steering wheal and an entry step as a dealer option and spouse agrees with me on these issues. We do love the car, but it dose have alot of tech that we will never use and some is annoying to the elder set as we do tend to appriciate controols that do not ALLWAYS require excessively removing your eyes from the road, (The ever dynamic Threat). If i drive alone it is set and forget before departure, if im not, than I have my partner figure it out, that is if it can be figured out, if not I pull off the road and figure it out. Im not a fan of touch screens as a controol pannel, as controols need to be in a manner that can be accessed easely and soley by feel alone and once leaned they will not require the road consous, or any attentive type driver to become a road hazard to all others just to adjust something. But dont be dismayed all auto makers have thought this to be a good path, that is as a path deamed necessary to compete in this rediculously over tech everything market place. The initial quality is verry good thus far and this is not my first car from this manufacture, and thus far, (10 years exp.) they do honor there warenty promisses. In a return customer because of the fairly good longterm quality and warentee, as for price it was not cheep but it dont feel,nor does it act as it was engineered on the cheep. It will improve over time and I believe it will see good a good amount of success over the modle run, so overall a good buy. I have tried to be as honest as possible but only time will tell how happy we will be in the end.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DENNIS H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Overall, with the style, performance, quality, safety options, features (ex, auto high beam, adaptive cruse...) and price, it's a great vehicle to own and drive. The convenience package include features that are important for ease of use. Many of the
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GLENN T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

A great vehicle for anyone

We watched all kinds of U Tube videos and reviews on the Hyundai Tucson and was very very impressed with everything we saw. There was no negative opinions by any of the people that were doing the reviews. I would recommend the Tucson to everyone, I told my oldest brother about the Tucson and he went out and bought one exactly like the one I bought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Very nice car , ride, handling, comfort,safety, I could go on but I would be here all day! This is the the tenth Hyundai vehicle we have bought and the best one yet! You can’t go wrong with any of their cars!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DEEMARIE A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson 2022

This vehicle is awesome. It handles great, and has great safety features. I love the color I choose. The front lights looking like wings. I previously had a Honda and the Hyundai is in my opinion much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VICTORIA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

?

Thank you for our total satisfaction. We would highly recommend your vehicles to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. No need to lie about our true feelings and experience. Please let Lakeland Hyundai know how we totally feel about there company and all there staff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEPHEN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Overall Good, One Flaw

Great styling. Smooth ride and handling but low end torque is really poor. Trying to get service at local dealer was a hassle. Gas mileage is pretty good. All else is good but the low end torque would keep me from buying this again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/06/2022 02:17 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

CP
gravatar
CHRISTINE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Luv my Tucson

The body design is what first drew me to the Tuscan. It has a distinctive European look from headlights to taillights. Since purchasing I’ve discovered more things I’m impressed with: large screen, plenty of leg and headroom, responsive steering, plenty of pick up, plenty of handy niches for my stuff, I carried 20 bags of mulch home in the back, good gas mileage, seats are comfortable and it’s fun to drive. It feels solid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RACHEL S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Everything I could ask for in a vehicle and more. Checks all the essential boxes of being safe, reliable, and a comfortable drive; then exceeds with attractive interior and exterior designs as well as convenient features. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICHOLAS G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV for a first time SUV buyer

Overall a great SUV with lots of features. It's easy to ride, comfortable, good performance on the freeway and gets around on the road. Only complaint I have is that I wish the gas mileage was as shown on the sticker
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores