Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

KG
gravatar
KATHY G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Tucson ltd 2022

I love everything about this vehicle, specifically the safety tech features. Also, like the apple car play. The only thing that would've made this better is if I could've managed to get the electric hybrid model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
AMY D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

I love my Tucson!!

I was drawn to my Tucson’s exterior styling, but the test drive sold me!! All the bells and whistles make driving fun. The heated and cooled seats are so comfortable. And I had no idea how much difference a heated steering wheel can make!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOZETTE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Ive always appreciated hyundai and their warrenties and the way they are built.

Hyundai always had great customer service. The vehicles have warrenties no other dealership has. And are built like trains for great safety rating that is underrated. I could easily gone ford or chevy or dodge for an addiction but hyundai has always seemed to be in my life when it came to transportation reliability and quality. Do your research on how they are put together, youll be surprised to know they save you money buy making their own metal, and double layering the body for safety. On top of 10 warrenties that actually mean something to them for you. No pressure at the dealership and you can say no to anything they offer without hassle. You should lease new vehicles be uase of recalls, but i dont qualify for leasing with the miles i run every year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAE A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Good experience

Love it, built well and I have no worries with the great service team and warranty. I call Myles the sales guys and he easily answers questions or will find out what the answer is for any questions or concerns I have and the service team is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CASSANDRA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

Great car comfortable and meets my mobility issues and is sexy as heck. I've never driven a vehicle of this size and my initial hesitations about the size were quickly whisked away. I truly enjoy driving it and it handles beautifully
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANGEL B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Me and my wife are enjoying this SUV and the Santa Cruz which was my first choice before Hyundai thought about making it. I waited with performing a test Drive and I knew this pickup truck was going to be just perfect for my everyday use. The Tucson is just elegant and comfortable to drive. I enjoy every feature that came with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MATTHEW M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Good nice ride

It has a nice looking car good size and better price for all features could use more power or a turbo to get it a little more power but really no problems other starting up and driving have let run a few minutes before taking off
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANDREW H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Limited FWD

Overall the car is great, but it lacks performance and decent fuel economy. It's advertised at 26 mpg city but we can't even hit 20 mpg city. There isn't wireless Apple carplay or Android auto. The useless paddle shifters for such a slow car are a waste. There should've been a 2.5T like the Santa fe. The car is sluggish, but stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHARON B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

I love my Tucson

The Tucson is fun to drive. I had a Tucson as a rental when i was in a car accident in 2018. I had an Elantra. I traded it in for a Kona. I didn’t like it as much as i thought i would So I leased the Tucson and I want to buy it at the end of the lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAMRAN K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

One of the best vehicles I have ever owned.

I have owned just about every make of car you could imagine with many luxury makes but our 2022 Tucson has really surprised us for what it gives us and its cost. A very high tech vehicles that gives us the same amenities as many other more expensive makes and model. It is smooth, quiet and responsive when needed. There will be another Hyundai in our Future most probably depending on their lease terms.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JANET L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

What?

Been answered ! Survey too long. ……………………………………………………………………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ,,,,,,,,,,,’mmmmmmllll Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbvvvbccgg BFF cbgfbbggnngfdfhhvvfghhhfruu to iuhhderhjhvce th gfffghjjjjjjjjj
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
James C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Safe Vehicle to drive

This vehicle is safe, when you use your turn signals it shows on the dash the direction and the lanes on the side your turning, make it very safe when changing lanes, also camas make it easy for parking, also the vehicle and back out without you being in vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
REBECCA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Perfect for me!

Overall I love my Tucson! Very comfortable and safe! Have always received excellent service from the dealership I purchased from and would love to return but just iced to south Florida, in hopes for the same experience next month!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RAMON G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Totally recommend this car

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HA
gravatar
HAROLD A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Amazing SUV

This is the best SUV out there for the price, warranty plus all thebells and whistles. I compared about 10 other SUVs and this one is the best out there. The other great thing is the vehicle maintenance that's included
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLANN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson!

One year anniversary and very happy I bought it! It is comfortable to drive and good on gas. I like that I’m not low to the road, and that the vehicle has good stability and smooth pickup. Safety features are very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Love my ride!

Was a loyal Toyota fan until on vacation I rented a Nissan Murano - that caused us to really start looking into SUV's. After an exhaustive search we found this Tucson to be the best car we could get for the money. It looks amazing, has every feature I could dream of, more safety featured than my wife could dream up, and rides like a dream. Best of all, for once my wife and I agree on something.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MANUEL L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Over all good service still need another year to confirm more details

Hyundai need to still upgrade it's vehicle quality. But not bad for it's qualification within what's available. I need another year to fully evaluate the vehicle total performance. More to come next year...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Ann P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

great

My car is beautiful and I love it. I would highly recommend 2022 or newer Hyundai for anyone. I enjoy driving it and it is very reliable. It is very comfortable for driving. As an older person, I feel very secure in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JENNIFER A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful all around

The salesman at the dealership was great and helped my find my new Tucson. I drive a lot for work and this has everything I was looking for plus looks great!! Highly impressed with this car. I had a Santa Fe previously and loved that also!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores