Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)

Reviews


JM
gravatar
Jose M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Verified Review

Excelente

De verdad excelente, de tecnología avanzada, confort, seguridad, espaciosa, de buen agarre en la vía, el cambio que hicieron en este modelo es realmente fascinante , sus luces delanteras son fuera de lo común . . .sin mas palabras realmente bella mi Suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sheri S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Verified Review

Happy customer

I got the brand new 2022 Hyundai Tucson. Totally redesigned and I love it. I love the black trim around wheels and windows, the sharp lines on the side, back lights, and the inside is so sleek and perfect. I LOVE THIS CAR. I could not be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Verified Review

Way more than expected! Hyundai out did themselves!

I've had a Hyundai since 2002. Every year, there is always something improved. I started with a 2002 Elantra then got a 2008 Elantra, then the last Elantra was a 2017. This year, I traded my Elantra in for a Tucson SEL with Convenience and Premium packages. My Wife liked it so much that 3 days later, we traded her 2017 Santa Fe in for the Tucson Limited with the Tech package. Without a doubt, there IS WAY MORE room in the back of the Tucson than the Santa Fe. I'm 6'5" and I can tell that there is a huge difference! This past weekend, we just took a trip to Chattanooga (about 6 hours) and this is such a GREAT vehicle to drive on the highway. Road noise was very, very low compared to anything I've driven before! We took the Limited on this trip and driving was so such fun. Very little stress! The Lane Keeping Assist, Lane Following Assist, and coupled with the Forward Collision-Avoidance really took some of the worry out of the drive. Yes, I always kept my eyes on the road, but on the way home, I was a lot more comfortable with the tech keeping us safe just in case. The only problem I had was around the Hyundai Assembly plant outside of Montgomery (ironically), there was a piece of metal that cut the plastic body piece above the right rear wheel well. I should have stopped at the plant and asked for some spare parts. LOL Anyway, I'm going to have to get that fixed, but it's not the fault of the Tucson. Overall, I'm so happy with the 2 Tucson's (say that 10 times fast). I drive the SEL while the Wife got the Limited. With the 2 extra packages on the SEL, you really can't tell a difference with the exception of the 360 camera and a few other features on the inside. The drive is exactly the same. GREAT JOB HYUNDAI! You really knocked it out of the park with this one! :-) I recommend taking a test drive and giving this year's Tucson a very serious look. You won't be disappointed and you may just walk away with a really nice Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Robert T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

Safety, comfort and style

There are so many features to this Tucson. It is a comfortable, safe ride; not to mention it is a beautiful SUV! This will definitely make my commute to work more enjoyable. I especially like the vented seats that cool me down on those hot days. The heated seats are nice to warm me up on those early morning rides to work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Roseanne S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

Enjoying my new ride

I am very please with my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson. I turned in my 2018 Tucson for the lease was expiring soon. Love the sleek look and new features this vehicle has. It has many new security features and options that makes it a great value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Treyner H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

So gorgeous!

Hyundai really outdid themselves on the 2022 Tucson limited! It is so pretty and sleek! It gives me serious Range Rover vibes and drives so smooth! The features are incredible and car is so comfortable! Definitely my favorite vehicle ever! If you’re looking for luxury that’s affordable, this is it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
Willie P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

Happy Hyundai owner

The new 2022 Hyundai Tucson is an exceptional vehicle, with room and comfort all around , styling is top notch , we are 3rd time owners of Hyundai vehicles and have been extremely satisfied with our purchases. The sales team at Sterling Hyundai in Lafayette are first class , I would recommend that you check them out . Two thumbs up to them and especially Emily our sales professional, Thank you Hyundai for a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IM
gravatar
ISRAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Verified Review

My new 2022 Tucson

Bought this SUV a month ago and been my first Hyundai ever, I am very pleased, so far, so good. Great outside looks, comfortable and spacious interior design, plenty of high end features (cruise control, navigation system, blue links, etc), love my vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
Linda S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

I fell in love with this car the minute I got in it. After the buying process, and, after pictures with a big red bow on my sparkling new car with our wonderful salespeople, I and my daughter drove out of the dealership and I screamed I LOVE MY CAR! I screamed that all the way home and I am still screaming. I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Brenda G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

I love my new Tucson!

I absolutely love my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson! If you are looking for a new vehicle, see Gage Cordova at Gettel Hyundai in Punta Gorda Florida. He helped me find the vehicle that I wanted and worked to get me a good deal on it. Gage reached out afterward to see if I needed and questions answered and to see how I liked my vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Timothy W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

High tech Tucson

Wow! I just bought a 2022 Hyundai Tucson and I must say this car is impressive. The safety features are great. The cameras for aid in changing lanes are really cool. The forward collision warning and Smart cruise control are also super helpful. Beautiful leather interior and panoramic sunroof are again super nice features. Because of all the safety features my insurance is actually cheaper on this new Tucson than on the 2017 car that I traded in. So far I am very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Leah B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!

Absolutely love the new 2022 Hyundai Tucson! First, the redesign is insane and so sleek. I bought the Amazon Grey color and it is gorgeous. The rims are so nice. The entire car just has a sleek look to it but also does not have that "mom" car look like some of the other smaller SUVs out there. AWD is a must, which it has. The tech in this car is amazing, and the safety features that are included with it make me feel so safe especially when I have two kids in the car with me. There is enough space for two car seats, with one of them being rear-facing, and still lots of space in the trunk! The redesigned Tucson has exceeded my expectations with the internal and exterior design, along with all of the features that come with it for the affordable price of the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Linda W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Verified Review

Tucson

Wasn't in the market ro purchase a car at this time. Thought we would take a test drive because we saw the Tucson and it appealed to us. We were very happy with the test drive and the whole process. We got a great deal, great service, and a great deal! Love my Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
Edie P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Verified Review

Amazing!

Went to purchase another Kia and left with a Hyundai! I absolutely love all the features and the comfort of the Tuscon! It may take me forever to figure some of them out but I am loving our purchase! The comfort and style of the Tuscon is amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
Maria O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Verified Review

Tuscon

I love my car very comfortable great on saving gas very beautiful but sport at the same I love the color style the look the seat are even beautiful I would definitely recommend to everyone and everybody. When they did this tuscon they definitely thought outside of the box and very different
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Verified Review

Overall I really like it

This new Tucson is a nice change from previous generation. Hyundai now offering option packages is nice too - before your only option was whole trim level so you can tailor a bit more now and only pay for the options you want. Mine is FWD, SEL with convenience + premium packages. Overall it is comfortable, good on gas, nice ride and handling (for it's size), pretty decent for interior road noise at highway speed. My only complaints about it are very minor annoyances, nothing that would keep me from recommending a 2022 Tucson to someone else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TONY E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Verified Review

Love this suv!

The redesign of the Tucson was amazing! When I seen the difference from the 2021 models I was sold! This is a totally different suv, Hyundai did their homework on this one. Everything even somewhat concerning was fixed and improved. This vehicle has the luxury of a high end car but still affordable and probably more dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

S
gravatar
S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

Impressive

All luxury features so far enjoying the ride. Comfortable, quiet ride. Enjoying panoramic view. Smart cruise, turn signal camera, blind spot alert system, sporty exterior look, semi-auto park, rear seat heated and ac blower, rear seat usb ports, hands free trunk door operation ...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Debrecca W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

Love my new SUV

The Tucson is sporty looking, has nice interior features and is very fun to drive. I have received nothing but compliments about this car. I am looking forward to putting it on the road to see if it has an overall smooth ride when compared to city driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Denise S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Hyundai hit a home run with the new 2022 Tucson, they really put a lot of thought and detail into this model. The quality is amazing and that comes from a man who does high end restorations for his whole life. The best part is I didn’t have to pay the price of other upscale makes but I got the upscale experience. Great Job Hyundai !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3264 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores