Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2187 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2187 Reviews)

SS
gravatar
Sathishkumar S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Frustrated experience

19569049- Case number- Hyundai customer care sucks. No respect to customers. Dealerships are playing around with customers. Hyundai customer care sucks, dealerships try to upsell another asking 10000$ negative equity. Very frustrating experience. I am still driving the faulty car after one month
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICARDO P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Very nice car........................................................ .... ..... ..... ......... ......... ......... ..... ... .. ........ ..... ..... ........ .......... ....... ..... ........
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michael D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Great, safe vehicle.

I will always be owning a Hyundai Tucson. My 2019 save my life and my wife’s life. We were stopped in traffic on a major highway and were rear ended by a commercial tow truck which totaled the car and sent us to the emergency room with a bevy of injuries. If we were in my wife’s 2014 Elantra we’d be dead, I have no doubt in my mind we wouldn’t have survived that impact. Thank you 2019 Hyundai Tucson ultimate. Such a beautiful car too. I loved it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AQ
gravatar
ALAN Q.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Dream Vehicle

The 2022 Tuscon is a "dream" vehicle. Excellent reliability, styling and functionality. Best vehicle have ever owned. I would recommend Hyundai to anyone. The dealership and factory support and warranty is superior. Drive this car with confidence anywhere, anytime.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELIZABETH C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Rides well good gas milage

Interior designs keep taking things away that I like. Interior storage in front compartment has been taken away only have a small side pocket. Using the on/off switch for radio inconvenient place, hard to use when driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRUCE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Bbbbbhsjudjdjjdjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjjxjxjxixjxjhdjdhjjsjsjzjjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjjsjsjsjsjssjjsjjshshhusbbbgbbbvgfgbjjn

Mmznsksjzhhzjjsdjsisusisusisusisjsiusususujsusuzuususjjdjxjjdjjsjdjxjjdd CD jdd CD j hash jjsjxjjsjss see h h hjejxjueiieixiu Eli see uduuduh Suh see hi hxhjj CD jdijsjxjjxJenn when CD jdjejxjj be j be j
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TERRY A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

I love it! I'm getting 30mpg all around. The ride is comfortable. Great vehicle! 👍 There is plenty of space and the backseats have plenty of leg room. I highly recommend this vehicle and it's fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DANIELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage and stylish

While this car doesn’t have all the features we were looking for it has been a good purchase. It is reliable and looks good. The inside is very nice and we love the lights that you can change color on. The exterior looks sleek. This vehicle handles nice. Not a huge fan of the headlight quality or the location of the gas miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SZ
gravatar
SCOTT Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Best Hybrid SUV on the market

Test drive several other car brands. The Hyundai Tucson Hybrid is the best one ever. Great acceleration. Beautiful inside and out. Comfortable front seats and back seats. Average gas mileage is 34 with as High as 37 on local roads. Have had no complaints or problems one year later. Enjoy the ride and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RUSTIN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I love my Hyundai Tucson hybrid limited. It rides extremely well and is very quiet. It handles well and has adequate power. The gas mileage could be improved however. I do not average 38 mpg.I am averaging 30-31 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRAD P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Fail

Fail overall. Service is horrible. Bought new. Had 3 days and they can’t fix it. Horrible service. 3rd new one bought and treated horribly. This vehicle is a major fail. Fix this immediately. Period.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson SEL

Overall very satisfied with my Tucson. Lots of room great styling, good gas milage. I anxious to take a road trip to see if it is road worthy. Would have liked to have toe convienence package but did not have much of a selection. I'm ok with my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
Rebecca V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

I was ready to make a decision on a new suv when I saw the commercial

I was thrilled that this suv came along when it did because I thought all of them looked similar and this one looked different. I did want a red one but was told with the extras I wanted including turbo, I could not get it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Absolute crap!

I was so disappointed in this vehicle. After 8 months of driving this piece of crap, I traded it jn. It’s boring to drive, loud, slow pick up, many issues with the apple CarPlay. The initial quality was seriously low.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DONALD H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

New Tuscon

This new Tucson has a unique exterior design. The front lights are unique. This new Tucson is very comfortable and fun to drive. The features on the interior are easy to see and use. The safety features while driving are very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GERALD V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Very nice vehicle.

Nice size, performance and features for the money. Very pleased with the quality of workmanship. Very good comments from people who asked about it when they see it parked. The hybrid model is quick and delivers great economy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARK B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Happy with auto

Purchase of my auto was an enjoyable experience, except for number of surveys (this is the fourth). While we were probably going to purchase this vehicle, we did'nt enjoy having to pay a dealer surcharge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DON M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Cool, sporty vehicle that is comfortable and stylish

Have had the vehicle for a little over a month (purchased April, 2022). We have the base warranty, and since our family has a tendency to keep vehicles for many years, purchased the extended warranty as well. The new safety technology has functioned flawlessly thus far, and it's reminders and other warnings/notifications are very helpful, especially in high traffic situations. LED lighting is nice and bright, and the high-beam assist is pretty accurate and cool. Exterior-wise, a very sporty vehicle and stylish. Interior-wise, lots of nice features including the entertainment system, extra USB ports, rear vents, etc. Cargo-wise, this vehicle can carry a lot of things - including large ones. The proximity key and lighted door handles are really nice at night. Push button start is really smooth and has always been responsive. Overall, a great vehicle thus far and a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Creeking Noise kills 5 star rating

Hyundai Customer service when issue was reported after 3 visits to the servicing dealer could not fix the problem, were useless and ill informed, bailed on me switching agents who said Creeking sound not like having an engine or transmission problem. Finally, a call after more emails and is now being escalated for a decision on how corporate wants to handle a problem that can be heard but can't be found.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LETICIA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love my car. I specifically came to buy this car. I love this dealership and this is the third car I buy here. The dealers that help me are the same every time I go. They have always been great and always made sure I get what I want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2168 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Autonation Hyundai Hilton Head
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3159 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(102) ReScores