Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)

CC
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

Very happy with the car. Rides great fantastic in the snow. Gets great gas mileage. Love the body style. Fun to drive very roomey. Lots of trunk space.Has a great sound system and love all the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THOMAS D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Good Value

I owned a used car dealership for 30 years and I discovered Hyundai's were good vehicles. I sold a lot of them as used cars and my customers were happy with their purchases. I am pleased with my new Tucson Limited. It is smooth and comfortable and gets great gas mileage. Hyundai stands behind their warranty without whining. They fix their problems. I would recommend it to a friend and i have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
J RUTH K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car

A nice suv to have. Good performance, great fuel economy. Will buy again if I have the chance to.....................mmmmmm.................................... n...................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VINCENT L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

An true nightmare

I can’t begin to say how many times I’ve left my car for service of the same issues involving my inconsistent audio behaviors and screen blackouts, lack of Siri consistent ability I ask for one simple command she does another ex. Turns radio on a lot for no reason. There to many similar issues in the screen area to list however I’ve taken many photos of it’s malfunctions and shown them to many at the dealership. These are not unique I’ve read online many of same complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/23/2022 09:43 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

I enjoy my car

The car is stylish, performs well and is a good value. I have no more to say but I'll continue to type until I use up the required space and finally be able to move on because I am quite tired of completing this survey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Larry’s Tucson

Good looking SUV but to many little problems. Drinks a lot of gas. It is good in the snow. And drives good. Seats are hard. More so in the back. This was the 4th new Hyundai I have bought. But has given me more problems in the first year then the other 3 did for the entire time I owed them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/23/2022 07:18 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

SS
gravatar
STEVEN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased with my purchase

This is my fifth lease or purchase of a Hyundai. I have found them all to be a good value, but the current Tuscan is by far my favorite. It is very good looking, comfortable, and quiet. I am looking forward to enjoying it for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HAROLD L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

A Pleasant Surprise

I leased this vehicle after having driven a Lexus NS 300h. The difference in the drive of the two vehicles is amazing. The Hyundai drives and handles well, is quiet and comfortable. The Lexus drove like a truck and handled poorly in comparison.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALAN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Value, Performance and great looking

Best car we have ever had. Ride is excellent, performs well. Great interior and value for money. Long rides are easy. Looks really sharp for an SUV. Recommend this to anyone looking for a car in this class. Great mileage for a Hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRICE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Good Car, except for the glitchy/broken audio

Brand new car, 14 miles at purchase. Complete audio failure at 2k miles. Sound system doesn't work, car keeps forcing blutooth so I can't do phone calls either. Wait time for a service appoint is nuts, so I have now had a new car with no sound longer than I have with sound.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/22/2022 01:34 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

VV
gravatar
VICTOR V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Trash

I bought a new Tucson 3 months ago and took it to the service 5 times and they never solved the problem. Currently I haven't had it for 3 weeks and they can't find a solution. Neither the Dealer or Hyundai Corporation answer my call
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Jeffrey F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Love it

First thing that caught my eye was the shape of this steak modern suv. The headlights are almost sporty and they are different since they seem enclosed inside the from of the grill. But I really like that look. The outside paint sparkles in the sun which I think is a neat touch and the inside is very spacious. I traded it for a bigger sum I had and I thought I wouldn't have enough room but to my surprise it's plenty and the amount I save on gas is incredible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LYNNE W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Tucson. Excellant

Love this vehicle. Great gas mileage. Comfortable for 5 adults on long road trip. Great safety features. Dealership was excellent for service. Ease of using all the features of the car. Good music system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FRANCHAY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car that is definitely noticeable

The Tuscon is a great car to own. It drives amazing and the headlights will definitely get you noticed around town or in public. The safety features are great and will actually brake for you if you come to close to another car. Overall the car is sleek and great for families
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DEBORAH I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Performance and Value

Love the car. Beautiful, roomy (I can fit almost anything in there), quiet ride and fantastic suspension. Fun to drive, amazing displays and infotainment system. Gas mileage and range is great even when loaded up. Handling in the snow is fantastic! Overall a joy to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NEVEEN E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai buy and would buy from Hyundai again!

I spent alot of time researching different mini SUVs on the market. The Hyundai Tucson provided the best price and warranty for a brand new vehicle. My sisters both had purchased Hyundai's before me so I went to the same dealership they went to and worked with the same salesman. He was so nice and remembered both my sisters and was able to really help me out with my new Hyundai Tucson purchase! A year later and I'm still so happy and excited to drive my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

A great SUV for the money

Excellent styling, great features, reliable, capable in heavy snow(with snow tires), great gas mileage, lots of cargo space and leg room, easy to use navigation system, good fit and finish, minimal complaints after 16k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic SUV

Purchased Tucson Hybrid Blue about one year ago. I have greatly enjoyed driving this vehicle. It is very comfortable, gets great gas mileage, has good acceleration, and helpful tech such as wireless android auto and lane centering assist. I definitely give it a 10 out of 10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROBERT A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Happiest/Most Memorable Day of my Life!

I shopped around across many automakers and knew variety of makes/models existed all with similar features with around the same prices but I settled on the Hyundai Tucson for it's ride quality, comfort, style inside and out, price, and best amount of features for the price. It was reasonable to say the least. To see the fuel economy of my new vehicle is impressive and I look forward to driving my Tucson whenever I need to and I know it will be reliable to get me to Point A from Point B. I've not had one single issue with it. Only issue I have... is why didn't I purchase a Hyundai Tucson sooner!? Love my Tucson, hopefully you will to!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TERESA P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid

LOVE EVERYTHING about this vehicle. Cannot say anything negative about it! Drives and rides great, great gas mileage, looks are classy. I got the premium package with sun roof, heated seats. If I had to replace this vehicle, I would buy another Tuscon Hybrid fully loaded.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 3285 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4229 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores