Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3460 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3460 Reviews)

AM
gravatar
ALEXANDER M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Very reliable ,dependable and comfortable

I like everything about the Tuscon and would get another one. The only issue i find is that the interior takes about 10 minutes to warm up on cold days.aside from that the Tuscon is a great vehicle.stylish reliable and dependable.it performs excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Thon S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

special car

Nice color with nice rims great body work, like how the lights work. cool thing about it when you start your car on your phone no more flashing light, feel comfort at times on driver seat cause you can control it to a comfort position.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle and value

Great vehicle. With great value. Has a great style and comfort. Drives with smooth on road and freeway. Could not ask for a more dependable vehicle. Best purchase i made and would buy again. Stylish
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JANINE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

It looks fantastic and rides that way too. I love the style of the N line. The vehicle is extremely comfortable and the interior lighting options still entertain me a year later. I deeply appreciate the warranty as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUAN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Best SUV ever! (so far…)

I have been a Hyundai customer since 1997. So far, I have purchased and traded in 10 vehicles since then. Great brand with outstanding, reliable and cost effective vehicles. The overall line is fantastic!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEREK B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Ok for the money, not reliable

Good for the money, but not as reliable as I was hoping. I use my car for work and I carry alot of supplies with me. The cargo room worked fine on that. I just do not have the time to getting a rental so often. Once in a while is fine. But 3x in my 1st year has left a very bad taste in my mouth. I will most likely be trading out of it soon before I end up at the shop again. This last time I have been in a rental for 3 weeks that I have to pay $3 a day for (which isn't much and it's more principal) for a car that I bought new. Not my problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/20/2023 07:33 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Derek. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Issues

I have been in contact with automax in Killeen tx for the past 8 months. The interior of my car looks horrible this vehicle is cheaply made and needs to be fixed. However they refuse to help me in fixing it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/19/2023 11:17 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Paul. Please know that we have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

AC
gravatar
AMY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

great family car

very comfortable seats, pleanty of great features. bluelink connectivity warms up the car for me before i get in it during cold months. heated and cooling seats are very nice. i have a very large mug which doesnt fit in the cup holders but overall its a very comfortable car and the trunk is very spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

A good experience

Enjoy the vehicle in general. It is a very good looking style and fun to drive. It has good pickup for highway traffic and very responsive in town. People will occasionally stop me to talk about it and ask me how satisfied I am with it. Still do not like the way it shifts at low speeds.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DIANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Tuscon SEL - Affordable Luxury

My 2022 Hyundai Tuscon SEL is truly a head turner. The sleek lines, the way it hugs curves and corners makes my everyday commute an adventure. Once inside, the outside world disappears as I am fully immersed in affordable luxury. The display, controls and other features are all designed to prevent distracted driving. The seats are comfortable and wrap around your body like a well-fitting glove. The plushness of the seats provides rear-end comfort for the longer drives. The Bluelink app makes prepping your vehicle for the brutal summers or harsh winters a breeze. You can set up various scenario for each climate type and start your vehicle with your desired setting with the touch of a button. The face unlock feature make the app is better, no more passwords or passcodes, just a quick glance if your phone is so equipped. Control your music, call a friend, find fuel or somewhere to dine along your route without ever taking your eyes off the road all with the use of your voice. Hyundai has thought of everything you will need to make your drive like a mini vacation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JINNY K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

I’m so happy to upgraded my venue to this vehicle. Don’t take me wrong! I love the venue because is compact and cute, but unfortunately I needed more space for 2 car seats. Fortunately I found the Tucson! Immediately I loved it! The space and design caught my eyes and is so smooth to drive. I love the fact that I can tilt the back seats so my daughters can sleep- or any adult for that fact. And to be honest, I really feel safe in this vehicle. It can tell me if my speed is above of the speed limit- I set it up since my husband likes to speed up-, they way they car can keep you in lane and warn you if you move out of your lane. The brake system that can stop you to avoid collision and the warning to let you know if a car is coming or any pedestrians are around the car. I believe if you want a safe car for you and your family, I can honestly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WHITNEY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

2022 Tuscan

I love the safety features and the great gas mileage for driving on the interstate. I have only had to perform routine. maintenance and nothing else. I'm not changing my vehicle anytime soon bit has already did amazing on a 5 hr trip!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WILLIAM P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Best overall car I have ever owned

This car is great on long trips The steering allows you to enjoy the scenery and keeps you in the lines. Great gas mileage and styling inside and outside. Great sound system and climate control. They thought of everything and a few things no one would ever think of having in a car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MANO M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Good vehicle, still to improve

Over all the vehicle is good. Past one year of driving two unpleasant issues are low mileage compared to the prediction on display 350 actual/480 prediction and noisy drive when on battery. If not it is a good SUV in terms of style and instrument features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GREGORY D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

We are happy with our purchase

We initially had a problem getting our appointment. The lady my husband talked to on the phone said we could not get an appointment until the middle of January. We had to have our scheduled maintenance done in December a d also our inspection. She said we could not get one. We were both upset. It did matter, she said they only did 10 cars a day and we were just out of luck. My husband initially called for an appointment in November for December.She told him to call back after December 9th which he was told there was nothing available. We were out of luck. My husband said we were going in person to the dealership and talk to the service manager. That is what we did. He had three in one of the days available, so we made an appointment and after that everything was great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HALEY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Great car

I really enjoy my Hyundai Tuscon. It was great value for the price and the warranty is unbeatable. I like all of the updated features including the Hyundai Blue link. It is easy to use. I would highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Amazing value for so much comfort and luxury

We LOVE our Tucson Hybrid Limited. It is far more luxurious/comfortable/quiet than its competitors, and it rides/handles/drives like a dream. City MPG is lower than expected. The "beep-beep" backup warning is WAAAAY too loud and needs to be re-designed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PAULA T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

ALL WARNING LIGHTS COMING ON AND HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP WONT FIX IT! AND ITS BRAND NEW VEHICLE!! DEALERSHIP IS ALWAYS TOO BUSY WITH REPLACING ENGINES!! NOT HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND DEALERSHIP NOT WILLING TO DO ANYTHING FOR ME

ALL WARNING LIGHTS COMING ON AND HYUNDAI DEALERSHIP WONT FIX IT! AND ITS BRAND NEW VEHICLE!! DEALERSHIP IS ALWAYS TOO BUSY WITH REPLACING ENGINES!! NOT HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND DEALERSHIP NOT WILLING TO DO ANYTHING FOR ME
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/13/2023 08:04 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Paula. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

JB
gravatar
JENNIFER B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

This vehicle is a lemon

Vehicle total breakdown 5000miles then total engin failure at 6000mile. Unable to repair in 90 days. Vehicle continued to have problems after in the shop for 30 more days and multiple repair attempts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/12/2023 08:35 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Jennifer. We have forwarded your concerns to the team working on your case. They will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. 

DA
gravatar
DOUGLAS A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2023
Verified Review

Too long.

I like the car. The 4 cylinder is not very peppy on start up. RPM's go very high until it reaches the proper gear. I realize it is a tradeoff of Speed, Power and RPMs. However, it would be nice to have better startup power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 3436 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores