Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)

WL
gravatar
WENDI L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson!

This is my second Tucson. Couldn't ask for a better car. Styling, handling, features - all are excellent. Great on gas milage as well. Handles beautifully in all weather conditions. Lots of room in the trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RAQUEL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Ainrofilac

Great car, very comfortable for long trips. I love the technology. I I usually turn it ON 5 minutes before getting in it from my phone app for climate control. Lock it, unlock it, check fuel levels, schedule maintenance, etc. the app is really a great tool
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KAYLA F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I absolutely love my Tucson! I love the dealership and my car! It has great gas mileage and love the design! The 2022 and newer Tucson is the way to go! If you love different colors you will love Amazon Gray!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car, great value

From the time we called Gary Rome Hyundai until today we have been more that happy withthe sales staff (Pauly B.), the finance staff and the service department. The vehicle we chose was enroute to the US, but we didn’t have to wait long. As soon as it arrived there, they prepped it for our pickup. The Tucson has performed well the past year, especially during our New England winter. We would definitely consider a Hyundai as our next car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JEANNE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Love

I love my new Hyundai Tucson SEL 2022, all I can say is... I wanted 1 ever since it first came out. The style was so nice just wanted 1 sooo bad. Glad I got 1. After I got mine had it almost a yr, gas mileage seems to get better,. Just a couple weeks ago my sister who lives in Oregon ( me Ms)got her 22 Hyundai Tucson hybrid. So it's a family thing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Elissa B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tuscon

Love the interior seats - quite comfy and styling of the headlights is nice. Enjoy my car in regards to size and available leg room and storage. The color is super nice and bright. I love the size for a mid range SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DONALD M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

Great quality vehicle with no issues in the first year as a new car. Recommend to anyone with a small family or anyone looking to go outdoors. Great for city and country travel. Very comfortable for driver and passengers alike.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACOB M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Looks great, ride quality needs improvement

Having issues with ride quality at highway speeds. Vehicle looks great and has lots of cargo space. Disappointed that there is no wired option for Apple CarPlay for the non-navigation trim level. I have an SEL w/ premium package. Android Auto and Apple CarPlay is wireless, but only Android Auto can be connected with wire.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/16/2022 12:25 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

VH
gravatar
Vanessa H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/15/2022

Quality Materials/ Customer Service

I went to the dealership to test drive this vehicle. I ended up purchasing it. A year later I have to say I am not happy with the quality of the materials used to manufacture the cosmetic/ brakes components of this vehicle. The exterior trim is fading, the interior trim is easy to get permanently scratched up, the carpet mat is worn, the ignition button looks worn and is scratched up and the rubber trim on the door control panel is peeling off the rotors look rusted when the car sits for a day or two. Just a few things I can’t believe are happening in a 30,000.00 vehicle. Seems to me they did not care too much about the quality of these materials. I also purchased a protection plan for the interior and exterior trim, paint and seat coverings and I am having issues with that being honored. I do like the drive train warranty, complimentary oil changes, the way this car drives and looks but, Quality/Safe materials and customer service are HUGH in my book. I don’t think I will be returning to Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ARTHUR N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Exceeds my overall expectations

Love my new Tucson. Sleek looking. Dependable. Great looking inside and out. Great gas mileage and can’t beat the warranty. Top notch quality and advanced quality technology makes this Tucson easy and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VANESSA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied with the look and the ride.

I have expressed my opinion on this vehicle throughout this survey. Quality cosmetic materials were not used to make this vehicle especially the interior and exterior trims and moldings, rotors, carpet, ignition button, door control panel covering, side mirrors are not heated. Please review this survey in it entirety! Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WV
gravatar
WILLIE V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid Blue aka Buzz

This is the quietest, most comfortable vehicle I have owned. It is loaded with standard features including my favorite smart cruise which is great on long trips. It has more hp than the gas model Tucson but gets better mileage. Too many standard features to talk about here so go drive one and see for yourself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Style and Vss as lie

Love my new 2022 Hyundai Tuscon SEL convenience package. Great family car with many upgrades over the competition. More room than expected, making getting away with the family much easier! Fuel mileage is excellent on the highway, but falls a bit in traffic!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RANDELL B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Nothing to say

Nothing good to say , not at all happy about how much it was n just because the way they screwed me on the trade in n the way the dodge dealer screwed me . It’s a shame people will do anything for a dollar.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SARA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

N/qa

It is worth every penny. I have a cleaning business and doordash and it.has saved me alot of money! It gets really good gas mileage. I do wish it had a bigger tank. I would say go ahead and get this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FREDRICK B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Overall I'm extemley satisfied with my purchase. I got more bang for my buck with leaving Toyota and changing to Hyundai. I've had mine over a year now and have had no issues come up. It's a been a very great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IJ
gravatar
IKTEJ J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

3000 miles and 3 months out - I still love this vehicle!

It's a great value-for-money purchase. I love how spacious and comfortable it is. We love traveling and have already logged in 3000 miles in 3 months of purchasing the vehicle. It is spacious, with well-thought-out cubbies and interior design. The exterior is very tastefully designed and is a head-turner for sure!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
REZA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

I can Not recommend for the other.

In my experience there are many factor for satisfaction. After sales, the service and maintenance are the most important factors. The dealership I referred to was the worst. For a single simple issues I referred 3 times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/14/2022 02:01 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

KP
gravatar
KEE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

nice car for the family

The second row has enough leg room, therefore my children fit comfortable. This car, Tucson 2022, has better leg room than other similar cars. I have to admit that I can not drive this car when I need to go 2 places - grocery shopping & my children's activities due to the trunk room size. But, If you don't expect too much, then the trunk has enough space for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Guy G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Good value and styling. Comfortable. Great warranty. This is my third Hyundai. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 3278 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4229 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores