Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

LF
gravatar
LOIS F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Enjoy driving this car. Very comfortable.

I particularly like the safety features of the car which is the main reason for purchasing it. The electronic system could be a little simpler and I’m sorry it doesn’t have an automatic tailgate lifter. I believe it is a well built car and easy to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Fantastic Car!

I have had my Tucson for a year and I love my vehicle. It is reliable and spacious. We bought it as an upgrade in space from our Kona and we are not disappointed. We will continue to buy Hyundai when it is time for a new vehicle in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
Frankie A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Very roomy and great in the long road trip .

Love it very Comfortable and handles well Gas is Good on this vehicle and the safety Equipment are GREAT ... the maintenance services and customers services are great.. Car handles well in the road as well under bad weather conditions like wet and snowing roads .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NAFIA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

I really enjoy my new vehicle. I have even recommended it to a coworker. The only problem I have had is that sometimes it has lunged forward when I press the gas after it has been idling. This vehicle is comfortable for my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NICHOLAS W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Good car, great warranty

Solid, reliable transportation at a reasonable price. Excellent warranty too. However, the dealership experience was only okay. As you know, now isn’t the best time to buy a new car due to supply issues. I had to pay a surcharge over MSRP as a result. I needed a new car at the time so I bit the bullet, but I’ll remember this experience before I buy another vehicle at this dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
Karen S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

I love my Tucson.

Sometimes if I don't wait for the bluetooth to connect to my phone before driving I have to manually connect it. Everything else has been great!! This is my second Tucson. I will probably buy another Hyundai once this one gets old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LINDSEY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Drives Great!

Handles well, feels safe in inclement weather, easy to use interior controls, decent gas mileage. Color is nice, easy to spot in a full lot. Convenience of the blue link app helped me when I accidentally locked myself out once!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHELLE C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

I loved the dealership in VIctoria Texas where I bought my new Hyundai but it is 2.5 hours away from my house so I am limited as to where I can have my vehicle serviced.

I love my new Hyundai Tucson and the warranty provided. I have a slight concern about the body style over the front headlights. It seems to cast a shadow on the road when driving in the dark. Other than that, the body style and color is superb! It is a luxury vehicle with every feature you could imagine- many features only found on much higher priced vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BARBARA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2023
Verified Review

I didn't like what they gave me for the SUV

I am a 75 year old woman and a widow. my husband wanted me to get a new car so I wouldn't have to worry about it starting and would have no trouble with it. the only thing is i felt like they didn't give me enough of a trade in. my Santa Fe was in excellent condition
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RONALD G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Lots of Tech. Nice styling, Good/Great useful room inside. BUT. the MPG for a hybrid is not close to advertised

Lots of Tech. Nice styling, Good/Great useful room inside. BUT. the MPG for a hybrid is not close to advertised. Less then a year old, now about 19K on the car. the MPG started with very careful driving around 32. Now, starting about 15K, it averages less the 25mpg with careful driving. Horrible since it is advertised at 36 to 38 mpg. That one factor makes it a Hybrid I can not recommend. Also, for a top of the line model like I purchased, the interior materials are suspect and not holding up. Easy to scratch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 07:53 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Ronald. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

JB
gravatar
JOSEPH B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

We love it.

Competitive price, Fuel economy, 4wd, interior volume for a family, all the modern driving assistance features, and an excellent phone pairing interface. We have the PHEV model and we have been very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALBERT W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Great performances

Great style, color, comfort gas mileage have not used all features yet. Sometimes have difficulty understanding how to completely navigate the entire system and for me I don’t need all the bells and whistles but my husband wanted this car before he passed away
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAREN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Love this Tuscon

The Tuscon is an overall great car. I was not expecting it drive so well, I took it to Montana on a very steep, gravel road and it felt very safe and in control. Everyday and on the freeway it is solid, responsive and a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Luxury For A Great Price!

Since the day I signed the paperwork I have not regretted buying my Tuscon. It’s so fun to drive and super comfortable for us tall folks! The safety features are plenty and I never worry about my newborn granddaughter being with me. There are tons of automatic features that make driving so much easier and less complicated. You can’t go wrong with a Tuscon!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TODD B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

Love the SUV, we put 29000 miles on in a year and it has been a perfect driving machine. We have also made two 17hr roundtrip drives from PA to AL. It was a long day but the trip was enjoyable. This is a great looking & driving SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JULIANN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

AWESOME EXTERIOR STYLING & AMAZING ARRAY OF CUSTOMIZABLE FEATURES

THIS IS OUR 2ND TUCSON LIMITED. THE NEW 2022 HAS THE MOST AWESOME EXTERIOR. WITH SO MANY BLACK SUV'S ON THE ROAD, THE 2022 TUCSON HAD THE SEXIEST LINES OF ANY OF THEM - EVEN THE MOST EXPENSIVE CAN'T RIVAL THIS EXTERIOR. THE ALL LEATHER INTERIOR IS SO COMFORTABLE. THE FEATURES ARE SO NUMEROUS THAT I AM STILL LEARNING HOW THEY ALL WORK. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MODEL TO ANYONE WANTING A NEW SUV. THE 19' WHEELS MAKE THIS STYLE SO USABLE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MATTHEW D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Average vehicle

The Tucson is nothing special. It is an average drive with your standard equipment in this day and age. Not exactly the most powerful vehicle but gets the job done with decent gas mileage. The best part is how long the warranty is
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Overall great vehicle

Aside from a bit of a lag when accelerating this car has outperformed my expectations by far. I enjoy it so much that I don’t like to ride with anybody now, I prefer to drive myself. My friends noticed how much I like it so two of them Went out and bought new Tucsons. Great car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JEFFREY K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Fun to drive packed with standard features

Checked out several different SUV similar size the Tuscon had more standard features more leg room and storage than other models I looked at .Great Price point compared to other models plus great styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PENNY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Had to wait to get a 2022 Tucson but my dealership kept me informed, it was worth the wait.

I have owned the 2022 Tucson SEL for a year now. No complaints at all. It has lots of technology, excellent gas mileage as well as great handling. It has beautiful exterior as well as interior. Lots of cargo space with a good size space under a cover in the trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores