Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

JW
gravatar
JULIA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Not as good on gas as they claim. Good luck getting anything fixed on it. Only have 20000 miles on mine and even bought the extended warranty. Service department claims they will call you and never do. Can't get anywhere with them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARIA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

N/A

We leased the car for the sole purpose of having a vehicle to drive to take care of ill brother. He passed away 1 month after leasing the car. While we had car, we were pleased with it. We returned the car after leasing it for 2 months. We really did not have it long enough to comment on it. However, we went to dealership because we had received a recommendation on Patrick Amoriello. We can't say enough about him. He listened to our need, kept us informed as to when car came in and facilitated the return when my brother passed away. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Patrick Amoriello. He represents Hyundai very well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jeffrey G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Poor entertainment system

All sound stopped working week 2 of ownership with less than 200 miles on the car. (radio, navigation, bluetooth, carplay). There are many reviews where others have had the same issue and the Hyundai and their dealerships appear to be in denial that there is a problem. Dealerships have inconsistent solutions and most have the same recurring issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/06/2022 10:50 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

PS
gravatar
PAULA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

So far all my expectations have been met.

The car runs smooth, is very safe, and helps me drive safe with all the alarms. It is stylish and gets great gas mileage. The sound system is very good and the seats are very comfortable. It’s a nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KENNETH NOEL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

First auto purchase

Reliable and efficient. comfortable on long drives and much space for a family/cargo on going trips. Would likely to recommend to friends and family. Cabin room is quiet and goes off smoothly upon acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SUZANNE F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai

Awesome vehicle! I purchased this as my first new car, love it. Had a great experience with the sales team and love every but of my new SUV. Will definitely shop here again. Love the look and the value of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

good vehicle

a very good car with full options It is up to the highest standards of new exciting options. Only problem is I wish for a larger engine option. This is as close a car as you can get near full se;f driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Joseph W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV for the price.

Great safety features. Excellent build quality. Safety systems are far better than other manufacturers. More room than other SUV's in that class. Excellent vehicle for road trips. Love that AWD is still optional and not forced upon you like some other manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson - A Lot of Quality in One Package

The new Hyundai Tucson I purchased in late 2021 is beautiful small SUV. It does everything well. It has style, comfort, very good ride quality, outstanding safety features and enough space for our needs. The added bonus is the outstanding power train warranty of 10-years or 100,000 miles. I could not be happier with this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEVANGKUMAR S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Nice experience for comfort and safety

This car design is superb with comfort of driving. There is a nice feature of roadside assistance and blue link connecting. Overall comfortable experience for driving. My family satisfied with my choice and love to go on long drive,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JANINE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

I have only had the vehicle for a month so I can’t really speak on reliability or some of the other options listed And I purchased the vehicle when the market price was high. But it’s a really nice vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEANNE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Love the Tucson

I love my car. It handles really well, and is very quiet. Plenty of room for my hobbies.Looks sporty. I just hate the black color that was supposed to be Intense Blue. If I had gotten the right color, I would give this car 100/100.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Michele K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tuscan Limited

I love the Tucsan Limited edition. I previously had a 2019 Tucsan Sport that was also great. The big feature for me was the surround camera, and only the Limited has that feature. Made parking so much easier. The sun roof was used a lot, too, when the weather was accommodating. This vehicle has all the bells and whistles and then some. It’s a very stylish vehicle; the design team did an excellent job. I will likely buy it when the lease is up; unless Hyundai comes up with some new awesome features that I didn’t even know I wanted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
STEPHANIE T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Best car ever

This the best car I’ve ever owned. Drives great, look beautiful inside and out. The Limited edition has everything you could possibly need in a vehicle. The camera is great. It literally has an overhead view. How cool is that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YT
gravatar
YISU T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Love it, recommended, unfortunately there is a waiting time but very satisfied with the results. Next purchase will probably be palisade. Dealership were very professional and meet my expectations just take yo long to get an appt.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson is the BEST vehicle I ever purchased

Our experience purchasing this new vehicle was top-notch. The staff at Hyundai St. Charles were professional and friendly. Love the way this vehicle drives, the interior of the car is awesome. We especially love the seat-warmers. Very spacious and drives smoothly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRIS D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car for us

The Hyundai Tucson is a great compact SUV. It has a ton of safety features on it plus plenty of room for our 4 dogs when we need to take them somewhere. There truly is nothing negative to say about the Tucson. I believe we will always be driving one now. Thank you TJ in Yuma! He’s the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson is an amazing SUV

2022 Hyundai Tucson is an amazing SUV. The redesign is impressive, looks, style, quality build, technology, reliability, comfort, and mileage. We simply love this vehicle. Bought it for my daughter and have no regrets at all. She's had at a year now and she still LOVES it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DONALD K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle so far

Beautiful car, very sporty. Very reliable, great safety features. For the price you get more bells and whistles than many other cars. Overall has been very reliable, fairly comfortable, roomy, and a joy to drive. Loaded with features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUSAN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Tuscon

My new Tuscon handles great and it is very comfortable. I like the new look and all the features that it comes with. It is easy to manage the functions while driving and I feel very safe in the car. Would definitely recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores