Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3460 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3460 Reviews)

LW
gravatar
LYNNE W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Tucson. Excellant

Love this vehicle. Great gas mileage. Comfortable for 5 adults on long road trip. Great safety features. Dealership was excellent for service. Ease of using all the features of the car. Good music system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FW
gravatar
FRANCHAY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Great car that is definitely noticeable

The Tuscon is a great car to own. It drives amazing and the headlights will definitely get you noticed around town or in public. The safety features are great and will actually brake for you if you come to close to another car. Overall the car is sleek and great for families
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DEBORAH I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Performance and Value

Love the car. Beautiful, roomy (I can fit almost anything in there), quiet ride and fantastic suspension. Fun to drive, amazing displays and infotainment system. Gas mileage and range is great even when loaded up. Handling in the snow is fantastic! Overall a joy to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
NEVEEN E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai buy and would buy from Hyundai again!

I spent alot of time researching different mini SUVs on the market. The Hyundai Tucson provided the best price and warranty for a brand new vehicle. My sisters both had purchased Hyundai's before me so I went to the same dealership they went to and worked with the same salesman. He was so nice and remembered both my sisters and was able to really help me out with my new Hyundai Tucson purchase! A year later and I'm still so happy and excited to drive my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

A great SUV for the money

Excellent styling, great features, reliable, capable in heavy snow(with snow tires), great gas mileage, lots of cargo space and leg room, easy to use navigation system, good fit and finish, minimal complaints after 16k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic SUV

Purchased Tucson Hybrid Blue about one year ago. I have greatly enjoyed driving this vehicle. It is very comfortable, gets great gas mileage, has good acceleration, and helpful tech such as wireless android auto and lane centering assist. I definitely give it a 10 out of 10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROBERT A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Happiest/Most Memorable Day of my Life!

I shopped around across many automakers and knew variety of makes/models existed all with similar features with around the same prices but I settled on the Hyundai Tucson for it's ride quality, comfort, style inside and out, price, and best amount of features for the price. It was reasonable to say the least. To see the fuel economy of my new vehicle is impressive and I look forward to driving my Tucson whenever I need to and I know it will be reliable to get me to Point A from Point B. I've not had one single issue with it. Only issue I have... is why didn't I purchase a Hyundai Tucson sooner!? Love my Tucson, hopefully you will to!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TERESA P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Hybrid

LOVE EVERYTHING about this vehicle. Cannot say anything negative about it! Drives and rides great, great gas mileage, looks are classy. I got the premium package with sun roof, heated seats. If I had to replace this vehicle, I would buy another Tuscon Hybrid fully loaded.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Harold B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022

Tucson PlugIn Limited

We've had our 2022 Tucson Plug In for 5 months. It has exceeded all our expectations. It's extremely comfortable, stylish, provides a wonderful ride, and gives us the option of gas or electric. We have filled up the tank 2 times in 5 1/2 months. We love everything about it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
HALIMAH W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Great ride!

Great investment! Great car! I am so happy with my purchase. It is comfortable and drives wonderfully. It is an awesome family car, nice and roomy. In the current economic climate, the Tucson is a great bargain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHARLES P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding vehicle

Great in every way Exceeds our expectations in every way. Excellent dealership and if we ever decide to purchase another new vehicle, we will return here and our salesman was great. Vehicle comfort and ease of operation is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BINGUL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Sleek design, good mileage and quiet drive!

The car looks good, inside and out! I do get a lot of compliments. The gas mileage is great, it takes the lowest grade. Already saved bunch of money! On top of all, sleek interior design, heated / cooled seats, panoramic roof, awesome stereo, best navigation and very quiet drive. It beats many luxury brands. I exchange my Acura MDX for this car, best decision ever! You get everything and more than some of those luxury brands offer, for 1/2 price! Great value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BARBARA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

BJH Tucson

Have had 4 previous Hyundai Santa Fe vehicles. Went in for service and was just browsing while waiting. Styling of the 2022 Tucson on the lot met all my needs,and a red one loaded was to be delivered to dealership within days so a traded my 2020 Santa Fe for the 2022 Tucson. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAURA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Very good

I Love my New Tucson it rides very nice and is comfortable and how easy it is to get in and out of. I love the idea of starting my car before I get in so it’s either cool or warm. I also love my sunroof which I have always wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DIANE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

It was an excellent experience. They were very helpful!

My sales person, Morgan was extremely helpful with the many questions that I asked. There was no high pressure sales & very informative with his knowledge! I truly appreciate his approach & enjoyed the experience!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WENDI L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson!

This is my second Tucson. Couldn't ask for a better car. Styling, handling, features - all are excellent. Great on gas milage as well. Handles beautifully in all weather conditions. Lots of room in the trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RAQUEL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Ainrofilac

Great car, very comfortable for long trips. I love the technology. I I usually turn it ON 5 minutes before getting in it from my phone app for climate control. Lock it, unlock it, check fuel levels, schedule maintenance, etc. the app is really a great tool
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KAYLA F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

I absolutely love my Tucson! I love the dealership and my car! It has great gas mileage and love the design! The 2022 and newer Tucson is the way to go! If you love different colors you will love Amazon Gray!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car, great value

From the time we called Gary Rome Hyundai until today we have been more that happy withthe sales staff (Pauly B.), the finance staff and the service department. The vehicle we chose was enroute to the US, but we didn’t have to wait long. As soon as it arrived there, they prepped it for our pickup. The Tucson has performed well the past year, especially during our New England winter. We would definitely consider a Hyundai as our next car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JEANNE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Love

I love my new Hyundai Tucson SEL 2022, all I can say is... I wanted 1 ever since it first came out. The style was so nice just wanted 1 sooo bad. Glad I got 1. After I got mine had it almost a yr, gas mileage seems to get better,. Just a couple weeks ago my sister who lives in Oregon ( me Ms)got her 22 Hyundai Tucson hybrid. So it's a family thing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 201 - 220 of 3433 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Longview
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1355 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(41) ReScores