Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)

IR
gravatar
IAN R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Hybrid

Nice vehicle with decent space, styling and technology.,.................................................................................................. ............................................... .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LEE H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson!

I'm VERY pleased with the comfort, performance and fuel mileage of this vehicle. I'm continuously amazed that a vehicle of this size consistently returns 39-40 MPG while performing at high levels and riding in near luxury vehicle comfort and quiet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NR
gravatar
NANCY R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

An excellent and satisfying purchase. No regrets, loving my ride ❣️

In love with my SUV. Very spacious, great safety features, and very reliable. Runs very smooth, nice and comfortable ride. Loving all the safety features, the color and model. No regrets of doing this purchase. Customer service at its finest. I will definitely return to Dealership if needed to do a second purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
FRANKLYN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Best SUV Ever

I love this car. The performance is good, driving is smooth compared to my last car. The design is great. I love the leather interior. The sound is good even on the highest. I love the panoramic sun roof!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALAN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Experience

This is my second Hyundai. I was extremely satisfied with my 2016 Sonata and decided to upgrade to a larger vehicle. The car rides very well. The dealership and sales person were very helpful and fair. Car buying was actually a pleasant experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THELMA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Had problems with the car from day one

I like the car but have nothing but problems and have to wait months parts to resolve the problem With it. Gas valve was faulty when I purchased car and gas would pour out of tank when I tried to fill it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/07/2022 01:28 PM
We're terribly sorry to learn of your experience, Thelma. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives, Jontanese, who will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

HA
gravatar
HARSHADKU A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Very good

I like the hyundai tuscon hybrid it is awd low maintenance and funto drive. Low quantities available is an issue but overall a very good car. I would recommend its loaded with features and very good sound system
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JORDAN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Great Car, Terrible Service Department and deceptive warranties

Great car, I like the overall feel. Very sporty, clean lines, and it seems as though the MPG is higher with the hybrid system. Good handling in sport mode. Sales team at dealer was excellent, but the service department is awful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HARDIK C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Feels modern and looks sharp

Best styling car in the 2022 segment so far. Love the sharp looks and dynamics. Smooth drive overall and achieves great scores overall. Ample of features, driving comfort and enormous cabin space for compact SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RUSSELL W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Perfect SUV for my Family of 4

We purchased the Hyundai Tucson because we had a growing family. With a need for two rear facing car seats, we needed more space for everyone to be able to fit into one vehicle. We have been very happy with our purchase, everyone fits in the car comfortably and we are saving on gas/helping the environment in the process. We love the styling (especially the unique headlights) and found the interior to be modern and high tech, but not too over-powering/large console screens (our concern in other new SUVs).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CAROL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Limited

This car has everything I wanted and more. The technology is exceptional and there is nothing I can think of to improve the features included in this trim. The exterior styling is so attractive and the wheels so sporty. The interior comfort and visibility are just right for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MATALYN V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Tucson Limited is Exceptional

I have loved nothing more than breaking in my brand-new Tucson limited SUV. When going to buy a car to replace my previously used SUV, we were in the market for something gently used again, but Hyundai of Fayetteville made buying this new 2022 Tucson unbeatable. The exterior style/interior and overall build is stunning. The gas mileage, performance, and drive assist features are wonderful as well. Can’t believe how attractive the looks and price of this car we’re. Couldn’t be happier!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONALD C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Owner

I love this vehicle it drives and feels great..loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The 2022 Tucson is an excellent car and the safety features are great. The ride is good, rode noise minimum, and gas mileage is excellent. The only issue is that self locking by touching the door handle does not work all the time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

I like this car

I feel this is not necessary. I have completed the survey to this point and if I had more to say I would. I don’t like the fact that you require this part to be 200 words. I find that kind of insulting. I’ve stated throughout that I really like the car. More words really are going to make that big a difference.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JORDAN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

The Tucson has everything you could want!

The 2022 Tucson with convenience and premium package has everything I wanted in my next vehicle. It has up to date features, many (and maybe most) of which others do not have in its class. It is a comfortable, smooth ride with plenty of space for 2 car seats in the backseat. The space behind the 2nd row is class leading and has plenty of room for a stroller and a big grocery run. The interior and exterior design is beautifully done. There isn’t another suv in its class with a prettier front end! I’m VERY happy with my 2022 Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BETH L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

It's been in the shop for 10 and a half months. The air bags went off while in the shop and they were working on it.

It's been in the shop for 10 and a half months. The air bags went off while in the shop and they were working on it. We have been in a rental for months. The service department doesn't return calls. Has not been the pleasant experience we have had in the past. This is our 6th Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JULIE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson 2022

I love everything about this car! It’s my forever car unless I need more room for grand babies. Love the exterior and interior design. Love the smooth ride. Love all the upgraded features on The Limited Edition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TROY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

Fancy car without the fancy price.

I bought the brand new 2022 Hyundai Tucson about 6 weeks ago and it just keeps getting better eveey mile I drive. Comfort, convenience, style, and technology that is on par with a luxury vehicle. If you were thinking of getting a new SUV this is one not to miss.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANGELA F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

Electrical problems

1. GPS system required Factory update due to malfunction 2. Tail lights had to replaced due to condensation inside at only 13,000 miles 3. Front view camera replaced due to short in wiring system which caused all warning/hazard light to light up on dash and car to be towed to dealership at only 13,500 miles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 3285 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Longview
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1355 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(41) ReScores