Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2197 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2197 Reviews)

RS
gravatar
RONDELL S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Great handling car

Only flaws is need more powerful engine lights are dark in middle they light the road like wings got the limited and has everything you could want in a car theres not another car out there with handling and extras
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRENDA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

I went from no tech go high tech with my purchase. It replaced a 2008 Ford Escape. I'm so happy with it and anticipate having it for a long time. Love the safety features. It's so roomy and so sharp looking!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARVIN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Sporty and Practical

I looked at a lot of different SUVs in this category before even seeing the new Tucson design, but when I did... WOW. The design caught me and the drive convinced me. Yes I had to wait a couple of months before mine got here and as with any large purchase there will always be the " I wish this was a little different". Overall, the no-hassle buying experience as well as the overall comfort and quality of the vehicle has left me not wanting for more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFFREY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Limited

I completely love my Tucson. This is my fourth Hyundai vehicle and the best one I’ve owned to date. The ride quality is very comfortable, cabin noise is excellent, and value is great. The many reviews and videos I watched prior to purchasing were spot on and very positive. Although the fuel economy and horsepower could be better, for your average daily driver this vehicle checks all the boxes. I would definitely highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLENE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

It was fine

It is a great car. The look of it is what first attracted me to it. I got it in one of my top two color choices that i saw online. The drive is smooth. The only issue that i had is the emergency braking has activated two separate times while driving but it quickly turned off. I do truly love the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car with odd front styling

With the exception of odd, in my eyes, front styling, everything about the Tuscon Limited is first class. Very comfortable and roomy. Feels like a luxury car. The dealer excessive mark-up was off-putting however.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Paul K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have driven in its class.

This is my first Hybrid and turbo. It is a pleasure to drive, and I have received many comments on the appearance and performance. The new design of the Tucson makes it stand out compared to its competitors and the performance tops them all. I can't wait to see what the 2025 model is like.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
OLIVIA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

Love

The best first BRAND NEW car a girl could ask for. After doing serious research I couldn’t resist the newly remodeled Tucson. It’s so aesthetically pleasing and reasonably priced. I’m so glad I went with this over the other options I was exploring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANTHONY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Super duty to the super ride

Tremendously satisfied with my purchase. From a huge truck to this has been night and day. The smooth ride, the cooling seats, the Bose sound system were all something i didn’t know I needed until I had it in front of me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JIAN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Good so far

This is a good vehicle for the price, economy, build quality and performance. It actually shows as more expensive than the price paid. There are some simple design issues that should be fixed that would increase the value proposition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARNOLD R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

plenty of room, nice style.

we trust Hyundia to give us a very reliable car. the warranty is great. the Tucson is very roomy which is a must for all the grandkids. the hybrid has really helped with the recent gas prices. have owned Hyundia for 17 years and have always been nice cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RICKY V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson SEL AWD

Stereo speakers stop working intermittently, dealership claims "they can't reproduce it". Everytime it happens I grow more resentful. I replaced the speakers like the maintenance department said, and now they say it voided the warranty. I got bamboozled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sathishkumar S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Frustrated experience

19569049- Case number- Hyundai customer care sucks. No respect to customers. Dealerships are playing around with customers. Hyundai customer care sucks, dealerships try to upsell another asking 10000$ negative equity. Very frustrating experience. I am still driving the faulty car after one month
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RICARDO P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Very nice car........................................................ .... ..... ..... ......... ......... ......... ..... ... .. ........ ..... ..... ........ .......... ....... ..... ........
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michael D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Great, safe vehicle.

I will always be owning a Hyundai Tucson. My 2019 save my life and my wife’s life. We were stopped in traffic on a major highway and were rear ended by a commercial tow truck which totaled the car and sent us to the emergency room with a bevy of injuries. If we were in my wife’s 2014 Elantra we’d be dead, I have no doubt in my mind we wouldn’t have survived that impact. Thank you 2019 Hyundai Tucson ultimate. Such a beautiful car too. I loved it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AQ
gravatar
ALAN Q.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Dream Vehicle

The 2022 Tuscon is a "dream" vehicle. Excellent reliability, styling and functionality. Best vehicle have ever owned. I would recommend Hyundai to anyone. The dealership and factory support and warranty is superior. Drive this car with confidence anywhere, anytime.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELIZABETH C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Rides well good gas milage

Interior designs keep taking things away that I like. Interior storage in front compartment has been taken away only have a small side pocket. Using the on/off switch for radio inconvenient place, hard to use when driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRUCE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Bbbbbhsjudjdjjdjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjjxjxjxixjxjhdjdhjjsjsjzjjsjsjjsjsjsjsjsjjsjsjsjsjssjjsjjshshhusbbbgbbbvgfgbjjn

Mmznsksjzhhzjjsdjsisusisusisusisjsiusususujsusuzuususjjdjxjjdjjsjdjxjjdd CD jdd CD j hash jjsjxjjsjss see h h hjejxjueiieixiu Eli see uduuduh Suh see hi hxhjj CD jdijsjxjjxJenn when CD jdjejxjj be j be j
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TERRY A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

I love it! I'm getting 30mpg all around. The ride is comfortable. Great vehicle! 👍 There is plenty of space and the backseats have plenty of leg room. I highly recommend this vehicle and it's fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DANIELLE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

Great gas mileage and stylish

While this car doesn’t have all the features we were looking for it has been a good purchase. It is reliable and looks good. The inside is very nice and we love the lights that you can change color on. The exterior looks sleek. This vehicle handles nice. Not a huge fan of the headlight quality or the location of the gas miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2180 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(4545 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(223) ReScores