Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

CS
gravatar
CARINA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

Everything about getting this car from walking into the dealership to walking out with it was a great experience. The interior is amazing especially the exterior audio sound and screen system is incredible and one of my favorite fun features is getting to change the light color in the inside of my car to purple
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jose P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

My Tucson

I am very happy with my new Tucson, is a very good looking car, with all I need to have a nice trip with my family, the small details like the rear view wiper, is incredible and provides a difference with other SUVS. I AM VERY EXCITED
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DEBBIE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Love our 2022 Tucson

We are just very happy with everything about the vehicle and enjoy driving it very much! It has far exceeded our expectations and we tell everyone we highly recommend it to anyone looking for a midsize SUV with classy looking style, features and great driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NORMAN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Money miser

Great vehicle and brand, has more safety option than any else, very much worth the money, took on trip and did not have aches from sitting, lots of room and just an overall well thought out vehicle, even went with the extended warranty and still saved,thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CLARISSA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Love my new hyundai

It was time for an upgrade. My previous Tucson served me well and was well traveled. I knew my next vehicle would be a Hyundai. Love the new sleek design, comfort, and the quiet ride of the new Tucson. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ALI J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

good

good car.musculine appearence,key fob is bulky and heavy.poor seat covers.good a.c,good visiblity,good acceleration tire quality?got flat tire in one week.why you advice quaker state oil?with detergent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OG
gravatar
orlando g.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Review

Todo con el carro súper bn me encanta manejarlo tiene excelente confort lo recomendaría a otras personas la verdad es un carro q te brinda mucha comodidad y seguridad tanto para ti mismo como los q van contigo . No tengo ningún complain con el carro.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DIANE W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Very good

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Cxxxxxx. Cx xxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx cxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Cxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Cxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Love the NEW 2022 Tucson!

I needed a new family vehicle that was safe and affordable. The new Tucson met both of those criteria and more! The standard features and options of the limited can rival most luxury cars! I absolutely am thrilled I got this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHANNON H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Great styling, and value with an unbeatable warranty

We love the styling, the features and the quiet ride of our new Hyundai Tucson along with the great fuel economy. The amazon gray color is somewhat unique and it has been complimented several times. We would highly recommend the Hyundai Tucson to anyone looking for a good mid priced family vehicle. This is our family's 5th Hyundai/Kia vehicle and we have been extremely pleased with the value and reliability of Hyundai/Kia vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
John F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

It’s a great vehicle I like the styling

I bought this vehicle because of its Styling and it’s economy , Good vehicle for the money . This is the fourth Hyundai that I have purchased or leased and I have been satisfied with each and every vehicle that I have had thus far I would certainly recommend it to anyone shopping for a new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GERARD L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Great styling and technology

Love the styling and how each setting changes with the selection of the driver. Hidden rear wiper is an excellent idea. Safety features such as emergency breaking, blind spot monitoring, and cameras are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Maxine G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

4th Hyundai

This is my 4th Hyundai and the reason I stay with this brand is the service department! The sale person has been the same as the 1st car in 2014, which means a lot knowing he looks after my best interest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARCUS G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle with outstanding features.

Lane keep, lane centering, and adaptive cruise control are 100% amazing. Entertainment offerings are outstanding and the latest update to the nav screens brought the xm radio experience in line with the rest of the entertainment offerings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SARA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

We recently purchased this vehicle as our primary vehicle and are very pleased. It has so many safety features, we feel that when we drive, all we have to do is watch for the other cars, it seems to drive itself. After a long trip, we were not nearly as tired as in the past. It’s easy to drive for seniors like my husband and me. The visibility in it is amazing. I was hesitant about purchasing a vehicle of this type because I always owned sedans, but after getting into this one the first time, I was hooked. I felt the Tucson was built for me. I was excited about it. When we spoke to the dealer and were able to reach a comfortable price, we purchased the same day. Didn’t even go home to think about it. That’s why I rated it 5 stars. It has not disappointed me yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SELENA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2022
Verified Review

Sweet ride with great features!

Loaded, rides great, good gas mileage , interior is perfect, comfortable and just a great car. Bought for my daughter. I drive the Pallisade Calligraphy and I love it also. The Tucson has same features as my Pallisade. Just a cute stylish ride !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DIANA Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2022
Verified Review

Working female. Second Tucson. Recommend the vehicle to family and friends. Would recommend Hyundai to others

So far love my new Tucson happy I purchased recommend to friends and family. Was worried that it wasn't a turbo but so far have not had any issues with accelerating on the freeway. Enjoy how the drivers seat moves back for ease entering and exiting
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DIANE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2022
Verified Review

This is the first car I bought myself. I think I made a great decision.

Took my first of many road trips. Went through the mountains in Kentucky, West Virginia and Tennessee had great control. I enjoyed the comfort of the ride and ease of handling and good miles per gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2022
Verified Review

sharp looking car, decent gas mileage, fair performance

delightful to drive, great options, high tech driving assist features, fair gas mileage. Overall I would buy this car again. could use more horsepower but it has fair acceleration and the braking power is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KLAUS R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 821 - 840 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Orr Hyundai of Russellville
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(284 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(6) ReScores