Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)

MI
gravatar
MARTINES I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

Quite impressive

The stylish body design of the car speaks for itself. I did a bit of research on the Hyundai Tucson 2022 model before delivery so I knew what to expect upon delivery and I was not disappointed. The features are outstanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUSAN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

Love my hybrid Tucson

Love everything about this vehicle. Especially the gas mileage. 40 mpg. The outside design is sleek and the inside is also. It has been fun to drive. It got it's first road trip to California in May. Did really well. Gas mileage was 32 mpg. I was expecting higher, but I was still very please.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STEVE N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

The Tucson 2022 Hybrid is a very good SUV. It's very roomy with lots of features. I get very good combined gas mileage. I had a great buying experience with Kenneth Iwano from Tuttle-Click Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERIC M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

Overall a great vehicle for the price comes with alot of features and styling for the price compared to other brands. Comfortable, rides well, looks amazing bigger than what it looks for being my first Hyundai it's as good as or better than other brands
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ANTHONY N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Very Modern!

Love the style, features, and how user friendly the software is! I’m still learning all amazing options the vehicle has to offer and it’s easy to understand. The panoramic sunroof is beautiful and excited to drive my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHARON B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

excellent

I love Bronco Motors and would recommend them to anyone.....This car is among the best there is for comfort and safty reasons its safty features are amazing I love this car for all the options that are available
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TIMOTHY P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

It is a smooth ride with a quiet acceleration and great performance overall.

The Tucson is a great vehicle for travel around town and on the highway. It has a great set of easy to use features (climate control, media, cruise control, etc.). The sleek design and service packages make it a good pick for daily use and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
James N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Intuitive easy to drive

I rarely give a vehicle tens across the board but the Tucson is full of options even at the standard level that other other vehicles don't have and it's styling is very unique. The power is very good handling is very good the amount of safety options it has is way above what was expected and I would have no problem recommending Hyundai or Tucson to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRIAN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Sweet Ride

So comfortable and fun to drive, great visibility, performance is surprisingly good for a Hybrid. Makes driving so much easier and comfortable, and really enjoyable. I considered Toyota, Honda, Nissan and Mazda but hands down I love my Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Stands out in the crowd

Very pleased with my new redesigned Hyundai Tucson. The changes made to the body styling really makes the vehicle stand out in a sea of similar looking vehicles. The "hidden driving lights" that are integrated into the front grille give a vehicle a clean look but a unique touch when the driving lights are on. The body lines make for a stylish look. Even subtle things as the geometric design built into the rear bumper/fascia give the vehicle a one of a kind look. The rear taillights are vey unique and I like the safety aspect of part of rear taillight going across the entire back of the vehicle, easily seen from behind. Its a fun vehicle to drive and the price point is right there with comparable compact SUV's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TALATHIA J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2022
Verified Review

Best Decision

I love my Hyundai Tucson, especially the beautiful smoky gray/ green color and all of the cool features inside. I get compliments on my car weekly. I am very pleased with my car and the dealership I purchased it from, West Broad Hyundai!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CLINTON T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

please read my comments for imput about the car.

as stated in the comment sections, I am more than satisfied with the vehicle, it is the aftermarket service, primarily from the dealership the I have issues with. this would likewise have a determining factor is I purchase another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TIFFANY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Is it to late to change the color

I love my car, but really don't car for the color. I didn't get to choose the color of the car, this is what was offered to me after my credit check. But I still love how sleek and smooth it is, the handling is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Bonnie W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Fun easy and economical SUV

When I approach my Tucson you feel like you are entering a stealth vehicle by the exterior design. Easy to enter and I use the push button to start the engine. As I adjust the drive mode the dashboard lights up and cycles from red to blue if I want smart mode. Put in gear to drive and depress the accelerator and you feel how peppy the engine is. There are many more features my Tucson has that make it enjoyable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DENISE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Nice vechile

Good gas mileage for suv. Good interior design, easy drive, reliable, no issues with engine, performance, drive train. Good storage space. Cloth seats hard to clean, not pet friendly seats. Some noise issues with driver side window rolled down- sounds like a helicopter if another window is not rolled down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MARIA O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Good

Good hjwjjwjekaks snejjasjja sbsjajw whwba ahajbqnw w whajw whah w whwbw wbaja. W wiabw wnsisbs. Shsjw w wjabw. Whsbw wbsbw s he w sha a baia w sis wbsis wbus w whaiw s aush sgaha shaus ahau a ahsja avauah a
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MA LUISA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 tucson

The car is amazing. It drives great, has so much room, and the features are outstanding! It is very modern and very cool. The color and design of the car is breathtaking, I’m very happy with the car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Chris B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Stylish yet a tad disappointing

Stylish. Great features for the price. But we have put almost 2000 miles on our hybrid limited and have averaged only 32 mpg. This is with mostly interstate travel. This is 5mpg bellow advertised and nearly 10 mpg bellow nearest competition Toyota RAV4 hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KARRIE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

No comment

As mentioned earlier I do not like the fact the car does not started sometimes the first time she. I hit the start button. Leaves me wondering if it won’t start one of these days. Hope there is a fix as it won’t replicate at the dealer for a fix.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Diana B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

18000 miles this year....just as good as day 1.

Great overall experience with this Tucson. Ride and quietness outstanding. Favorite features are memory seat and diffuse air. Nav system and all voice activation work very well. My actual highway mileage slightly above that on window sticker...Still finding features after 1 year......lotsa tech. the safety features work well and have saved me from 1 sure accident this year. all in all love the car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 3264 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Orr Hyundai of Russellville
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(284 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(6) ReScores