Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)

DH
gravatar
DENNIS H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Overall, with the style, performance, quality, safety options, features (ex, auto high beam, adaptive cruse...) and price, it's a great vehicle to own and drive. The convenience package include features that are important for ease of use. Many of the
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GLENN T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

A great vehicle for anyone

We watched all kinds of U Tube videos and reviews on the Hyundai Tucson and was very very impressed with everything we saw. There was no negative opinions by any of the people that were doing the reviews. I would recommend the Tucson to everyone, I told my oldest brother about the Tucson and he went out and bought one exactly like the one I bought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Very nice car , ride, handling, comfort,safety, I could go on but I would be here all day! This is the the tenth Hyundai vehicle we have bought and the best one yet! You can’t go wrong with any of their cars!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DEEMARIE A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson 2022

This vehicle is awesome. It handles great, and has great safety features. I love the color I choose. The front lights looking like wings. I previously had a Honda and the Hyundai is in my opinion much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VICTORIA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

👍

Thank you for our total satisfaction. We would highly recommend your vehicles to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. No need to lie about our true feelings and experience. Please let Lakeland Hyundai know how we totally feel about there company and all there staff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEPHEN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Overall Good, One Flaw

Great styling. Smooth ride and handling but low end torque is really poor. Trying to get service at local dealer was a hassle. Gas mileage is pretty good. All else is good but the low end torque would keep me from buying this again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/06/2022 02:17 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

CP
gravatar
CHRISTINE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

Luv my Tucson

The body design is what first drew me to the Tuscan. It has a distinctive European look from headlights to taillights. Since purchasing I’ve discovered more things I’m impressed with: large screen, plenty of leg and headroom, responsive steering, plenty of pick up, plenty of handy niches for my stuff, I carried 20 bags of mulch home in the back, good gas mileage, seats are comfortable and it’s fun to drive. It feels solid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RACHEL S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Everything I could ask for in a vehicle and more. Checks all the essential boxes of being safe, reliable, and a comfortable drive; then exceeds with attractive interior and exterior designs as well as convenient features. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICHOLAS G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV for a first time SUV buyer

Overall a great SUV with lots of features. It's easy to ride, comfortable, good performance on the freeway and gets around on the road. Only complaint I have is that I wish the gas mileage was as shown on the sticker
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JULIA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Not as good on gas as they claim. Good luck getting anything fixed on it. Only have 20000 miles on mine and even bought the extended warranty. Service department claims they will call you and never do. Can't get anywhere with them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARIA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

N/A

We leased the car for the sole purpose of having a vehicle to drive to take care of ill brother. He passed away 1 month after leasing the car. While we had car, we were pleased with it. We returned the car after leasing it for 2 months. We really did not have it long enough to comment on it. However, we went to dealership because we had received a recommendation on Patrick Amoriello. We can't say enough about him. He listened to our need, kept us informed as to when car came in and facilitated the return when my brother passed away. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Patrick Amoriello. He represents Hyundai very well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jeffrey G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Poor entertainment system

All sound stopped working week 2 of ownership with less than 200 miles on the car. (radio, navigation, bluetooth, carplay). There are many reviews where others have had the same issue and the Hyundai and their dealerships appear to be in denial that there is a problem. Dealerships have inconsistent solutions and most have the same recurring issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/06/2022 10:50 AM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

PS
gravatar
PAULA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

So far all my expectations have been met.

The car runs smooth, is very safe, and helps me drive safe with all the alarms. It is stylish and gets great gas mileage. The sound system is very good and the seats are very comfortable. It’s a nice car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KENNETH NOEL G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

First auto purchase

Reliable and efficient. comfortable on long drives and much space for a family/cargo on going trips. Would likely to recommend to friends and family. Cabin room is quiet and goes off smoothly upon acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SUZANNE F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai

Awesome vehicle! I purchased this as my first new car, love it. Had a great experience with the sales team and love every but of my new SUV. Will definitely shop here again. Love the look and the value of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THOMAS S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

good vehicle

a very good car with full options It is up to the highest standards of new exciting options. Only problem is I wish for a larger engine option. This is as close a car as you can get near full se;f driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Joseph W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV for the price.

Great safety features. Excellent build quality. Safety systems are far better than other manufacturers. More room than other SUV's in that class. Excellent vehicle for road trips. Love that AWD is still optional and not forced upon you like some other manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KEVIN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson - A Lot of Quality in One Package

The new Hyundai Tucson I purchased in late 2021 is beautiful small SUV. It does everything well. It has style, comfort, very good ride quality, outstanding safety features and enough space for our needs. The added bonus is the outstanding power train warranty of 10-years or 100,000 miles. I could not be happier with this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEVANGKUMAR S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Nice experience for comfort and safety

This car design is superb with comfort of driving. There is a nice feature of roadside assistance and blue link connecting. Overall comfortable experience for driving. My family satisfied with my choice and love to go on long drive,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JANINE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

I have only had the vehicle for a month so I can’t really speak on reliability or some of the other options listed And I purchased the vehicle when the market price was high. But it’s a really nice vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3285 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Orr Hyundai of Russellville
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(284 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(6) ReScores