Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

Reviews


BL
gravatar
BETH L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/06/2022
Verified Review

It's been in the shop for 10 and a half months. The air bags went off while in the shop and they were working on it.

It's been in the shop for 10 and a half months. The air bags went off while in the shop and they were working on it. We have been in a rental for months. The service department doesn't return calls. Has not been the pleasant experience we have had in the past. This is our 6th Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
THELMA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Had problems with the car from day one

I like the car but have nothing but problems and have to wait months parts to resolve the problem With it. Gas valve was faulty when I purchased car and gas would pour out of tank when I tried to fill it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/07/2022 01:28 PM
We're terribly sorry to learn of your experience, Thelma. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives, Jontanese, who will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

AL
gravatar
Andrew L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

22 Tucson

I have least several vehicles, this was by far the worst vehicle ever driven. It had a beautiful exterior but the interior was cheap, and uncomfortable. Abrasive auto shut off at every stoplight. Engine was very weak and would shift hard with no horsepower and terrible fuel efficiency. The seatbelt alarm would always beep even if the vehicle was in park and not moving. The remote would not work for the back hatch release and it would just beep loudly as if somethings in its way when nothing was. In summary, it was a complete garbage SUV. Turned it back into the dealership for a dealer buyout and leased a Nissan instead. Very dissatisfied, would not recommend
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MAURICIO S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Broke down with 240 miles on it

With 240 miles on it, the dashboard started popping up 20+ alerts and all the electrical stopper working. Dealership confirmed it came faulty from the factory and part needed is in backorder, with no ETA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BELLA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/25/2022

Far from 3.5 stars.

Vehicle is not three stars worth. Not very comfortable on long trips. Loud engine. Not a lot of umph to merge in traffic. Vehicle will go but it takes time for it to go. I was disappointed with this vehicle. Would not recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZK
gravatar
ZEWDU K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

Worthless

We made a big miatake to purchase a 2022 tuscon limited and i wont recommend anyone yo get it. Stay away from it. The seat is loose and the blined spot is not working properly. High Fuel consumption, it's about 20mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/07/2022 10:07 AM
We're terribly sorry to learn of your experience, Zewdu. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives who will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

WF
gravatar
WILLIAM F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

LEMON!

Car is brand new. Less than 30 days old. Less than 400 miles. Haven't even made my first payment yet....but can't drive my new car??!!! Have to get transfer case replaced. Keep getting told how "lucky" I am dealership has a loaner car for me. Salesman told me "Wow! Aren't you lucky we have such a great warranty?" Really scared of future issues. Hmmmmm...warranty should NOT be something I should be dealing with right off the bat. This is really not my fault, and feel like the attitude from dealership is less than helpful. Not sure how to rate a car that I can not physically drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/08/2022 01:40 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, William. We have created a case and assigned it to the appropriate team for review. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

KK
gravatar
KATHERINE K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

A/C works 50% of time

A/C broken since day 1. I live in AZ not fun driving in a hot car, especially after paying almost 40k for it. Dealership had it twice did not fix. Emergency braking almost caused an accident. Slammed on brakes twice for no apparent reason.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/12/2022 12:23 PM
We're terribly sorry to learn of your experience, Katherine. Please know we have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/30/2022
Verified Review

I don't understand...if it's asking for my overall opinion. I've has prior Hyundai and have never had this many issues with them. Had a sedan model and drove it for 65k with no isdues

I'm not happy with this model. I've had prior Hyundai's and never had to visit service other then oil change. If I was able to trade I would but now am in an upside doen position ............not likely to buy another hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/01/2022 02:29 PM
Hello, Mark. We're sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

HM
gravatar
HOLLEY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/31/2022
Verified Review

Safety is really good but the issues no bad

I’m tired of the issues I have with my car I’m seriously going to switch to Toyota because the car I got has so many issues starting issues engine lights don’t get me wrong the car I bet is really safe but I lost my job because this wouldn’t start half the time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/01/2022 02:31 PM
Hello, Holley. We're sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RH
gravatar
ruben h.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/04/2022

Horrible MPG

The SUV is comfortable and looks great but the gas mileage is horrible. Full tank says 307 miles. We just drive it around town not even to other major cities and we have to fill the Tucson 3 times a week. I have never had a vehicle that had such horrible gas mileage. Lucky this is a lease. I would never buy this SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ARNOLD S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/08/2022
Verified Review

may be lemon

after start all warning lights illuminate and remain on, all safety features inop, turn signals inop, cruise inop, all gauges inop... car is at dealership and no resolution found... car has approx 110 miles most is travel to dealership for repair ...all problems occur simultaneously
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/08/2022 02:09 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Arnold. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

KJ
gravatar
KAILYN J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/10/2022
Verified Review

Have fun with lemon law

This is hands down the worst vehicle I’ve ever owned, and Hyundai still denied us when the car became unstable and was stalling on the highway, with my one year old in the vehicle. Garbage company that doesn’t care about safety. I’m so sorry that I leased a brand new car from them and will continue how poorly they took care of us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MOHAMMAD K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Engine light on after first use, poor post-sales customer serivce

Engine light was on after the first day I used the car. I took it once to dealership and they fixed it only for the problem to occur back 24 hours later. Dealership has not been returning calls. Frustrating first time experience with Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/16/2022 01:32 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Mohammad. We have forwarded your feedback to your case manager and their supervisor. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

VV
gravatar
VIANNE V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/19/2022
Verified Review

Upset new vehicle owner

Not a month in, and my brand new car is back at the dealership getting fixed (: never have I experienced a brand new car barely working and is scary to drive. May just be lemon but it’s so upsetting to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/19/2022 09:26 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Vianne. We've notified your case manager of your feedback and they will be in touch with you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

TP
gravatar
TRACEY P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Car is crap

There's nothing positive to say! Car has horrible leather, it's gutless, braked when it wants. Doesn't alert when it's close to objects half the time! I would never recommend anyone buy a Hyundai in my lifetime!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/25/2022 06:16 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Tracey. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

SB
gravatar
SHELBY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

N/a

This car is the worst I’ve ever bought. I’ve only had it for 1 year and it’s had more problems. Every time I try and take it to figure out the problem they either don’t know what’s wrong or nobody is there to help me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 09/06/2022 10:02 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Shelby. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

1

Quisiera hablar con alguien y poder explicar mi molestia con la marca y el area de servicio (taller) no me gusta en lo absoluto la manera en que me han tratado y tampoco me terminan dando solución a mi problema!!! Tengo 3 vehículos de la marca Hyundai y no estoy contento para nada
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/28/2022 12:25 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

JS
gravatar
JESSICA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Sucks as much as your long ass surveys

This car is a piece of shit. Bottom line when I need something to work it doesn’t. No I don’t need someone to trouble shoot it and get it to work one time at the dealership. If this vehicle was meant to work it would. It’s a lemon. I would never recommend Hyundai to anyone. I should have walked away and trusted my gut when I tried to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/27/2022 01:56 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

VO
gravatar
VUTHY O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Too much trouble for a brand new car in the first year drive

Engine down twice in the first year. First time wait for 3 days to finish ( fuel injector and air compressor problem ) machine said using bad gas ( chevron 91). Now problem again still checking machine said might take up to 10days. Break and engine check( doesn’t know what wrong yet).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/28/2022 12:41 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores