Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

Reviews


AR
gravatar
ARCANGEL R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

Mala experiencia

Lo compré el 23 agosto 2021, 12 millas. A las 80 millas aproximadamente, no respondió a ligera aceleración y segundos después se aceleró sólo. Más tarde comenzó a señalar consumo gasolina de 7 millas/galón. Ese mismo día ocasionalmente al parar semáforos daba golpe ligero de caja velocidad, más tarde al querer moverlo en semáforo en verde no respondió y después de hacerle varios cambios a parking-neutro- directa fue que se movió…. Entonces lo llevé para el concesionario el día 7/septiembre 2021 y todavía hoy 24 está allá. Me dicen tiene problema transmisión.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAURA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Backup beeper is incredibly loud, embarrassing, and annoying

Backup beeper in incredibly loud and very annoying. Complete strangers have asked me why my new car sounds like a Home Depot forklift. It is hard overstate how annoying this is to people. My friends laugh my neighbors have complained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Eva R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

I had to take my new car back after 2 days because engine warning light comes on. It was a temperature sensor and they have no idea when part will come in. They did give me a loaner car. It is a beautiful car but didn’t expect a problem after 2 days. Very disappointing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JACK P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

poor quality.

Poor quality. Need to continue to get batter service from Hyundai. So far, the vehicle is garbage, and needs to be replaced. I'm not sure why no one has contacted me about the issues I've had up until now....and when may that happen?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HF
gravatar
HERSCHEL F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Safe reliable hybrid car

This is our second Hyundai and we have been very satisfied with not only the vehicle itself but with the service the dealerships give us. This hybrid model has been right to drive since it gives us the fuel economy and reliability we hoped for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROSALIND J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

This car is a beautiful car but there are things I expected it to be equipped with & it wasn’t!

OverallThe car is a beautiful car, but there are so many things that I expected the car to be equipped with that it wasn’t! Like Blind Spot Detectors, no rear cross traffic warning signals, no heated seats, no little sunglass “ garage”,no auto forward/ rear driver seat, No lumbar cushion, no rear heat/air vents. So many things are missing, it almost feels like a a”basic” car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOSHUA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Poor initial quality

Love the styling of this vehicle! However the initial quality is not good. The cloth seat material is sand paper like and rubs your skin off onto it making a disgusting mark that's hard to remove. Had a flapping noise coming from the drivers side front wheel well from beginning of purchase that the dealer hasn't figured out yet. The license plate light fell out while driving due to broken tabs. All the glossy interior trim scratches too easily....be careful if you are vacuuming the car out as it will scratch all glossy surfaces. The rear door sill had a large nick in it and needs replaced. Vehicle does not get MPG rating it's more along the lines of 30-32 mpgs at best. I wish Hyundai would buy it back at this point because I feel like it's a lemon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
Kevin R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/14/2021

Should Have Known Better!

First year car, I should have known better. I really try to like this car but at this point I leave it parked in the garage most of the time. The transmission has so much hesitation I feel it is unsafe and it is not fun to drive. I would never want to be in this car and have to accelerate out of a hazard. The car drives like it has terrible turbo lag without the turbo. Took the car to Hyundai service and was advised that the transmission is just fine. Just the response I was expecting! I paid 34k for a car that sits in the garage with 750 miles on it. The hardest part is I am back to daily driving my F350 diesel that is not cheap to operate. I knew better than to purchase a first year car, so my bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Siz H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/25/2021

Problematic 1.6T Engine

Have had our Hybrid Limited for 6 mo. Within 6 wks/2,000 mi of owning it, the engine started pinging excessively when accelerating under a load (going uphill). Dealer can't fix it. 1st & last Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Suresh S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Vechile fuel consumption (mileage)

2022 Hyundai Tuscon Hybrid Blue mileage is worse than 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid I had before? Promised mileage from Hyundai is 38 miles per Gallon in both city and freeway, but only provides 29 in city and 27 in freeway. This is worse than 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROGER B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

I think I got a lemon…

I love the stylings, the features, and ride of the 2022 Tucson. Having never had Hyundai cars in my family, I went out on a limb once I discovered them— I felt like I stumbled upon a secret gem. I unfortunately heard a knocking sound from the rear of the vehicle while driving— roughly 3 months, <3500 miles. I took it to the dealership and they said there was an issue with the computer and the rear differential was faulty… it means I’m currently without my car for the next couple of weeks until the parts come in and are installed. I must say, I truly believe I have a lemon. Everything else save for a few little nitpicky things is just as great as I thought. As I understand it, the warranty will obviously cover all of these issues. My issue is that this sort of thing should never have happened… it does, but it shouldn’t. My ratings reflect my personal experience thus far… I have a hard time rating certain cargo rows higher for the rest of the car higher when something as crucial as a differential already needs to be replaced. One extra nit pick is that CarPlay isn’t wireless on the highest trim packages… it seems extremely odd that lower trim packages with smaller screens and simpler interfaces have this while the premium version does not.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PAUL F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Very disappointed with gas consumption

The vehicle has some nice features but I looked at two things only when researching which vehicle to buy- gas consumption and price.I did not care to much on how the vehicle looked inside or out. I literally compared 3 SUVs for gas consumption and price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
William B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Cool vehicle when it’s working

Nice ride. Great features Unfortunately broke with 750 miles and Hyundai has no parts in the country to fix the vehicle Waiting on Hyundai to pickup the ball and get the part to the dealership. Overall the vehicle seems like a good ride and Hyundai has told me they will regain my confidence
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATHERINE H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Need to fix headlight problem

Blind spot on driver side because of V in headlight. This is dangerous. This is a reported problem so I don't know why you haven't fixed. Just filling up space to come up with 200 characters. Have a nice day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RAIZA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

worst mpg

MPG that I am getting is under 25mpg advertised at 37/38 … huge issue. Its a hybrid and I'm filling up every other day in my regular gas car I would fill up 2 times a week. I switched to a hybrid to save gas and its the complete opposite. Gas range is always under 425 miles to the tank, also not getting mileage range as advertised. But car style and technology are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHLEEN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Lots of electrical problems

Car stopped in the middle of a busy road for no reason. Tells you "ice on road" when road it clear and not when there is ice. Lots of bells and whistle that aren't helpful. Apple car play, stopped for not reason. Brakes malfunctioned causing me to run a red light.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Steve B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Defective Media/Entertainment Center

I love the utility of my new 2022 Tucson Hybrid Blue. It is the perfect size and the MPG is as expected. However, I do have major problems with Apple CarPlay and phone connectivity along with the radio having a mind of its own (turns itself on/off and the volume up/down). Maybe it’s haunted (grin). The lack of reliable phone connectivity is serious as I use my phone and GPS/Maps for work. I hope my dealership finds a solution soon. A more minor issue is that there are more plastic parts making up the body of the vehicle than I was initially aware of. The black trim is already fading and the white painted molded pieces have multiple pock-marks. I hope this review is helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Would rate it much higher if it didnt have transmission issues only a few days after bringing it home from the lot

I wish I could give our 2022 Tucson hybrid a higher score. We have had intermittent issues with the motor when reversing the car. The motor will not engage and if you switch to park while it is making a loud spool up noise, it slams really hard and the car does not drive well until you turn it off and back on. A check engine light came on for 1 day after a rough start and our Blue Link notified us it was a transmission issue. The light has since gone away and the dealership is unable to replicate the issue. I know I'm not alone in this issue based on web searches but the dealership says they have never encountered this before. Please help!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BIPLOP S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Does not provide mileage as supposed to

I am completely unsatisfied with the mileage this car gives. I need it to be addressed please. I use high grade gasoline on my car. But still it gives me about half the mileage it is supposed to give me both on highway and on the street.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRITTANY N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Sleek and modern but, doesn't meet advertised EPA ratings of 38 mpg - huge disappointment.

Cons: 1) Does not meet advertised EPA of 38 mpg. This could be thr particular model I purchased - I have submitted a claim with Hyundai Consumer relations in hopes they can address the issue. 2) Roof/cargo rack caused excess wind noise inside vehicle. Service department had to remove them in order to resolve the wind noise. Inconvenient to remove/add racks each time you want to use them. Pros: 1) Equipped with more than enough modern technology. 2) Beautiful interior and exterior layout. 3) Smooth and quiet vehicle (when wind noises aren't an issue)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores