Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

Reviews


JV
gravatar
JOSE V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2021
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

Need to fix the USB connectivity to CarPlay as all of your competitors have that feature and the old versions of the Tucson use to have it. Wireless connectivity is not reliable and can cause an accident as one is distracted every time it gets disconected
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
COLLEEN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/28/2021
Verified Review

Great styling

Vehicle styling both interior and exterior is very sleek and attractive. Vehicle comfort is good. Storage is lacking as the usual space is taken up by electronics. The dash display is changeable but still difficult to easily read. The touch screen display is easily triggered by the slightest touch or bump and this will change the audio, climate control, etc. which is quite annoying. Also, the navigation, radio and climate controls are difficult to operate safely as you must look at the screen to make sure you're operating it properly which diverts attention from the road. Also, the auto engine shut off feature must be turned off each time the vehicle is started or acceleration is affected and the engine shuts off and on at odd times (like when the vehicle is put in park). I get the feeling all these fancy features will become expensive and possibly dangerous liabilities one day. Seems like vehicle should come with a day long class on operating the various features of the vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
FRANCISCO M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

Good for what you need!

SUV works perfectly for what you need but they have here and there issues just like any other car but overall the car moves great. Is just the technology of it specially the touchscreen radio but overall I wish i could change it to the limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BALAJI C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Tucson 22

Overall the vehicle looks good, have a problem sometimes starting the car, the battery cranks and starts after some persisting. Mileage is not very great; Has a decent acceleration, and it's steady on the highways. Heard some parts are still not available, like remote starter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MUHAMMED K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Transmission issue

Vehicle design is awesome both interior and exterior but the transmission is opposite. hesitates and shifts hard when accelerating. Gear changes are not smooth at low gears. Car hesitates, lags on acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TANEKA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/06/2021
Verified Review

Missing Features

This is a nice vehicle but somethings they did doesn’t make sense. Oth front seats are heated and cooled, love this. However only on seat hads power adjustment, umm bummer. There is no where to store your sunglasses, I found that odd! The cup holders in the back seat are smaller then the front seat?!?! Are all drink sizes the same? The power of the vehicle is great while in sports mode response great in smart or normal mode not so great there is a hesitation. There are a ton of alerts on this car which is great until it starts yelling at you. The beeping is so loud it scares you which I think will cause an accident instead of preventing one. I feel it is a major distraction. Over all the car looks good rides good and will do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
APRIL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2021
Verified Review

Nice vehicle, but has a few annoying options.

Nice vehicle, it rides great and sits comfortably. Some of the features you can adjust, don't stay adjusted when you turn the vehicle off, so that's annoying and you can't lock your doors before exiting the vehicle. You can only lock it with the outside door handle or the key fob.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
Akshay N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/27/2021
Verified Review

Good car

Good car, good have been more stable and better on power. Nice interiors very futuristic design and exterior is well defined way better than the 2021, the CarPlay is wireless and is a little slow and gets stuck in between. The brakes could have been a little better
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Kenny D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/01/2021

Feel every bump

I’ve had three new Honda CRV’s one after the other and due to Covid decided to look at other brand. The Tucson was suggested to me by a friend who’s son-in-law had bought an Ultimate. I bought the N-line. It’s well equipped, very high tech and certainly does look the part. It seems almost as big as the CRV apart from the boot which is slightly smaller. The engine is smooth and quiet but even for a mild hybrid I’m struggling to average much more than 32 mpg and I’ve already done almost 3k miles in less than a month. My last 2017 CRV gave me 42 mpg but it was a diesel. Still, this car is going to cost me quite a bit extra in fuel. The most disappointing thing, and nobody seems to have mentioned this, is the extremely hard ride. I drive in Scotland and our roads are terrible with potholes and bumps everywhere and unfortunately on the Tucson you feel every single one. I now understand why the first ever cars were called bone shakers. I don’t understand why this should be, I certainly was not expecting a Citroen type ride but in one occasion I was overtaking a caravan at around 60 mph and hit a relatively small pot hole which felt like a bomb had gone off under me. I later had to stop and check my front tyre. Even general driving around my local city Edinburgh is anything but pleasurable as you feel every bump and crack in the road. My wife now complains about it and can’t understand how a modern car should feel like this. I did lower my expectations when buying the Hyundai but it wasn’t a cheap car. Yes the tech and styling are bang on but I drive for pleasure and do around 18k miles a year. I wasn’t expecting it to match my Hondas but I didn’t expect such an uncomfortable ride and it wasn’t something I put to the test after a relatively short test drive. I can see myself changing this car much sooner than I would have wanted because of this.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Jennifer E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/03/2021

Love the car but already in the shop!!!

This is my 2nd Tucson, I loved my 2018 Sport! We bought this car and love it! It only had 11 miles on it when we signed the papers. However, two days later the check engine light came on as well as, a systems alert. We had our vehicle for less than 48 hours and had to take it to the service department. Apparently the map sensor needed replaced as well as the throttle body. We are still waiting on the parts and have been told that they do not have any idea when these parts will be available! Our first payment is coming up and we have not had this vehicle in our possession for 48 hours!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Not very wowed

I had high hopes when I purchased my 2022 Hyundai Tucson. Being a HYBRID, I felt confident my vehicle would get the 40+ mpg as advertised. I am a passive driver who doesn't accelerate hard, and consider myself a typical driver. With that said, the vehicle gets only 33 mpg whether in City or on Highway. While this is slightly better than an all GAS SUV, it by no means is impressive for a partially electric vehicle. Extremely disappointed by this, as it was a main driver for choosing the Tuscon. Also, from a technology perspective, while the new Tucscon has things like Lane Assist, for a 2022, there is nothing advanced nor cutting edge that is different than what every other auto mfg has offered for years. It apparently already has cameras and sensors installed - why can it not parallel park? Overall, while this vehicle is not terrible, I am by no means 'wowed' and will likely trade it in sooner rather than later.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WINSTON H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

The vehicle is very sluggish taking off

The car has great styling comfort the technology For line assistance is not adequate very choppy. The cars acceleration is very bad also the engine tends to brave when it’s taking off at a higher rate but still sluggish
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JUSTIN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

Tucson

Works good besides interior being all plastic. Scratches easy, would not use for long trips seats arnt the best. Ordered hitch no wiring came with it. Cup holder broke and rear plate light working 3,500 miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Rosanna P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Tucson limited

Compact vehicle with some changes that are not the best. Vehicle lacks engine power. Not fuel economical. Touch screen is confusing and can distract drivers from the road. Hyundai made some changes that are not the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
Tracey P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/17/2021

No storage not even for sunglasses

I have never owned a car without a sunglasses holder in the roof! No storage in the doors either and a center console with NO tray and a big black huge hole to dig and find your stuff in! Performance? These new cars have NONE of it unless you buy the Turbo which i originally had. I prefer the older models body style like my 2017 was. Only bought this new one because the last one was always in the shop and never could find the electrical problems! Won't ever buy Hyundai again! Design is UGLY.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICK S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Great Technology. Subpar Transmission

This vehile is loaded with the latest technology that you can find. It does almost everything well. The horribly built transmission, makes the Tucson not very much fun to drive. Hard shifts, searching for the right gear, laggin responsiveness, all make s great car average
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
Brian N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

NA

No XM radio was a horrible decision by somebody at your company. as a loyal Hyundai customer who has had XM radio in all of my base models of cars I've had, why would you go backwards and not include it in a 2022 mode?? makes no sense. and I don't want to use my XM app. through the apple pay. phone needs to be plugged in, and when i lose reception it doesn't come back unless you go back on your phone, which is dangerous..when accelerating car sounds like it's not going into gear right away
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Craig M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/21/2021
Verified Review

Under powered and sluggish

Great style but under powered and sluggish acceleration. Worried about the reliability with the sluggish acceleration. I did not get a loaded vehicle so the features I got are good. Time will tell if it will last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
redacted r.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

Not exactly what I hoped for

I loved the look of the car and the thought of fuel efficiency but I should have taken a test drive with the car seat before making the decision to purchase. I have owned sedans with more backseat space. Seriously! You can barely fit a car seat and two preteen children in the backseat all at once. The sensor on the exterior driver door went out within 2 months of owning the vehicle and the part is on back order. Small inconvenience but still extremely disappointing seeing as though this is a brand new car. Oh, and the emblem on the trunk/hatch is already loose and ready to fall off. I have had this vehicle for less than 4 months and I am now dreading the defects that could take place within the next 4 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/29/2021
Verified Review

Vibration in steering wheel

Vibrating steering since purchase has not been solved for 94 days. Been back to dealer 4th time with no success. Asking Hyundai to correct or replace my 2022 Tucson. My household has owned or leased 11 prior Hyundai's with no problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores