Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3437 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3437 Reviews)

RP
gravatar
RITA P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Love driving my Hyundai Tucson!

I bought my 2022 Tucson a year ago and it is exactly what I wanted. Drives so nice and love all the features. Heated seats, steering wheel, navigation, Bluetooth, backup camera are the best. Would definitely recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHERINE C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

We have several hyundais

We have had 2 Santa Fe’s and loved them, but decided that I didn’t need that big of a car and loved the style of the Tucson. I liked the experience of driving the Tucson it was very comfortable and very easy to handle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ADDY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Good

I like my vehicle except the interior peeling of the door panels Other than that problem I am very happy with the vehicle I have not had any other problem with the car if I change my car I will get hundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LEIGH G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

My car

Love my car - wish the screen technology was better so it doesn’t crash and the app was more reliable. I also wish that my rear view mirror had more mobility. I’d like it if my seat could be raised higher too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MATTHEW T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Not satisfied.

I cant recommend this vehicle. On day one when I brought the vehicle home, the hood would not close. I was worried then that I had a bad car. Then at 3500 miles had a major break down. Now at 15000 miles have an awful liftgate squeaking noise which is making us go crazy while drving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EMIL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Service needs help

Hvjhkhjfgsf&hbjnjghdgsvdhbjbjvndbsvdhbjvndbsbdhService dept needs to correct the problem hhhchhdhdhdjdjdjcjvjjfjdjfhfhfhfhfhfhfhvhfjskslvk n nsjwigibjcjsj3jbjvjsjwjgjvjsjsjfjbjvjcjsjsjgjbjcjsjtjhjbhdfadad
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROCKY K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

2022 tuscon

Was looking to purchase Tucson Hybrid but due to low inventory decided on the regular Tucson model. Very happy so far. Very roomy and stylish. Gets very good gas mileage snd has more that adequate amount of power to pass most vehicles. Glad I purchased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PHILIP B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Excellent in all categories

This is my first Hyundai of any sort. I am more than pleased after one year of ownership. The Fox Hyundai dealership has been superb. The vehicle looks as nice as a Lexus SUV, and can be mistaken for one. Well done, Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CAROL W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Good Ride

I have enjoyed this vehicle so far and the driver assist is great! It is a comfortable ride for long distances the gas mileage is good but not consistent to be a hybrid. The sound system could be of better quality. Hoping to enjoy years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
STEPHEN K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Tuscon Hybird Limited

Hyundai has the best Hybrid technology on the market. Great vehicle in bad weather. Goes through snow without any problem. Hybird give great mileage during warm weather. Cold weather, not so good. Orginial Michlen tires are great tires for both Summet and Wintet drivinh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

Bought new as used car prices similar. Initially wanted another Toyota avalon, but glad bought new tucson. Have 2013 genesis. Very happy with it. One of best cars I have ever owned. Service deptbhas been very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHEILA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Terrible Vehicle - Or did I just get a lemon?

This vehicle has been in the shop over 30 days in the first year of ownership. The transmission slipping and not going when the accelerator was pressed twice within 4500 miles. The dealership found no issues. The AC Blower motor failed and had to be replaced, the seal around the sunroof rail dry rotted and had to be replaced. The vehicle hesitates on acceleration often and sometimes feels like it doesn't want to go at all. The dealership added on mud flaps when I purchased the vehicle, but they never delivered them. I paid for them and they never called to tell me they were in. I had to purchase a set myself. The dealership tacked on an additional fee on the contract making it impossible to trade out of. I had positive equity on my trade, but the dealership got me on the other fees upside down again. I take responsibility for that, but never again. Overall this vehicle gas mileage is great, but other than that, I am not impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROTH SR D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Best Yet!

We have bought over 11-12 Hyundais in the past 13-14 years. Our new 2022 Tucson Limited takes the cake! It has 9 cameras to keep you safe while driving. The moon roof, the brake assist system, & the remote start system I especially like in this cold weather. All in All, you can't beat owning a Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

An OK option to a hard to find Toyota RAV4

I wanted a Honda CRV or a Toytota RAV4 to replace my older model Toyota RAV4. Toyota RAV4's and Honda CRV's were very hard to find in inventory and also had a "market adjustment" on the ones that were available. I went with the Hyundai Tucson because it was available, and I could buy it at MSRP.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RHONDA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

Glad I changed my mind & went with the Tucson limited hybrid. It is a joy to drive & gorgeous. Smooth handling & good gas mileage. Even my passengers fall in love with my Tucson. As a tall family it is great to have as much leg & head room in both front & back seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHARON P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Good overall. Love my vehicle. Color is the best. Thanks for everything.

Good. The vehicle is the best. Love it. The best thing yet. Great vehicle. No idea how much I am satisfied. Love it a lot and I mean all aspects of the vehicle. I am blessed in more ways than one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JAKIUL A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Great looks but bad fuel economy

Everything is great about the vehicle but does not deliver the promised fuel economy. It looks great and is very comfortable. Very spacious on the inside. It is very feature packed compared to its competitors. Just looking at the features I would call it a great value for money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/20/2023 08:03 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Jakiul. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

AM
gravatar
ALEXANDER M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Very reliable ,dependable and comfortable

I like everything about the Tuscon and would get another one. The only issue i find is that the interior takes about 10 minutes to warm up on cold days.aside from that the Tuscon is a great vehicle.stylish reliable and dependable.it performs excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Thon S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

special car

Nice color with nice rims great body work, like how the lights work. cool thing about it when you start your car on your phone no more flashing light, feel comfort at times on driver seat cause you can control it to a comfort position.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle and value

Great vehicle. With great value. Has a great style and comfort. Drives with smooth on road and freeway. Could not ask for a more dependable vehicle. Best purchase i made and would buy again. Stylish
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3413 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Puente Hills Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5075 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(214) ReScores