Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)

CD
gravatar
CHRIS D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car for us

The Hyundai Tucson is a great compact SUV. It has a ton of safety features on it plus plenty of room for our 4 dogs when we need to take them somewhere. There truly is nothing negative to say about the Tucson. I believe we will always be driving one now. Thank you TJ in Yuma! He’s the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson is an amazing SUV

2022 Hyundai Tucson is an amazing SUV. The redesign is impressive, looks, style, quality build, technology, reliability, comfort, and mileage. We simply love this vehicle. Bought it for my daughter and have no regrets at all. She's had at a year now and she still LOVES it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RANDALL H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great experience and service is great the service team always does a great job when we bring it in for service. The sales and finance guys were very helpful. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DONALD K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle so far

Beautiful car, very sporty. Very reliable, great safety features. For the price you get more bells and whistles than many other cars. Overall has been very reliable, fairly comfortable, roomy, and a joy to drive. Loaded with features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SUSAN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Tuscon

My new Tuscon handles great and it is very comfortable. I like the new look and all the features that it comes with. It is easy to manage the functions while driving and I feel very safe in the car. Would definitely recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEVIN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Problematic

Purchased 3 months ago (2022 Tuscon N-line currently 6200 miles on it) within first 2 months drivetrain started to make some rattling grinding noises occasionally only to get worse. Called to make appointment at dealer to get looked at and was booked 2 week out (fist available appointment opening) 2 days later, noise was getting so bad I decided to go to dealer to see if I could at least get a technician to come out and hear noise and see if it would be ok to drive until our appointment, however, I never even made it there as the vehicle would abruptly stall and suddenly stop. Restarted engine and put back into gear and vehicle would again abruptly stall and suddenly stop cold in it's tracks. After 3 time, I called dealer and they said I should have it towed in. Had to call roadside assistance and waited 75 mins for tow truck. Dealer said they will look at it when they can. Asked for loaner car, he laughed on phone and said all 9 of my loaners are out and there are 10 customers on waiting list for a loaner car. day 2 and still waiting on word if they looked at it yet and what problem is. After searching Google for common tuscon problems, this exact problem is being report by many others and does not sound promising. There is even a couple lemon law investigations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BROOKE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

N/A

Apparently, I like Hyundai’s, this is the third brand new one that I have bought. I would consider buying a 4th new one if Hyundai could get name right. I’m not sure who Brooke is, but she mushr buy a lot Hyundai’s as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JANET N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

I love the style , look, and design of the SUV .

I’m very happy that they made it larger, more room. It very comfortable and not tight. Ease of it getting in and out. Also, the leather seats, I like that the back seat reclines and that the seats are heated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARL H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car. When my wife raved about how quiet it was I knewbbgbhbnnnnnnnnnnnbbvvfffcgfchfchfchfchfcgdxgfcjtfhtfuyvjgchfcjgvjtvjyMy jhbjh my h jbjhbjhbjh jhbj jhbjhvjgvhgvjgvhfchfvhfcgfc;v no ng (v ;g no mhbjhb,jb’jb’hb’jb’jb’jb=K h ‘hbjhvhtc(vhrcngvhtchtch it had thtchtchgvhgvhgchgcngv(gvjgvjgv)v)hvngvo be good

Dfhhbbjjhbnjkll,mngfffccdddffv vbhjjkkkjjhgffddc dssdgh bfdghhbbhjjjjkkookmmmkoll,mmngfeedvbnjjkkhgfbnnbbbn nnbbnnnmmkkkhbkhbkh kj !nkhbkhvhtchgvjgvjhbjgvhgvjgvngvjvjhbjhbmbjhvhrdyrd6vjhbjhb’jbkjb’jbkjb’hbk
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Steven H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Cars - Lousy Dealership

Had problems when I leased the car where they tried to raise the price quoted when I came in to pick up the car. Now cannot get an answer to a simple question about maintenance included in my lease for two months plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MELONY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

My Tucson

It's an amazing car and I have enjoyed how it drives and all the features it has . I am enjoying learning all the buttons. I know that it's a safe car and with the discount on insurance that is another great reason to buy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KAREN E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Average

Average vehicle with low quality interior. Has lots of fluff - bells and whistles but more annoying as false hits. For instance it constantly tells me to use two hands on the wheel which I am. Car has less than 4,000 miles but noticed scratches under door handles and interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CRAIG T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle, just love the performance, look, just everything about the Tucson Limited is amazing! I especially like the look of the headlights. The moon roof is awesome, I love there is no gearshift!

Great Vehicle, just love the performance, look, just everything about the Tucson Limited is amazing! I especially like the look of the headlights. The moon roof is awesome, I love there is no gearshift!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
ERNEST J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

This car is a limited seiries it does everything.

We love this suv it does everything it is very stylish we are so spoiled now can't say anything bad about it. just keep her cleaned and waxed and she shines like a diamond. We love the moon roof and we purcased weather tech floor matts and sun shade to keep it clean we have had it one year now and only have 2,400 miles on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CATHY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great so far

Tuscon is still new to us, so no complaints after 3 months and 3500 miles. My son owns a Tuscon also and had worked for a local dealership. We did not buy from that dealership because they had no stock and was mainly concerned with us paying $500 in order for them to find us one. The third Hyundai dealership we went to finally was interested in helping us without $500 fee and sold at msrp. Thank You Deland Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JON L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Competitive Above other SUV's.

Hyundai has come a long way since introducing the product line to the USA. In the years since, creditability, performance and styling has propelled the company to new heights with durability and satisfaction for the vehicles the company produces. The new 2022 and 2023 vehicles offer an abundance of choices for the new car buyer with safety and security.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AURA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Ok but won’t repurchase

Styling is nice and the limited model had the extra features I wanted. Gas mileage is disappointing, has never been close to the advertised numbers, and the transmission started getting loud and jerky after two months, the back up beep is too loud
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/23/2022 01:19 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

CC
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

Very happy with the car. Rides great fantastic in the snow. Gets great gas mileage. Love the body style. Fun to drive very roomey. Lots of trunk space.Has a great sound system and love all the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THOMAS D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Good Value

I owned a used car dealership for 30 years and I discovered Hyundai's were good vehicles. I sold a lot of them as used cars and my customers were happy with their purchases. I am pleased with my new Tucson Limited. It is smooth and comfortable and gets great gas mileage. Hyundai stands behind their warranty without whining. They fix their problems. I would recommend it to a friend and i have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
J RUTH K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car

A nice suv to have. Good performance, great fuel economy. Will buy again if I have the chance to.....................mmmmmm.................................... n...................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3264 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Puente Hills Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5073 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(214) ReScores