Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

JD
gravatar
JEANIE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Tucson.

I am very satisfied with my Hyundai. It has everything I was wanting. Price was very reasonable. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.It drives and rides great. I also love all the room and space I have inside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRYAN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Tucson SE 2022

I have a black Tucson SE 2022. Fuel efficiency is great and is a very reliable SUV. Very spacious if you have kids and need to have car seats. Trunk is very spacious as well. Over a year with this SUV and I recommended 100% is a 9/10 vehicle for sure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRYANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Finally back in a Tucson

I love this car! Seven years after my 2010 Tucson was totaled I have finally been able to get back into a new Tucson and I feel like I've come home. This car ticks 98% of what I want in a vehicle and I could hardly be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JONI B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Overall quality and styling excellent

Comfort, Technology and fuel economy exceed expectations. All controls and features are readily accessible to the driver and the monitoring cameras are placed so that literally all safety concerns are monitored
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CELENA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Perfection!

Dependable vehicle! Dope interior and exterior! Sporty and sleek! Love it! Go out and purchase one for yourself! This vehicle will definitely impress you! The features will impress you as well! The best chrome rims and Michelin tires!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Great Value for the Money

I fell in love with the design of this vehicle. I owned a small sedan and wanted a SUV. The size of this vehicle and the fact that it had all the bells and whistles was exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle. I really like all of the safety features provided, the automated cruise control, entertainment system and navigation are all first class. Remote start and being able to lock my vehicle from my smart phone is great and was just overall very impressed by this vehicle. The only drawback that I have is that it does not come with a spare tire and jack.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Annalee K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Great car -upgraded Tuscon

Has all the bells & whistles that I need The car is a very reliable & safe vehicle. The only drawback is the milage per gallon but that is probably due to the high gas prices at this time and not the upgraded Tuscon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HV
gravatar
HAROLD V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

It's a beautiful vehicle that handles smoothly.

We love the way our 2022 Hyundai Tucson looks and drives. It has all the technology you want in a vehicle and is easy to use. It pairs with our phones, plays our favorite podcasts and music with ease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DOMINICK F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

I had a great experience, anthony was my dealer at the dealership and did a fantastic job showing me all I needed to know about my car I absolutely love it. All the features are being used I feel so safe in it and I will definitely go back and get another Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NV
gravatar
NAVEENKUMAR V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Ticson Review

Hyundai Tucson is a Very nice car. I liked the car exterior , interior and features. I think Hyundai Tucson is a best value for money car in the market. well-equipped cabin and very nice interior and large boot space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEFFREY F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Fuel mileage is very poor

Great to drive love the driver Assist Love the color the interior is comfortable but the fuel mileage is very poor and should be a lot better is the sticker said what the fuel mileage is I wouldn’t have bought it..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TERENCE W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2022
Verified Review

Limited trim amazing options and amazing styling

This is my fourth Hyundai vehicle purchase as brand-new. The styling on this vehicle is top-notch and extremely is beautiful. The safety features are amazing and the options included on the limited trim are endless. I can’t say enough good things about this vehicle so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RUSSELL F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2022
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid Great Vehicle Great mileage Dealers will rip you off

This is a super vehicle. Lots of cargo room with easy access. The gas mileage is excellent and most of my mileage is city driving. The blind spot detector is really an asset. Watch out the dealers are tacking on substantial premiums and adding on dealer installed options for which they also overcharge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OC
gravatar
OLGA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2022
Verified Review

Great expirience

Great car, easy to operate. Ruslan from dealership has excellent customer service! My friend recommended this dealership and especially Ruslan, she is happy with her car and now I am too! I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
IVAN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Great car for the value

Excellent car, good performance paired with good equipment for the price point. Multiple trims to choose available. Mileage could be better but is fair for an SUV. Only trouble I ran into is sometimes my phone is not able to pair with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
ELIZABETH G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Quiet smooth ride, great features, good gas mileage.

The 2022 was rated in a major auto magazine as SUV of the year, with a luxury quiet ride. It has wonderful tech features, even on the base model. I went with AWD for Winter and rough road conditions. Durability is suppose to be good, and it looks very stylish. Love the blue color also, and ease of getting in and out, trunk space, driver's seat comfort, and the size of the GPS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ANTHONY O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied with Tuscan

The appearance/styling and features sold my wife on the vehicle compared to other makes and models we were looking at. The Hyundai warranties were another selling point. Totally satisfied with value of purchase. I'm a bit disappointed in engine. Underwhelming and a bit too noisy. Not a deal breaker by any stretch though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Could be better on gas.

I bought this vehicle because I previously had a 2021 version. There's been awesome upgrades applied. I just wish that one of them would've been the gas mileage. I like how it feels when its driven. But to overwhelming for me. Just the right size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KATHRYN D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

veh.,has been outstanding

1st hyundai i have ever owned,only complaint is i did not make the switch from GM.,year's ago,outstanding performance,great gas milage,smooth ride,easy to use tech.,no blind spot's,very comfortable,enogh power,great safety option's,and outstanding warrenty,2nd to none
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Rebecca W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Road Trips are a Delight

I chose Hyundai for their superior reliability and unmatched warranty. The safety features in this vehicle are excellent! When I'm driving alone, I appreciate lane assist, which is easily disengaged when I have passengers. I love adaptive cruise control, front camera sensors, headlights functioning, driving modes, and the ease of console controls. My tall passengers (5'8" to 6'3") love the leg room in the front and the back seats. Road trips are a delight in the Hyundai '22 Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 921 - 940 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ed Shults Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(631 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(73) ReScores