Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

Reviews


AS
gravatar
ANGELIE NINA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

??

Nice car. Great features. Excellent choice for new drivers like me. I was kinda hesitant at first since it was kind of expensive but it was a great decision that i purchased this car.. ‘twas a great deal! Thanks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Evanne W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

Obsessed with this car!

This car drives like a dream!! I love love love the dash board ? and of course, being able to lock my door from anywhere in the world is extremely comforting. From the tiny specs of glitter in the paint to the tiny details inside, It is really such a beautiful vehicle with lots of fun features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GARY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Tucson

I bought the SEL trim level, FWD, with the Convenience Package. For me, it’s the best value - equipped with everything I need and want. Love the way it looks inside and out. It’s comfortable, practical, and stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAUL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV

Great car for the price runs very well very gas efficient as well.Test drove it and it had great road speed, smooth ride as well, one does not feel the bumps on the road, controls are easy to access,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ANTONIO V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

This Hybrid delivers on its promise.

After researching for a new Hybrid SUV for the last 2 years, coming across the Hyundai Tucson 2022 was love at first sight! The exterior design on the side panels is so future industrial looking and the front day running lights sitting on a dark grill are gorgeous. The magic continues inside with the integration of most electronics into 2 digital displays. And the little extras like cooled seats, interior mood lights, external park assist feature, etc make it a great purchase. I'm actually getting 40 miles in city driving. Glad I waited for it to be released in USA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
G H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

love the styling of it, and so far a great ride with enough power

just impressed being my first Hyundai, so far so good. So far so good with this vehicle, I will know more about later after I drive it and see how works out. I am not much on words, and not having it long enough is hard to give it my real thoughts and feelings of this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Redesign for 2022

The exterior looks great. I did not care for the large, aggressive grill on the earlier models. The interior is sleek, comfortable and user friendly. With more horsepower, the new 2022 is much more comfortable to drive in hilly and mountainous conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JESSICA V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Verified Review

The best Tucson yet

Love my new Tucson, extremely impressed with the styling, features, and performance of my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid. The wireless apple CarPlay and free three years of Bluelink make this vehicle extremely convenient to drive everyday.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DALE T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Verified Review

Newtucson

Really great design inside and out Love the power train- very smooth Back up sound a little loud-could use a way to adjust? Led headlight pattern a little annoying with dark spots Ambient lights at interior door handles would be nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
Ernest W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Verified Review

Love our newTucsons!

We went to Hamilton to look at the new 2022 Tucson. Wow! It has been completely redone. While test driving it, we thought the changes were substantial and the cabin was much bigger than the previous models. We ended up buying two cars that day because we both wanted the new Tucson with all of its perks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KIMBERLY V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Verified Review

Having fun with my new 2022 Tucson Limited.

I love everything about my 2022 Tucson though I wish it had a regular gear shifter. The headlights are a little low & when on at night, a small shadow is cast from the logo in the middle of the grill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Verified Review

Great car

The whole experience was a 5 star from the sales person to the finance person. I highly recommend this dealer for your next car purchase!!! They the inventory and reputation that make the buying experience smooth and stress free.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
Phillip D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Verified Review

Super fun and stylish

The 2021 Hyundai Tucson is a game changer. The smart styling details make me think other car companies are just not that creative. Hyundai on the other hand have turned creativity up to 11! From the daytime running lamps to the geometric design details to the hidden rear wiper. The Tucson has plenty of storage space. The 10+" screen is awesome. The lake of dial creates a clean cockpit. Great job Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
Nancy W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Verified Review

My new Tucson is a great enjoyable vehicle.

So many new things are now included with the new car purchases. This ride is smooth and has been an easy transformation from a Jeep Liberty 2005 to a 2022 Tucson. I love the look of it and have really enjoyed being able to experience this with Hyundai. Thanks so much for all the help.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Teresa D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

It’s amazing, i love the new body style, all of the fancy features interior and exterior, the fancy headlights and taillights are just gorgeous. I had a 2018 Tis on that i loved also, but the new body style which is a bit larger is perfect!! I’m in luv!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jasmyne J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

Car from the future!

OMG! I absolutely LOVEEEE this car! When we test drove it, we were in awe! It has all the features and drives amazing! I would highly recommend this car! There are so many features, it’s crazy! I have already own a 2015 Elantra and this 2022 Tucson is just the new vehicle we needed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

LOve it

Was looking to purchase a used GMC Acadia 2018 but price/mileage made us look else where. We had owned a 2004 Santa Fe before & loved it then hubby traded for a 2007 Hyundai Van (grandkids came along). When we went to trade the van in for a SUV couldn't trade with them. so we went to Ford than Chevy. Love my 2022 Tuscan. Didn't think I would like a 4 cylinder small SUV but it works. Grandkids almost grown & don't travel with us much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Frank M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

Best Tucson Yet!!!

Every aspect of the new Tucson is better than the previous models.. More head and leg room, more cargo room. Everything in the driver's area is easy to reach. Standard amenities on this vehicle are generally only found on more expensive vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHNNIE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

Love My Tuscon

I have had many vehicle in my time and this is the absolute best vehicle! It just hugs the road while driving. It is a fun and exciting vehicle to drive. I like the feature that it automatically connects to Apple Play thru wifi without having to plug in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sabina H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

Great Buy

This car is so cool looking! I love the little details all around. It’s very spacious and comfortable to drive. The ApplePlay is awesome. I also like that I can turn the car on remotely and have the car nice and warm before getting in. Cooling seats will come in handy when it’s super hot out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ed Shults Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(631 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(73) ReScores