Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

Reviews


LK
gravatar
LESLIE K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

awesome

Safe, stylish, and a fantastic ride. The gas mileage is better than listed for me. The sound system is the only thing that has a negative review from me. Teaching my kids to drive in this vehicle is a treat. Safety all around
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AARON C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson

I purchased this vehicle brand new as my first brand new car. I have owned 5 other vehicles and this is by far the best one. I was skeptical about Hyundai just because I have never owned one but once I get to test drive the vehicles and learn about all of the great things that come with it, I was convinced. I will purchase my next vehicle from Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRED C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Really love this vehicle

We really enjoy the Tucson. It has all the features we were looking for and then some. It is very comfortable to ride in, which is a high plus considering I drive 150 miles a day to work and back. We really recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Danielle N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Love the new 2022 Tucson!!

I love the new 2022 Tucson!! Every feature is great & I feel very safe driving this vehicle. I had a Kona before this vehicle & it drove great but I was so used to a Toyota RAV4 size that I felt it was hard for me to get used to it’s compact size. So now I leased the new 2022 Tucson & it is just the size I needed. I love the size, how it drives & all the features. I definitely made the right decision leasing this vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ANNA A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Great compact SUV

Customer service at Merced Hyundai was great. They went to the extreme to get me the color I wanted for my car at no extra charge. Great leasing options for me since I am not sure about keeping the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CAROL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Carol's Toy

This is the last vehicle I will own. I wanted something sporty but practical, comfortable for long trips, room for adult passengers and my dog. This car is so fun to drive! It gets amazing gas mileage, handles like a dream, the tech stuff is easy to learn and use. The Tucson meets all my needs as a fun loving little old lady :-)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHAR W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

She is the Jackie O

This redesign is simply above and beyond anything I expected. From the new daring exterior, LED lights and interior that fits like a custom suit, Hyundai held nothing back. She's so posh and proper, I named her Jackie O. The 2022 Tucson is one classy lady!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SANDRA Y.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Impressive

This is the best SUV in its class. I test drove all of its close competitors including the Tiguan, rouge, CX-5 and this car was far superior by far. It provided the best technology, and ride quality. The engine could be improved. But overall most likely you won’t find a better SUV for the this price. Highly highly recommend
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KEITH D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Perfect vehicle for a small family.

Stylish exterior and interior, roomy interior, well built with plenty of features. Great warranty. Perfect for our family of 4. We will take our Tuscan on plenty of road trips. We love our Hyundai Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai 2022 Tucson

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………&((:)($,,(;$$);()((46&);$(;;4)$;()$87853:)&5:$(($;(&);))(())87897(3578;(&@63(&$4($)4)$647)(&),:24))(&64:?)4)(;$84?)$;7(;((457;;$)4)$:)&$567(()(())46);()66
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JULIE R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

A Valued Must Buy

With over 430 MPG, this Hybrid does not fail to deliver quality, ease and comfort of driving with all the cool technological features. Hyundai really put every type of driver in mind when building this vehicle and you can tell with all of its features. Bluetooth, Android auto, gas saving hybrid with no plugs. It certainly delivers and is an enjoyable vehicle to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARI R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

Love it ?

Great features and performance. I have always loved Hyundai because of the warranty. This is the first vehicle that Is loaded with tons of extra features that I have ever owned. Still learning about all the extras. This vehicle definitely does not disappoint
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GERALD V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

Great Ride

A vehicle that is fun and safe to drive anywhere. Hybrid model is very sporty besides offering great economical operation. Info system is robust, easy to operate and very responsive. Backup warning sound on Hybrid is a bit too loud.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Overall very satisfied with the 2022 Hyundai Tucson SEL with Convenience and Premium package. The only thing to nit pick is the rear turn signal placement. This is a poorly designed decision. I highly recommend this vehicle otherwise for anyone looking for a mid-size SUV. Great gas mileage in smart mode and when you hit the hills and curves or short trips, sports mode is where it's at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

If you're considering the 2022 Tucson, buy it!

I bought the 2022 Tucson Limited to replace a 2021 Kona Ultimate. I've been driving it now for a little over a month and it's been an absolute delight. I've been driving Hyundais for 25 years and even sold them for a short time, and this is by far my favorite Hyundai yet. Its looks are eye-catching. It handles like a vehicle much smaller than it is. The gas mileage I'm getting is actually much better than EPA estimates. If you're considering the 2022 Tucson, you owe it to yourself to test drive it. You'll be so satisfied when returning to the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SUSAN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Verified Review

Well worth the money

Well worth the money! I was shocked when I started looking at a Hyundai as an option for a new car. The quality, performance, and attribute all sold me. I previously owned six different Lexus vehicles. I surprised myself when I fell in love with this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PILMANIE K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Verified Review

Stylish, Comfortable, Fuel Economy Suffers

Great looking car. It has a very stylish exterior and interior. Nice and quiet. Excellent legroom in the front and back. Excellent trunk space. Great sound and Bluetooth and GPS are seamless. Excellent tools for the driver to use to monitor the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NZ
gravatar
NOAH Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Verified Review

F'n love it!

Seriously. This car is badass. Highly recommend for anything looking for a stylish, economic car. We replaced our 2018 Tucson Limited with this and aren't even barely sad about it. If you're on the fence about buying one, do it. You won't regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
Parola A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Verified Review

Espectacular vehículo, súper cómodo, fácil de manejar, y con una tecnológia increíble ?

Estoy súper enamorada de este vehículo tan versátil, prácticamente se maneja solo, es seguro y confiable al manejar. Me encantan la cantidad de funciones que tiene, el confort, el diseño de los interiores y exteriores. Tiene muchos detalles que te van a encantar…! ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SHLOK V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Verified Review

Amazing! Made for the Moon!

Pros : Everything. Cons : Nothing. Car : Amazing. Dealer (Capitol Hyundai San Jose) : Amazing. Dealership Management : Superlative. Thanks to Khaled Aldada, Jason and Tray Nichols. Next step : Completely autonomous car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ed Shults Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(631 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(73) ReScores