Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

Reviews


AS
gravatar
ALBERT S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car

A great looking car with every option needed for a pleasant drive. Very roomy interior and it rides extremely well. Hyundai really thought of the consumer when they designed this car. Stylish but meets a family’s needs in options and comfort
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bradley K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

The 2022 Tucson is everything that Hyundai says it is.

While I have not put that many miles on the Tucson as of yet, everything about the car is perfect for me. the advancements and upgrades that have been made are wonderful. I also have a 2017 Tucson so I have something to compare to. Good Job Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TAMARA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tuscon

This is the first SUV I have owned. I love my new 2022 Hyundai Tuscon. The exterior design is absolutely fabulous. I am so glad that my salesman showed me the 2022 because I was looking for a specific color. I fell in love with it immediately and had to have it. Driving it is so comfortable and all the safety features are wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EVAN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Wife's Dream Car

I had no intention of upgrading to an SUV, but once I sat with Angel, we were able to settle on a good price and leave with this beauty. My wife has been very happy with this car. We would purchase this again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PHILLIP R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Fun to drive great fuel mileage love the styling and the interior all around great car comfortable to drive has tons of great convenience items in the vehicle still finding all kinds of neat fun things to use
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZC
gravatar
ZACHARY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Insane value for the money!

This vehicle is LOADED with high end features that you typically would find one luxury vehicles. For less then $40,000, Hyundai is practically giving you all the high tech for free. Hats off to a job well done!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SUE R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

My new Tucson

I have really enjoyed my new Tucson. It is comfortable, well made, and has a lot of extras that make it easy to drive and convenient. The dealership was easy to work with and they are friendly and helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROGER D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Great car comfortable ride smooth ride .I would like to see a backup alarm been as you get closer to a fence or object.I like the way it handles.I also like the lane assist and other safety driving features

Great car comfortable ride smooth ride .I would like to see a backup alarm that beeps when you get closer to a fence or object.I like the lane assist and other safety driving features overall I like this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANDREA L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tuscan

Love it, I feel like I'm driving a smart car! Lot space especially for my dogs. I take them everywhere so it nice seats go all the way down and have room. Safety features are amazing, like a life saver. Would recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JAMES O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

I absolutely love this car!

I was driving a 2020 Sonata Limited before this, which got me used to all the little toys and features. I wanted to sit up higher, which this obviously provides. I love the nimble steering, and the engine has plenty of zippiness. Very, very quite inside as well-more than I was expecting actually. Very happy with this purchase-Hyundai did a great job on the redesign.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICHARD C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Great

So far so good. It has big shoes to fill I really liked my other Tuscan. .............................................................. ................................................ ............
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Timothy S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Amazing! The vehicle has everything one would need in a car. Memory seat would’ve been a nice feature. We took it on a long trip and everything about it exceeded our expectations. The smart cruise control is an awesome feature. Again, Dan Lopez was exceptional during and after the sale.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Peter M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

Such a GREAT car...

This Tuscon is by far my best purchase yet. I learn something new every time I drive it. Handles like a dream and feels like you're riding on a cloud. Safety features galore! I love it! She's my Lady in Red. ❤❤❤ I've had many compliments on her since I got her. Beautiful car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Adrian R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

2022 TUCSON

I LOVE my new 2022 Tucson. The new style is awesome and better than I expected. I love the bigger engine, the new body style, the heavier feel of the car and the interior comfort. I love being able to drive my new Tucson around town and I’m getting great gas mileage as well. Thank you HYUNDAI.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
Venkat G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle and overall good service

I'm happy to choose Hiley Hyundai. The overall process went smooth. The service representative is nice, she answered all my questions with patience and tried to help me where ever required during the process of buying the vehicle. I made a right choice buying the 2022 Tucson and at the right place.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHRIS H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

The best quality vehicle every purchase in my life. We feel safe 100% of the time.

We researched Hyundai for months and looked at Honda CRV and Toyota Rav 4. This is not even a contest. This car is a dream come true not just in styling, but the immense feeling of safety that you feel in driving it. The outside is stunning, but the inside of the vehicle and all of the technology is mind blowing. The combination of styling, drive, comfort and safety to much is close to untouchable in the market. On top of that we were able to get a 10 year bumper to bumper warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CYNTHIA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

Fantastic Purchase of 2022 Hyundai Tucson!

The overall purchase experience was absolutely amazing. In and out in record time. Jon and Mike at ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas were awesome! Thanks to Cody in Finance as well. Love the 2022 Hyundai Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DARREN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

Love my car

I love my 2022 Tucson. It is a fun vehicle to drive. I love all the safety features. The leather heated/cool seats work great. I love the navigation system. The panoramic roof is amazing. I can go on and on…
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KATHLEEN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

Love my new car!

What a beautiful car inside and out! I enjoy driving this car more than any other car I have owned. A great value with so many great features. I especially enjoy the heated and cooled seats. Fantastic cameras for parking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Michael C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

Great value and style

You definitely get more than you pay for with the Tucson 2022. Compared to other competitor's alternatives, the Tucson has more features, amazing styling, and practicality. I have a Tesla Model 3 and the Tucson is not as quick or comfortable but that's obvious due to the 10k price difference and EV vs ICE. This car is exactly what I wanted and I'm happy Hyundai released it when they did as it was the perfect timing for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Westlake Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(1782 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(74) ReScores