Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

Reviews


SL
gravatar
SEOKHEE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Good design. Poor mileage

Good design and provide comfortable driving with high technology features. However, this vehicle has loud wind noise from 50m/h on side window, and has low mileage below than 30m/h even if I have efficient driving. It also lower than published information.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
COREY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/30/2021
Verified Review

Poor Hybrid Fuel Economy

I purchased a new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid SEL Convenience that was rated for 37 mpg combined (37 city, 36hwy) and I only get around 29 mpg combined at most and my driving is strictly city. I did take a trip and get better fuel economy of about 32 mpg driving on a rural hwy which seems backwards, considering it’s estimated to get better fuel economy in the city than it is on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EDWARD T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Options on "Limited Models"

No heads up display. My 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited had heads up display. Very important since the navigation display is down and to the right. Also, Turn Signal display is small and in the speedo location. NO GLOVE BOX LOCK
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BERACHIA O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Less than a month car already need to be in shop

Car drives very well, loved my car until I saw the seat already had a tear amd nobody has been in the back seats for this to happen. The check engine light is already on for a 2022 about a month of driving and I haven't even made my first payment. Before this all happened I have to say I was quite pleased with my car. Loved the ride, style, control system, sound system, everything except now it's broken.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EU
gravatar
Eddie U.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tuscon

We enjoy driving this vehicle. I had three stops on my list, Carmax, Fred Haas Toyota and North Freeway Hyundai. We were hoping to receive a better trade-in offer from the dealership. No proper discount received from Hyundai. My trade-in was garage kept, never driven through high water and yet received a very poor offer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAMES L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Could be better...

Too soon to tell....but initial quality is lacking compared to my previous purchases, and sadly will not get better with age/usage. Have vehicles with 100k miles with a better ride....for 30k, could I at least get heated side mirrors??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
REZA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Average

First of all value of the money is too high, fuel consumption is too Haigh actually more than the Ads said 14.5 vs 23 MPG First of all value of the money is too high, fuel consumption is too Haigh actually more than the Ads said 14.5 vs 23 MPG
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BEVERLY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

This car has pros and cons

I love the look of the car but it’s a rough ride. It’s got a noisy cabin and you feel every little bump you hit. Make sure you give it a solid test drive to see if you can live with the feel and sound good f the car when hitting bumps in the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

The New "Bullshit" Hyundai Tucson

How disappointed I am w the "New" 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid..! After four (4) wonderful years with my Hyundai Ionic Hybrid.. you can imagine my disappointment with the gas mileage on the new Tucson. My Ionic consistently gave me 45-50 mpg in almost any road conditions. My New Tucson which is rated on it's "Sticker Price" of 38mpg is totally impossible!! I an a professional auto and racecar mechanic and have in my first month of ownership put this new Tucson through its paces!! Performance is really good when it comes to "power" and overall feel for the road.. but it's lack of efficiency as described is total "negligence" on Hyundai's part!! I'm really disappointed and this will be my "LAST' HYUNDAI PRODUCT" !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KELLI A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Not so great MPG

I was really excited about purchasing this vehicle after I read and watched all the review online. Special ordered and waited a month for delivery. Everything is pretty much what I expected except for the MPG highway - way off. Had I known this before hand I definitely wouldn't have purchased because I drive 180 miles for work a day 3x week. May trade in for competition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IA
gravatar
ISHWOR A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Budget plugin vehicle

Lacks many features in base model and has a huge price difference to get to the higher models. Fuel efficiency not as good as claimed. Would like to see Wireless charges being standard option for all models
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LESLIE A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful, but can't lock

I love and hate my car. It's beautiful and fun to drive, but I can't lock the front passenger door which also means the remote start doesn't work. Takes a long time to get a service appointment, multiple days to diagnose, months to get the part, then another long wait to get an appointment to fix it. Still waiting for that appointment, so it's still not fixed over 4 months after purchasing. Worried about Hyundai service for this and future issues. If it weren't for the site problem, I'd love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOACHIM G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Nice drive, terrible reliability

Had high expectations after recommendation from CR. Got the Tucson Hybrid Limited. First impression was the plastic smell of the interior. Expected leather smell as it should have leather seats and steering whell. Got 7 warnings about sensors not working and then the Check Engine light came on in less than 400 mile. Called service but was not able to talk to someone as they are so busy. I might have a lemon?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSEPH R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

MPG is much lower than advertised

Bought a 2022 Tucson Hybrid Blue, was told it got 38mpg all around, no matter how I drive it the best mpg it will get is 33. I assumed it would be better since it was a Hybrid but my gas Kia Sorento gets 29 mpg. The Hybrid has no advantage over the gas for such a small amount saved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

My new car

I love my new 2022 Tucson. But was disappointed when an injector blew after a month of buying my new car, while driving on the Interstate. After being in a week for repairs we had to call the dealership inky to find the parts qere on backorder. Also the rear stabilizer had an issue which is being replaced. I'm hoping the customer service we get going forward is improved and the repairs solve all issues. We love the new car and hope to enjoy it with no more issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KELLY J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Great for the first month but then in the shop for repair!

The 2022 Tucson is a beautiful car, but within a month, it was in the dealership for repair because the engine maintenance light came on. There is no time frame for return of my vehicle. I am disappointed to say the least.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MATTHEW D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

Just an average vehicle

This is just an average vehicle and has some great features but also lacks in power and other slight issues. The infotainment system has slight flaws and instead of knobs they have a distracting touch screen. Also having quite a bit of brake noise. Lastly the Hyundai blue link app is absolutely terrible and half the time doesn’t work
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RUPERT M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Have yet to enjoy my vehicle because it's been at service dept after 3 days of use

Drove the vehicle with 8 miles new and only drove the vehicle for approx. 4 days and 345 miles later the vehicle needed to go to a service department. Been at service for approx. 26 days now and have not yet got my vehicle back. My first payment is coming soon and I don't have the vehicle. Very disappointed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEPHANIE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/30/2022
Verified Review

New body style and new engine - so so

The engine power is lackluster. Gas mileage is not very good.. Standard options should be improved on SEL - no lift gate button option inside the vehicle or on key - double check if purchasing. Exterior looks sharp. Interior is average. Handling is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ASHELY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Looks good, feels good, but not as advanced as it could be

When purchasing a new car, i browsed and browsed. At the time of purchase there were a lot of hold ups in the ports causing dealerships to not have a lot of inventory. Used cars were priced the same as new, complete chaos. I purchased my 2022 Hyundai Tucson based off the price point simply because paying the same for a used car was just not sitting right with me. I love the overall design, the leg room, the back seat isn't crowded with my two car seat aged children. The audio system is harder to navigate than I'd prefer. I was completely shocked that a 2022 suv wouldn't have a powered liftgate and feel like that could have been helpful with having two young children. Overall, its been a good car, I'd recommend it but I'll also shop for more bells and whistles next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Westlake Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(1782 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(74) ReScores