Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(365 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(365 Reviews)

JJ
gravatar
Jan J.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023

Tucson zrt 5 stars

Service, sales, vehicles are over the top. Sales staff are knowledgeable about the vehicles. So friendly and personable. My 3rd Hyundai purchase and always exceptional value and experience with Greg Mae Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHELLE A.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

It was an easy experience; all the staff were friendly. They were very accommodating when I needed to go home to retrieve my documents for my old car and come back with another driver. I was happy that they had three Hybrids on the lot that day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

My third Tucson, they keep getting better!

The hybrid powertrain is excellent. Gear shifts are very quick and smooth. The combined 226 HP from the motor and the ICE will get you off the line and into traffic very quickly! Starting with MY 2022, the Tucson got a little longer. If you've looked at the Tucson in the past, but thought the back seats a little too cramped, make sure to take another look. The increased space is most noticeable in the back seats. Interior styling and function is easy, although the idea of just pushing a button to turn the car on without the sound of an engine starting will take some getting used to (this is my first hybrid). Some reviewers dislike the touchscreen center climate/infotainment system. I don't have any problem with it. Hyundai bough back some physical controls for 2023. The matte finish of the center console screen doesn't cause glare. And unless your fingers are covered with French-Fry grease, I haven't found fingerprints or screen smudges to be an issue. When they do occur, it's easy to clean. The car is fun and comfortable to drive. Legroom and headroom is excellent, both front and rear. I've been averaging about 35-37 MPG in the winter, but I do a lot of long non-stop highway driving. If you're doing anything that resembles mixed suburban driving, you will make 38 MPG. With some good use of regenerative breaking, I've been able to crack 41 MPG.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MZ
gravatar
MARK Z.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Total ease of driving and transporting goods and people.

The purchase was very direct with great support from the sales team. I had heard a lot of positive support from others who had purchased a Hyundai, so I decided to check one out for my next ride. I was very happy with the test drive on all counts and decided to make the purchase right then and there. I have to say that it has worked out wonderfully for allmy short, local drives and my trip to Rochester. Ease of handling and total comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PAUL T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Great car!

The Tucson is a perfect size. We downsized from a Palisade and originally had some concerns over the smaller size but are very happy with the change. It has great performance, provides excellent fuel economy, and looks great as well. It’s quickly becoming the favorite car we’ve owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LAKEISHA F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Kiki

This suv is comfortable yet stylish inside & outside! It has many features that I was looking for in other luxury suv's. I am glad that I was able to find a safe, reliable vehicle. The price was a win.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHANCE T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

We love it!

The car looks great and does everything we need it to do and more. We really have no complaints. The only part is black interiors show every speck of dust. But performance wise and usability we have no complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Gerald H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Smooth quiet comfortable ride!

This car has exceeded our expectations! Smooth, quiet, and comfortable ride! Looking forward to many miles of pleasurable travels. Confident our dealership will be as reliable and courteous as always.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JACOB V.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

2023 Tuscan

Came into the dealership with a need for a new, larger, safe vehicle for my wife and two daughters. The staff was great and pointed me in the direction of the Tuscan. Very happy to have the mid level options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TIMOTHY L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

The features on a fully loaded Tucson will surprise you.

The features on a fully loaded Tucson will surprise you. I went from a RAV4 Limited to this Tucson and it had more options (some standard) than my current ride. The automation is awesome. The electric seat moves back when you exit the car, there are profiles for multiple drivers - hit a button, and stuff re-adjusts. Turn on a blinker and a camera view shows up in the dash showing your blind spot. Go demo one. I've never decided to buy a car so fast.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHANNA S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Great Car for Seniors

We love the performance, style and all the assist features. Since we are an older couple, we appreciate the ease of getting in and out of the vehicle. the seats are comfortable and there is plenty of leg room. The trunk has plenty of storage room, it reminds us of our still going 2002 Chrysler PT Cruiser. We also love the way the front windshield is slope, it gives a wider view of the road and surroundings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KIMBERLY P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Great

Overall the Hyundai Tucson has been wonderful. I love that I can turn on my car from my phone and unlock and lock it too. I can also turn on the heater and AC from my phone. It drives smooth and so far everything has been great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Love it

Have the vehicle for about 3 months. So far so good. Positives - very smooth ride, very quiet on the highway, lots of tech, great looking inside and out, handles well. Cons - mostly minor but everyone should be aware - 1. memory seats do not include the side mirrors. 2. side mirrors do not tilt down in reverse. 3. Radio preset buttons are virtual (no hard buttons) and layout cannot be customized or arranged to one's preferences. 4. Sirius/Xm radio does not have feature of tagging of artists or songs. 5. Acceleration could be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KENDRA A.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

My experience was fantastic. Victory is a great salesperson

I love my new vehicle. It’s comfortable. I love how it accelerates. The color of the car u love as well. it’s my favorite color. victor was very sweet, and kind. It was a great experience! I will be referring everyone to come here.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JASON E.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Joe was a very good informative salesman

Love my new tucson Our salesman Joe was a big help in us picking our vehicle, we would definitely recommend him and the dealership for anyone looking for a new hyundai. The vehicle has met all of our expectations and more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRIAN G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Really enjoy driving this car. When the car switches to battery or gas it is imperceptible. In other words extremely smooth. I would like the gas tank and the battery to be bigger, but it still garners 425-450 miles on a tank of gas. Interior is very comfortable and controls are easy to learn. I was surprised at the acceleration in smart mode which uses battery and gas when you need to pass. More then adequate. Overall a nice ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SCOTT D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

2023 tuscon ltd

The newly redesigned Tucson limited far exceeds our expectations as to what we thought We were buying. The Tucson limited is fun to drive very comfortable and had more options than you could write down. The vehicle itself far exceeds our expectations
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GABRIEL F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

I love my car

I love my car it was a great experience, i am highly thankful for everything . the car runs and works great , i never had a car that fit me as well as this one does . i am sure i will continue to stay with hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUZANNE B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

love at first sight

i went to the genesis dealership to buy a different suv and fell in love with this one when i saw it. for less money i could get the same features. this one feels like a luxury car but way cheaper. the infotainment system is great, the blue link feature is super handy, and it is very comfortable. i do wish it had more storage up front though
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JASMINE T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle but mileage is so disappointing

The vehicle was great externally, and on the test drive. However, once I took it home, I proceeded to notice that the mileage I was receiving in my hybrid was much lower than promised. Upon doing more research, there were accounts of others, receiving the same problem, which improved after the first couple of thousand miles. I waited until 3000 miles and continued to receive the exact same mileage I received when I first took the vehicle home. After calling my dealership, I brought my car in and they told me that there was nothing wrong with it and there was nothing they could do. I am currently receiving between 25 and 27 mpg on highway driving and between 28 and 30 mpg in city on a promise of an average of 36/37 City/Highway. I am very disappointed at this sense I have a friend who currently has a non-hybrid Kona that she can get up to 40 miles per gallon when driving conservatively. I drive very conservatively never going above speed limits and not using the Excelerator often and also continue to drive my hybrid and eco-mode and I am getting nowhere near that. I am fueling up constantly, and it is defeating the entire purpose of me purchasing a hybrid. So disappointing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/04/2023 08:10 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Jasmine. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 363 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores