Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)

AS
gravatar
ASHLEY S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Meh

The biggest turn off has been the wind noise I hear constantly when I drive 35-45 mph …. The worst part is the service to handle this problem !!! Everybody just keeps saying “there’s no fix” apparently Hyundai is more than happy to mass produce a flawed product and sell it as is !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/02/2023 06:21 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RL
gravatar
ROSEMARY L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Excellent car for the price with styling, features, and fuel economy that impresses.

My 2023 Hyundai Tuscon LTD is a beautiful car on the interior and exterior. It is a pleasure to drive and looks and feels more expensive than the price paid. It gets great mileage and the safety features are excellent, rivaling the features in some more expensive cars I test-drove. I am very happy with my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Beautiful Car great service

It's a great vehicle at a reasonable price. Ettelson Hyundai is very easy to work with and the salesman Bob Dinella was very helpful and actually asked that I go and shop the car to guarantee that I was getting the best deal that was available to me. I couldn't be happier. Great ride and great vehicle appearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

I love my Tucson

I just purchased a 2023 Black Tucson and love it! It looks stylish, the ride is great. I live in Utah, we have had a lot of snow this year. It drives great in the snow. I love everything about it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JORDAN G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Great

Amazing ………………………………………………… Amazing ………………………………………………… Amazing ………………………………………………… Amazing ………………………………………………… Amazing ………………………………………………… Amazing ………………………………………………… Amazing …………………………………………………
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANDREW M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Quick response:

over all- great gas saver, excellent price which included dealer maintenance services, extended, very inclusive and detailed warranty, comfortable, stylish. The only issue(s) i have is lack of storage for 2 people and driver alerts tend to be bother some after awhile and you cannot remove certain alerts.. We only have 1600 miles on ours, so we have yet to determine overall performance, safety, reliability, etc... So far so good, though!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
Prakashkumar P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Very friendly dealership salesman Orlando is very helpful manager and finance manager very knowledgeable

Very good shopping experience in 20 minutes I purchase vehicle they understand my concern and they help No pushing to buy the car I went other dealers for shopping the vehicle this is my best experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
Seung K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Nice car

Nice design safety. Nice trim. The price is better than american brand or German brand. Dealer servis is pretty good. Im korean. So I trust of korean brand. I recommend this brand and vehicle. I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DANIEL W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great staff in all areas

This vehicle satisfies all needs and expectations… handles well, solid feel, Interior comfortable, stylish, quiet when on highway as well as local roads. Good visibility from all angles. Plenty of room for driver as well as passengers and loading materials like groceries, beach chairs, etc..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Amul C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

good car - needs better testing before selling it

my car is brand new and has check engine lights keeps coming intermittently - this should not happen to a new car - a better testing should be done and if this does happen it should be fixed immediately but that did not happen
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALLEN C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Near-perfect mid-SUV with exceptional styling and features (Limited trim).

I moved from Honda CRV hybrid (which was totaled) to the Tucson Limited, my first Hyundai. I'm extremely pleased with every aspect of the car. The hybrid, unfortunately, isn't available in Iowa for some reason, so I settled for the 8-speed ICE, and I have not been disappointed. Fuel economy is, of course, a bit less than the hybrid, but I love the handling and the power is quite sufficient for my needs. The styling is outstanding, and the interior design is (seriously) the most elegant and attractive dash layout of any car I've seen in years. Integration of features and controls is logical and very refined. Comfort front and rear is excellent. Everything about this newly re-designed car has impressed me, and Hyundai will be at the top of my list for my next purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HARVEY C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

2023 tucson

Very pleased with the vehicle so far. Got the limited trim. Extremely loaded with features, definitely the most features I have ever had on a vehicle. Very cutting edge. More features for the money compared to other brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

So far so good.

Have had the car for three months and everything has been great. Everyone I know who has seen the car has been very impressed. Friends that are in the market for a new vehicle have told me they would be considering the Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMARIS S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Exceded Expectations

This car was not my 1st choice for purchase however, it has exceeded all of my expectations of what I wanted and needed in a car. It is comfortable, roomier than it looks (especially the back seat and cargo space). The media system is top quality and ease of driving is spectacular.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
ROBINSON V.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Tucson, SLE Convenience - Hybrid

Beautiful and confortable .Does not offer the real MPG advertised though, Great design and feautures compering with other brands and similar SUV, drives ok on the snow. Still testing it but so far. besides I am trying to get 38-40 MPG offered when driving (it has not happened). Average I've got so far 30MPG.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
COURTNEY M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Maurice was excellent

This was a very good dealership. They made me feel welcome. I would come back every time. Maurice was great. He made me feel welcome. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. This survey is
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRADLEY C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Excellent Car

Hyundai Tucson 2023 has all the features you could want at an affordable price. Great for winter driving conditions here in Colorado. AWD is a must. This SUV handles smoothly and turns on a dime. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARY W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Tucson

I really love my Tucson. It is a very pretty car and is good on gas. I really like the body style and the wheels. The moon roof is really nice. The backup camera is great is on a nice big screen. I get lots of compliments on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
REBECCA T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

New car

Love my Tucson. It’s fun to drive, stylish and reliable. The dealership was easy to work with as well. My previous car was unreliable, so I’m super excited to drive a car that I can trust and that looks great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Jose F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Low fuel economy! Not even close to what they claim.

I thought my fuel economy would get better after driving it a while but it only got worse. I hope there’s something wrong with my Tucson so they can fix it. It would be a shame if all Tucsons sucked this bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/30/2023 11:41 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 406 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores