Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)

MK
gravatar
Maryl K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

The process at the dealership (Lynnes Hyundai) was very straight forward and simple.

Wife leased a 2018 Tucson and bought the lease out and gave to our daughter. We went down to 1 car (Sonata Limited) and bought that lease out and gave that car to our other daughter. Overall, we are very pleased with the Hyundai brand. To replace the Sonanta , the wife wanted another Tucson which we purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Fun styling with polished drive and ride

Loving my 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid Limited. Styling is eye catching and all the controls are in the right places. Driving is sporty for such a fuel efficient engine. Ride quality is luxurious especially on long road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TUWANNA H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

This is not the vehicle I purchased!

This is not the vehicle I purchased. I would never ever recommend Palmer’s Hyundai to anyone if they were in the market for a new or used vehicle! Do yourself a favor and stay away from this place! My experience has been nothing short of a nightmare!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/25/2023 02:49 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

TD
gravatar
TANYA D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Love it

I have never been this happy with any other car I have ever owned. The fuel economy alone is huge for me since I drive a lot. The comfort for long trips is great and the sport mode is really fun to drive in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WILLIAM L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great car for the $$

Excellent warranty nice car I would recommend purchasing. Service is quality. Comfortable ride. Love the red. Went from a 2019 to a 2023 and love it. Also own a 2020 palisade and love that as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GI
gravatar
GAIL I.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great car - good - not great gas mileage for hybrid

Love this car - it is attractive and well thought out. Love the Carplay and sun roof. Gas mileage averages 32.7 miles/gallon. I was hoping for closer to 40. Also at this level would have appreciated a memory for seat placement. Since I am short, I have to have the seat up close, but when I get in the car at that setting, I hit my head on the door frame. Then my husband has to find his setting each time he gets in the car. But, these are small inconveniences compared to my enjoyment of the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jonathan B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

My favorite out of the 4 Hyundai's I've leased

I've leased three other Hyundai cars over the last nine years. This one has been the best I've had. The exterior design, interior space, and handling in the snow are some of the best features. The coolest part about this model is the remote start on the key fob. Oh, and the automatic trunk opening. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURIE S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

It is sleek, comfortable and has a smooth ride. I bought the base model and so impressed by the safety features. Perfect height. Easy in and out (former Sonata owner). Love Hyundais. I was originally looking at Santa Fe’s but couldn’t afford them. It was for the best. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SONIA B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Very good

Originally, I was looking for a different car but found this to be just what I needed. It's a very good car. I recommend it since it is reliable, sturdy, safe, a good value, attractive and nice to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GREGORY G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Reliable car with nice features

The Tuscon is loaded with safety features and nice trim options. I got the one with the large sunroof, heated front and rear seats and a heated steering wheel. There is a 360 degree camera and a rear camera. When you put blinkers on a camera shows your blindspot. It is a nice featrue especially when highway driving. There is a large touch screen for navigation, media, and radio. It is a very polished sleek interior. Gas mileage was much better than the Mazda. Best part was Hyundai actually had some inventory and other manufacturers didn't. Plus Hyundai had great financing options. Competitors were asking $6-10,000 more thant MSRP. I didn't get to choose the paint color and I honestly don't like most paint colored options by most dealers right now. Everyone has 4 shades of grey and than a bright blue and red. I wish some manaufactures would be more creative in color choices. Go bold with blue and orange like Subaru did. To me, the front grill is a bit agressive looking and I am not wild about the Amazon green. But car choices are limited right now due to supply chain issues. I do like the black leathe interior. It's a nice car with a very quiet engine and cozy ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DONNA H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
Joseph Y.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

New 2023 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

First time buyer of a Hybrid vehicle. Have been a long time owner of Hyundai vehicles (over 20 years). Liked this vehicle to save on fuel along with having a Turbo Engine. Seemed the best of both worlds and I have been very satisfied with the quality and service of my previous Hyundai's. My first impression after driving 1,000 miles is that I will enjoy this electric vehicle and trust the Hyundai engineering with a quality performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HANGSIK M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

A nice SUV with decent mileage

Hyundai Tucson is a nice SUV. It's my first SUV and so far a little more than a month (~1500 miles driven), I like it so much. The average gas mileage is around 31 miles/gallon, which is good for a SUV. It has lots of safety features. It's very good value for the price. I purchased with 0% financing for 36 months. I would strongly recommend Hyundai Tucson if you are looking for a SUV for $35,000 or less.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
REIANA C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

GREAT!

My experience was great and my experience so far with the vehicle has been going really good and I’m enjoying it! I would definitely recommend my family and friends to go to Jenkins Hyundai if they’re looking to purchase a new vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WAYNE W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Tucson

I purchased this vehicle in December 2022, and after a little more than 1,000 miles I'm quite pleased. Having done much research online and comparisons with a couple other brands I decided on the Tucson. I have owned a Hyundai vehicle in the past, a 2007 Sonata purchased new and after 5 years and 110,000 miles with no problems I have come to Hyundai again for my next purchase. I strongly considered a couple other brands and between lack of inventory, incentives weren't competitive or dealer markups we're ridiculous. I visited my local Hyundai dealer and saw on the window sticker that there were no "market adjustments" applied. At the time there was an incentive running and coupled with the sales price and trade in of my 2016 Kia Optima I was satisfied of the financing. Another brand I had considered had an incentive of an interest rate that was the same as Hyundai's going rate and the vehicle was almost $3000 more. So with a cash back offer from Hyundai I paid much less than the competition. Now to the Tucson. I found this vehicles ride to be quite smooth and quiet with little engine noise in the cabin which I was pleased during the test drive. The car has features standard now that we're add ons only 3 years ago like remote start on the key fob, and phone projection for the navigation. So I'm very happy so far. Acceleration is adequate if you allow the transmission to shift within the engines power and, revving it high during acceleration isn't going to be better. So any reviews stating weak power can be taken with a grain of salt. Interior is comfortable for me and handling is good. The exterior has a sporty look but may not be for everyone. I liked it in person over pictures. Hopeful that it will be a trouble free car for the time I plan to own it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRIAN C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Married male with a family

The Hyundai Tucson was the best New vehicle we considered. Looked at several new cars the Hyundai was highly impressive even over some that had a much higher price. At this time of ownership we have all positive experiences and zero negative comments. We just love the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ERIC H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Wonderful car BUT don't expect hybrid to shine on highway or in winter

We love the car (mostly). It drives great, has great features, is comfortable, and comes with the Hyundai warranty that we love. We don't love that cold weather (<40F) and highway driving (e.g. 70mph) saps mileage. So far we have been getting 17-27% less MPG than EPA. Unless warmer weather brings a change, I don't believe the hybrid makes sense compared to a standard engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DANIELLE C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Dream Vehicle!

Love the Tucson! Has amazing features, great style, and lot of room! It drives great in the snow. It’s everything I have ever wanted in a vehicle, luxury without the huge price tag! I highly recommend the Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DENNIS A.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

New Tucson

Fun to drive, lots of room. Handles beautifully and looks great. Love the night time rear lights. The safety features are amazing, Makes you feel very safe while driving and protects all of the passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SI
gravatar
SHANNON I.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

First time Tucson owner

Love everything about my 2023 Tucson limited in Portofino Gray. The styling, size, features, ride quality. All friends and family love riding in the back with the heated seats and how far they recline. Love Everything about this suv!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 406 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores